Chris Jones
Chris Jones at Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Chris Jones

Salesman

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

7020 W. Frontage Rd
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
5.0
127 Reviews

Hard to believe it has been 7 years in this business. This is the only place I have sold cars and there is a reason for that. The staff all the way from top to bottom is fantastic. I strive to give the best, hassle free, knowledgeable experience for all my customers without the games! I am a Jeep owner and am well versed on everything we sell. Come see me for a great experience!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Jeep Expert

5.0

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Chris Jones

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a phenomenal experience at this dealership. I let Chris know my budget and it was looking like it wasn’t going to work out. As I was getting in my car he stopped me from leaving so we could loo More

by Cbird60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Reed Jeep to anyone. Chris Jones was my salesman and he was always courteous and attentive to my questions. After I purchased my vehicle (used) I noticed several hail More

by alharding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Jones was very helpful. And met all my needs in making a purchase of my vehicle. More

by Donald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan McGary

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership does not stand behind their vehicles or the work they perform on vehicles. I bought 4 vehicles from them at the same time. One had issues from the time I drove it off the lot. I took it in More

by Jdunwoody
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Powell

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got our new Toyota Sienna at Reed Jeep from Chris Jones last weekend and we couldn't be happier. So helpful and was always in contact with any updates on the process! More

by whitneymj21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Reed Jeep with Chris Jones buying our Pacifica we wouldn’t change anything. Thanks Chris!! More

by tkfarrell121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Chris Jones this past weekend while buying a new Jeep Wrangler. He made the whole experience great from the time I made my initial call, to test drives & delivery. Beautiful new facility as we More

by Cruark1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Reed. Great place to buy a car! More

by lorielmoore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelley Harware

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and everyone at reed jeep made my car buying experience the easiest and fastest I’ve ever dealt with!!! More

by tdb524
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Reed Jeep. Chris Jones was very helpful and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with our new Grand Cherokee! More

by jtierneykanning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan McGary

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $81,045
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $61,685
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,270
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
STING exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,470
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,065
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
LIMITED EDITION REIGN exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,775
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive