Chris Kelly
Chris Kelly at Volkswagen of Garden Grove
Refer Me

Chris Kelly

Internet Sales

Volkswagen of Garden Grove

10800 Trask Ave
Garden Grove, CA 92843

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

My name is Chris Kelly and I've been with Volkswagen as a Sales Professional since 2005. I am 100% a Car Guy more than just a sales person. If you know someone in Southern California that drives a Volkswagen, you could very well know someone that has already purchased a vehicle from me!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Master Certified Automotive Sales Professional

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Chris Kelly

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am you customer for more than 15 years - I like your service!! Thank you! More

by L
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service department Clayton

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership. Chris Kelly was very polite and helpful. I highly recommend Volkswagen of Garden Grove and Chris Kelly. Thank you. More

by SamirHanna9250
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keefe

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service cooperation. Will recommend to friends to buy a car. especially the great work from Chris Kelly and Brayan. Thank you for all More

by Ha Nguyen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brayan Carerra

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional and straightforward. No hidden fees. Introduced to me my new car functions with patient. More

by Judy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly, super thoughtful, super thorough, super helpful, and super quick. Love them I will defiantly get my next VW here. More

by Atlas Peak Edition Buyer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Chris for all your help, absolutely love my new car. Pleasure doing business with you! More

by Karina Serrano
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY CHAPA

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Kelly was amazing! Highly recommended very smooth transaction very straightforward and no hidden fees! More

by latino_rules2000
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keefe, Miguel Pedroza

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Kelly from the Volkswagen Dealership in Garden Grove was the perfect person for helping me purchase my first car. More

by cgerhardstein25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY CHAPA

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris kelly is amazing. He made my new purchase of a VW ID.4 so simple and thorough. Not once did I feel pressured and he took care of everything I asked him to handle. I as More

by phillip.henry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keefe

Mar 04, 2024

Volkswagen of Garden Grove responded

Chris is in fact the guy! He is a key member of our team and he just keeps satisfying customers over and over. Thank you for the business as well as the kind words. G.Bozzani VW of GG

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Kelly was really helpful, deserves 5 stars. The dealership 4 because I think the "finance" guy was less friendly and professional. He seemed to be in a hurry and not that helpful. More

by MCA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2024

Volkswagen of Garden Grove responded

Thank you for the review and the honesty with which you commented on the other department. We will work towards rectifying this. Chris is an asset to our team and we all appreciate the kind words directed towards him. Thank you for your business. G.Bozzani VW of GG

1
...

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,301
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,876
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,313
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $47,321
2024 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,998
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $28,956
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive