About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Issari.
Chris Issari
Chris Issari, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Chris Issari

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Hello my name is Chris Issari, I'm from Columbus Ohio. I've been interested in cars since before I could remember. I really enjoy large trucks, I used to drive semi trucks for a living. I've worn many hats in my day but helping people get the car they want at a price they want is my passion.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

In House Financing

Mobile Technology

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Chris Issari

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I made it "

- Chontejj

I went to a previous buy here pay here and I over spent for my car and I ended up junking it I came to north coast sat down with a nice guy named Chris and he goes put me in a nice affordable car thanks north coast I appreciate u guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burgess

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very exciting!"

- timtibbs

I am so happy with the outcome of the service I had today. It's was a Battle I thought I would never get out of my old car but Chris Issari made it happen for me. I thank this company so much I'm a proud customer!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Kelly

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Solid used car buying experience "

- Butternutbex

After some bruises to my credit, my worry was I’d have a very difficult time getting a decent car. The guys at NCAM were helpful and courteous, and got me into a used car that fit my budget AND still fits my style. All without making me feel judged or pressured. Thanks Chris & NCAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessing "

- Blessedchevygirl

Today I? came in to north coast and got great service from Chris , I? was a little nervous with my credit not being so good but I? was able to get in ride thanks so much made my weekend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North Coast is great place to get a car,truck,suv."

- Tamara

Here at North Coast auto mall I was able to get a great suv.Chris is the best he did not only get me into a great car he got me a great deal Chris made sure I was able to be into a car today.they will definitely get you finance.if you need a car,truck,can or suv make sure you stop at North Coast Auto Mall in Bedford I am really glad I did.😀.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & helpful."

- Ariyonh22

I’ve given this rating because I came in to purchase a good reliable car at a decent price & that’s what I got! they worked with me & everyone was very helpful & friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juwan Simpson

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is awesome"

- Tamika Black

Chris was awesome he was a big help to me and my fiance thanx chris i will be coming back for more business!! Again thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Louis Tatum

Chris I and Mark were very helpful especially with my budget. I was able to test drive a couple of vehicles. I'm happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was great!"

- Jwalls732

Chris was amazing! He explained everything in great detail. He took his time and didnt rush and made sure we understood everything about the buying process. He allowed us to look over all the vehicles that were available to us. I would highly recommended the dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- igor, baraz 22

From the first step to this dealership, I got maximum help from all workers. I felt a friendly atmosphere around.Excellent service.Quick response.Real help.Understanding representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$16,993

2014 Acura TSX

$14,993

2017 Toyota Sienna

$28,293

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,693

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,293

2014 BMW X5

$33,993

2017 Ford Flex

$26,493

2016 Dodge Durango

$27,693