About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Issari.
Chris Issari
Chris Issari, Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Chris Issari

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Hello my name is Chris Issari, I'm from Columbus Ohio. I've been interested in cars since before I could remember. I really enjoy large trucks, I used to drive semi trucks for a living. I've worn many hats in my day but helping people get the car they want at a price they want is my passion.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

In House Financing

Mobile Technology

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

86 Reviews of Chris Issari

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Ricardo1981

Clint and Chris went above and beyond to put me in a vehicle to fit my budget and my lifestyle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. And they have very reasonable downpayments also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clinton Bowen

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rondupree425

Good and friendly service honest had the right vehicle for me. The process was simple and all my questions got answered. I love my new dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Joe Harnest

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jchaney32088

The sales team made my transaction super smooth, I would come here again. Very pleased with the pricing and the professionalism. I would likely recommend North Coast Auto Mall to my Pennsylvania friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lawrentz, Joe Harnest , Aaron Flynn

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Issari was very nice & helpful I really appreciate him"

- Jasmined15

Car that I had was going out so I needed a new car my old car transmission was going out Noam help me a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are awesome💯"

- Ahughes30

I was in and out in no time at all. I got approved. Chris took real good care of me. They walked me through the whole process. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rashadrcollins

Mark and Chris were great! They made my buying experience fun and enjoyable. I drove off in a very nice car with a very nice price. I’m a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple easy"

- Milez0278

I needed a car it was simple. So I visited Chris and got taken care of quick. Got myself a Toyota Corolla it was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchade"

- Danielle72

I was very pleased with my salesman. It wasn’t the car I wanted but with my credit scores theses gentleman really worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable "

- Emkazen11

Walked in with no appointment and walked out with a great 2017 Nissan. My salesperson Chris was a great guy. He was informative and honest. Would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"dealer interaction"

- mrkarl20

it was a great experience working with chris and mark I will refer my friends to them and also with paul in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis , paul musaelyants

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,000

2014 Audi A5

$18,699

2015 Lexus GS

$23,993

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,293

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt

$8,665

2014 Ford Focus

$7,999

2017 Lincoln Continental

$35,993

2009 Ford Fusion

$10,275