About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Issari.
Chris Issari
Chris Issari, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Chris Issari

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Hello my name is Chris Issari, I'm from Columbus Ohio. I've been interested in cars since before I could remember. I really enjoy large trucks, I used to drive semi trucks for a living. I've worn many hats in my day but helping people get the car they want at a price they want is my passion.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

In House Financing

Mobile Technology

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

100 Reviews of Chris Issari

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best i’ve deal With i love you guys"

- Tanya2580

Seriously i came in so defeated not thinking i can get something and they gave me hope and happiness everyone were a team THE BEST HANDS DOWN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!!"

- Jpelly2018

Chris was extremely helpful and worked his hardest to get me approved. He did and I couldn’t be happier!!! I got a car I wanted with affordable payments. Overall I’m extremely grateful for Chris because it wasn’t easy! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great / Friendly Experience"

- TyeshiaW

Great dealership and service. Comfortable and friendly environment. Reasonable prices and options. Good costumer service. Highly recommend and will be referring others. Overall great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Shardara

Chris help me out so much and worked with me and didn't tell me any lies I would tell everyone to come here and see him. So nice he have me hope I very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Biancandame43

Came in today to finance a car. Chris and Mark were very professional nice guys. Very explanatory and great service. Had a great expirence today. Completely satisfied. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Mcawesome89

Excellent service They made the car buying experience awesome working with Dimitri Joe and Chris has been an experience I’ll remember for the rest of my dealership life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes I will"

- Ludy4266

Had a good time good as parents will come back and will tell others thanks for everything Chris was the best dealer I ever had thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Joe Harnest

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car, No Credit. "

- Bjhiya

Thanks so much from Chris and his team at NCAM. They helped me drive off in a vehicle with barely any credit. They were professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Northcoast Auto Mall"

- Taylorsmom1226

Gary Gerts was the best. He was professional, attentative, knowlegable, caring and very helpful. The first guy I was working with (Chris) he was not nice but not vry much helpful so he directed me to Gary wish I would've dealt with him from the beginning. Gary is the best there. He has riding very clran and nice with leather interior and sunroof. 😍😍 Not to mention they got me lowest car note I have ever had or seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Matt201822299

I had a fantastic time buying my car thanks to Chris Assari, and Joe Harnest. They helped me find the perfect car for me and my budget, and got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time I am definitely going to be referring my family and friends to this place, and will be buying all my future cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Harnest

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$13,800

2015 Honda Fit

$11,493

2013 Acura MDX

$18,999

2015 Buick Enclave

$22,253

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,493

2017 Ford Flex

$24,783

2017 Jeep Patriot

$13,493

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$15,493