Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Howard.
Chris Howard
Chris Howard at Mazda of Elk Grove
Refer Me
4.6

Chris Howard

Service Advisor

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Chris Howard

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda Elk Grove did a great job again! Chris always gives..."

- Jaimsee04

Mazda Elk Grove did a great job again! Chris always gives me excellent service. It's convienent to make the appointments online. Their newly remodeled dealership has a nice waiting area with charging ports. Everyone's so nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're so glad Chris has continued to provide you with excellent service, and you enjoyed your visit, from making your appointment online to our new waiting room. We look forward to seeing you next time!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience that goes above and beyond at every..."

- hillarycole9070

Excellent experience that goes above and beyond at every turn, per usual. Chris was friendly and communicative, and the video they send of your car while its being serviced is a cool touch, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Hillary, Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear Chris' help exceeded your expectations during your service visit. We look forward to the continued relationship.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was telling the guy I should have a free oil change on..."

- Alexis Valdez

I was telling the guy I should have a free oil change on my due bill due to reasons when I bought this car and he didn’t listen, but said this was my last service. I’m kind of upset since I was promise an oil change when I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 11, 2020

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Alexis, This is Billy Shields, Service Manager here at Mazda Elk Grove. I tried to call you this morning as I had the opportunity to look into the matter further. I was able to located the proper due bill and want to apologize we didn't get the accurate one when you were here. Please give me a call back at 916-405-5068 at your convenience. I have went ahead and mailed you something today to try and make up for the inconvenience.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy Professionals "

- William

I enjoy taking my car to Mazda Elk Grove because I always get friendly service where everything is explained well. I trust them and get a clean car after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

William, Thank you for taking the time to give us 5-stars. We're happy to hear you continue to have friendly and informative service visits for your Mazda. Happy motoring!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Mazda for my new baby's first check up! Love..."

- Birdontheweb

Went to Mazda for my new baby's first check up! Love Mazda for the complimentary service appointment. I have driven a Mazda now for 10 years and I'm a lover of the Mazda Mazda3! All I have to say is they always take good care of me....so.....Zoom Zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-stars; we take pride in taking care of you and your Mazda! Zoom zoom!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,015

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,015

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $31,520

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$31,520

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,015

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,515

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,515

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,920

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$25,920

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,115

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$29,115

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,115

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$25,115

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,115

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$30,115