David Keefe
David Keefe at Volkswagen of Garden Grove
Refer Me

David Keefe

Finance Manager

Volkswagen of Garden Grove

10800 Trask Ave
Garden Grove, CA 92843

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of David Keefe

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly, super thoughtful, super thorough, super helpful, and super quick. Love them I will defiantly get my next VW here. More

by Atlas Peak Edition Buyer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Kelly was amazing! Highly recommended very smooth transaction very straightforward and no hidden fees! More

by latino_rules2000
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly, Miguel Pedroza

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris kelly is amazing. He made my new purchase of a VW ID.4 so simple and thorough. Not once did I feel pressured and he took care of everything I asked him to handle. I as More

by phillip.henry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly

Mar 04, 2024

Volkswagen of Garden Grove responded

Chris is in fact the guy! He is a key member of our team and he just keeps satisfying customers over and over. Thank you for the business as well as the kind words. G.Bozzani VW of GG

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The five star rating is really for Robert Hsu who Chip handed us off to because he needed to attend to a family friend. Robert was very helpful and made the buying process easy from start to finish. Fr More

by vinnie.n.bebe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly , Robert Hsu

Feb 15, 2024

Volkswagen of Garden Grove responded

Thank you for the business and the kind words. VW of Garden Grove appreciates it and we look forward to serving you again soon. Greg Bozzani General Manager www.vwofgg.com

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Chris Kelly is a fine person, he is very professional, friendly and knows all the details about VW. When we needed to replace our car, we contacted several dealerships including the one we p More

by crestview1247
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris made my car buying experience easy, he’s professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks!! More

by soccermamy05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales agent Ryan was very helpful and willing to answer all our questions. He put us in contact with David, who was also very helpful and did a wonderful job getting the paperwork to us. Fred the More

by Chotsiebug
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly , Fred Ward, Ryan

Nov 27, 2023

Volkswagen of Garden Grove responded

Chotsiebug it was a pleasure meeting you and Kris. Hope you have many great days with the Beetle and thank you for the kind words

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Kelly was very responsive, very professional, easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable about cars.All this made working with him great! More

by Margra.tubbs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Santos, Chris Kelly

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and easy process with Roz and the GG VW team. Thank you for your help! More

by chanelpualani
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roz Mayin

Jul 24, 2023

Volkswagen of Garden Grove responded

chanelpualani, Thank you for the nice review as it is our goal to do our best and treat our customers how we would want to be treated, Thank you again for the review but upmost your business. Fred Ward Gm

May 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was very professional and efficient in helping me getting the deal. He was also very nice as a person More

by chenfenglin01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly

Jun 20, 2023

Volkswagen of Garden Grove responded

Thank you for the nice response as it our goal to treat everyone as we would want to be treated. Thank you again for your purchase.

1

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $20,499
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,301
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,953
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,876
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,301
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $28,956
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive