About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Issari.
Chris Issari
Chris Issari, Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Chris Issari

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Hello my name is Chris Issari, I'm from Columbus Ohio. I've been interested in cars since before I could remember. I really enjoy large trucks, I used to drive semi trucks for a living. I've worn many hats in my day but helping people get the car they want at a price they want is my passion.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

In House Financing

Mobile Technology

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Chris Issari

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is awesome at his job!"

- Aramos3288

Thanks for helping me out. I was in a bind with no established credit and not much for a down payment and chris helped me out and got me something I’d really enjoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, simple and easy"

- Onli41

North coast auto mall is excellent. I came in at the last minute looking for a car and I didn’t think I was going to get approved and I’m more than happy to say that they put me in a very nice car with reasonable payments. The staff is super friendly I highly recommend they are the BOMB!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- Miygee92

Chris was very helpful and explained everything so that I could understand , I am very pleased . Come see him and get a new ride today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- Janeecs19

Chris delivered excellent service . I will definitely recommend his services to my friends,family and fellow colleagues. Thanks so much Chris I really appreciate everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Tredae27

Walked in thinking that I wouldn’t get a car and yet I walked out with everything that I wanted. Thanks to the staff here at Bedford North Coast Auto Mall. Couldn’t have asked for a better sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Labryant Abercrombie

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services and very friendly staff."

- Monalisa007

The staff were patient, knowledgeable and gave excellent service. I will be back when purchasing my second vehicle. Honest staff like yours made a difference in my purchase decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Labryant Abercrombie , Jimmy Elder

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good normal car shopping experience."

- Brock1979

Great visit. Very helpful salesman. Took time to answer questions and explain the car buying process. Great selection of vehicles at decent prices. Go North Coast Auto Mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally financed"

- Nikkibaynes

I didn't have high hopes with my credit and I needed a safe car to get me through. I'm sure they are used to dealing with people like myself. They were patient and reassuring and Chris was amazing at explaining things to me and getting me in the best car for what I could afford. This was easy and painless and Chris made it very comfortable and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- Bprice1

This place was awesome. Chris and Brian helped me find the car I desperately needed. The were patient friendly and attentive. I was worried due to my credit but their attitudes out me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Telezhenko

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Mark1887

My visit was unplanned, and was unprepared but had a great experience. Issari & Mark were great never felt pressured into a vehicle or agreement, they were polite and helpful and worked with me. Will definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,499

2014 Audi A5

$18,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$24,493

2015 Honda Accord

$10,993

2011 Kia Soul

$10,255

2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$197,673

2014 Lexus GS

$23,999

2016 Honda Fit

$8,973