Chris Jones
Chris Jones at Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Chris Jones | Page 2

Salesman

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

7020 W. Frontage Rd
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
5.0
128 Reviews

Hard to believe it has been 7 years in this business. This is the only place I have sold cars and there is a reason for that. The staff all the way from top to bottom is fantastic. I strive to give the best, hassle free, knowledgeable experience for all my customers without the games! I am a Jeep owner and am well versed on everything we sell. Come see me for a great experience!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Jeep Expert

5.0

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Chris Jones

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Reed Jeep. Chris Jones was very helpful and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with our new Grand Cherokee! More

by jtierneykanning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan McGary

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to Reed Jeep all the way from St. Louis after a few VERY miserable experiences trying to buy one here. Chris was awesome from the start. I starting chatting online with him. Moved to text. Had More

by Sandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live 4 1/2 hours from Reed Jeep and the trip was well worth it! Chris was an awesome help but I knew that ahead of time as I read through his many positive reviews. If you are looking for a new or used More

by Toyotaavalon161718
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris is great work with. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling and you can tell he really enjoys his job. Makes buying a car very easy. More

by Shaughn K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Chris Jones and Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. They were a absolute pleasure to deal with and very transparent throughout the entire transaction. It was pleasure to do business with thi More

by russell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sullivan

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was fantastic. Quick, easy, and smooth. I flew in from out of town and it was the best car dealership transaction I’ve ever had. Thank you! More

by Tdmgc4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dormady

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience! Very professional! Understood what I was looking for, showed me what models were available and didn't try to talk me into a different model or options! More

by jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a great experience buying my new/used 2015 Chevy Colorado. Chris made sure all my questions, concerns, and issues were taken care of in a timely manner! More

by Hanna S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Williams

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was great to work with as I went back and forth on what Jeep to get. He was patient with me even with the sweltering heat and while we were wearing face coverings. He is very knowledgeable and low k More

by keljo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered my Jeep Wrangler in early March. Due to the pandemic delivery took longer than expected. Chris did a great job of keeping me updated. He even came in on his day off so I could finally get my n More

by K Nearing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,758
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,315
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $58,955
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $61,685
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,270
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
STING exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,065
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
LIMITED EDITION REIGN exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive