About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Issari.
Chris Issari
Chris Issari, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Chris Issari

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Hello my name is Chris Issari, I'm from Columbus Ohio. I've been interested in cars since before I could remember. I really enjoy large trucks, I used to drive semi trucks for a living. I've worn many hats in my day but helping people get the car they want at a price they want is my passion.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

In House Financing

Mobile Technology

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Chris Issari

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Financing "

- Chanieeluv91

I came in looking for a SUV because I’m on my second kid and my Lancer just wasn’t enough room! This was my first time financing a car and they made it easy as I could I imagine it could be. Joe started me off and I came back the same day because he had me sold! Chris then finished me off when I came back and everything that Joe told me was the same great information Chris said. I can’t wait to refer people to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Harnest

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest and direct "

- mrjtn2u

how was patient and very professional the time was very prompt and affordable I was very satisfied with quality of vehicle and services the prices was very fair and my whole over all experience was impeccable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Harnest

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, Joe is the best"

- Arnell Shipp

If you don't know ask Joe. I couldn't have gotten better service, give him a raise. I will refer as many people I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Harnest

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are excellent with customer service"

- Pammc

These guys went out of their way to help me get into a vehicle which I was unsure would happen. Ended up in a much nicer car than I thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Readinger, Joe Harnest

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Great"

- Heinz123

Just Great. I love to service the people were great and help me out and I sure appreciate everything that you done for me cuz I didn't think I was going to be able to get nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Joe Harnest

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a great easy time "

- pamr2018

When we walked in everyone was very nice friendly and smiling Cory, Mark, and Chris were very helpful to me and my husband Chris was also very nice to our son making sure he had things to do as we waited Mike was very informative about interest rates we will definitely refer others to this car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !"

- Doub1eduty

My experience was awesome and joe was great.He worked with my credit and we looked at vehicles until was totally satisfied.I am so happy with my purchase and will definitely shop hear again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Joe Harnest

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"yes I wiuld"

- candicewoo123

everything was great thankyou so much! I went to a lot of places and this was the best. I would recommend to anyone who was in need of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Harnest

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Words can't even describe what happened here today. "

- corey363

best time i ever had buying something, I mean Chris & ali know what there are doing five stars all around. I can't believe have nice & helpful they were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Ahmad

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Man on valiant steed "

- Newcar

So he went above and beyond to help me find a deal that fit what I was looking for. It was almost like a scene from a romance novel starring Fabio. Except it was not Fabio on the horse. It was chris. Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,773

2016 Ford Edge

$24,833

2014 BMW 3 Series

$16,593

2014 Lincoln MKX

$19,293

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,793

2014 Lexus RX 350

$23,873

2017 Ford Edge

$27,923

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$39,833