About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Hoyt.
Chris Hoyt
Chris Hoyt, special finance, Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
5.0

Chris Hoyt

special finance

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

2871 Southeast Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Chris Hoyt

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Fiance Manager I ever worked with!!!!!"

- PastorAntonucci

Chris Hoyt is excellent to work with, he friendly, knowledgeable and the car is great as well. I will return again for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing our dealership! Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"BEST DEALER EVER"

- e129849

From the time I called to the delivery of my new Elantra the experience was the best I have ever had and I am 54. I even worked for a Dealership in my younger years and I just want to say that my experience with Dicks auto group and everyone I had to talk to where all great and the most friendly folks I have ever encountered. I live in Washington State and will continue to advertise my great experience to others and only do business with this dealer from now on. Jon G Spokane, WA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Totten, Krysta Hanson

Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place"

- AmberS

This dealership is not aggressive and works hard to help you get the car you want. Everyone is great but I will never buy a car from anyone else but Doug Brawner. I have never ever had a more pleasure buying a car as I did from him. He didn’t feel like a salesman but more of a friend. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and happy. Jessica, who helped with the contract signing was very nice and warm spirited. Didn’t feel like I was taking up someone’s time. I highly recommend buying from Dicks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Amber, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Doug provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the nicest sales people. Dennis and Chris"

- MaggieMay

I am very pleased with my sales person Chris, a very tall 6'6. He bent over backwards to get me an affordable car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. They were just wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Totten

Sep 13, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Maggie, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever."

- paulsmms Verified Customer

I walked in not sure what i wanted, they showed me every option that they had that would work within my budget. They didn't pressure me into going over my budget. They made the purchase go very smoothly and stress free. I will definitely return to them for my next purchase down the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron MacLean

Jul 11, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

I’m excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly and stress-free. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best deal."

- mdlyn46 Verified Customer

Great group of guys to purchase a car through withour having to dit & wait fir an approval everything was fone over the phone. All I had to do was sign the paperwork when it was delivered to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Totten

Jun 08, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Warm regards, Mike Andrews | Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time getting set up in our new SantaFe"

- Barber69

We had an easy and enjoyable time getting set up with the exact vehicle we've been dreaming about. The team that helped us was immensely efficient. We walked away feeling like we got the best deal possible and were astounded at how great the entire experience was. There was absolutely no pressure, just understanding, an eagerness to help, coupled by knowledgeable suggestions. Quite possibly the best combination you could ask for when searching for your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai commitment to customer care and I’m so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. All the best, Mike Andrews | Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My review"

- sterenbergtodd Verified Customer

This is the second car I purchased from Dick's Hyundai. I was given the price I asked for and was taken care of quite well by everyone. I will always give Dick's the opportunity to sell me a vehicle. And recommended them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miller, Jessica Rowe, Sam Titus, Marcus Rhodes

May 17, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. I am very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! All the best, Mike Andrews | Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST DEALERSHIPS "

- Dario Mikic

Christopher Hoyt and Dennis Totten they are the best car salesmans i ever meet.He is friendly and make sure that you got good car. I will recommend everyone to buy car here. THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Totten

Mar 29, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Dario, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purcahse Experience"

- terivanloo

The entire experience was easy. I found a car I liked, went in and test drove it. Was in and out in not a whole lot of time. Chris Hoyt was really helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review about your sales experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Chris has consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that Chris has shown you their commitment to this. Regards, Ryan Lawson | Sales Manager | rlawson@dicksautogroup.com - 503-735-7300

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$19,649

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,500

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$28,745

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,249

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,289

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$33,245

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,289

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,294