Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Ingram.
Chris Ingram
Chris Ingram at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Ingram

F&I MANAGER

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Chris Ingram

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASIEST car purchase EVER!!!Chris and Michael were..."

- STACEYLOUGHRAN Verified Customer

EASIEST car purchase EVER!!! Chris and Michael were exceptional. I live in California, but would go back and buy another car from Patterson. Excellent Experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ponce, Mona Martin , Michael McDorman

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were so helpful on helping me choose the 2018..."

- ASHLEY_SHRUM2001 Verified Customer

They were so helpful on helping me choose the 2018 Mitsubishi outlander i got. Our salesman was extremely helpful. If anyone needs a car go see CHRIS INGRAM at patterson dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mona Martin, Ben Bradford and Chris Ingram made it so..."

- joshgrantham10

Mona Martin, Ben Bradford and Chris Ingram made it so easy to do this while at work, definitely will get all my vehicles here from now on A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bradford, Mona Martin

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was absolutely awesome...very good customer..."

- JABZ35 Verified Customer

The service was absolutely awesome...very good customer service...ask me what was wrong with my jeep they look at it, and set up with appointment the following week....thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Vassar

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, fast. Everybody was friendly they..."

- SILVIASUAREZ142 Verified Customer

Service was great, fast. Everybody was friendly they worked with me to make sure i got the best deal. They called up up to see if everything was fine after the purchase of the car. Alisa Findley was great, she knows her job and stayed to the end to make sure everything was finished thank you Alisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Bradford was excellent for the purchase of our truck...."

- JTMILLER_RN Verified Customer

Ben Bradford was excellent for the purchase of our truck. The overall experience was great and quick. Will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bradford

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly respectful people! They all deserve a rise..."

- MARTINTHEBEST15 Verified Customer

Very friendly respectful people! They all deserve a rise mr Paterson! I will be more than happy to continue doing business with the Paterson family! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We tend to follow our sales person. As always Mark Havens..."

- JLEELOWE1981 Verified Customer

We tend to follow our sales person. As always Mark Havens was great. Knowledgeable and professional but always fun. And we love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Havens

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our dealings with Alisa and Rueben were very nice and..."

- CK6MAMMY Verified Customer

Our dealings with Alisa and Rueben were very nice and professional. They were a pleasure! The only negative was that the blue book appraisal was reference to a depressed market in Louisiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Findley, Mona Martin

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pattersons was a great experience. Tim and Ruben qere..."

- EANDAHODGES Verified Customer

Pattersons was a great experience. Tim and Ruben qere very helpful. A lot of times in my life I have had negatice experiences with finance people but Chris was the best ever. I would highly recommend them for anyone wanting a car. Everett Hodges, Waurika Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,486

2020 Ram 1500

$48,486

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,986

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$49,986

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,448

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$33,448

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,980

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,980

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $67,986

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$67,986

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,833

2020 Ram 1500

$57,833

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,492

2020 Ram 1500

$39,492

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,983

2020 Ram 1500

$51,983