About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen of Garden Grove

3.5

37 Lifetime Reviews

10800 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, California 92843 Directions
Sales: (714) 590-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Volkswagen of Garden Grove

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- Kay Boonchai

I'm very pleased with customer service at this dealer. Clayton was amazing. I had to leave my car to get service while on vacation. He texted me and keep me updated about my car during the week. I got my car fixed ahead of schedule and they let me leave it there until I get back. Anya was also wonderful and very helpful. I'm a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
August 01, 2017

"New GM is Horrible"

- firefighterao

DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR FROM THEM. I purchased a brand new car, and after signing the papers, I find out that the car stereo is broken. They loaned me a car and after one month I still had not recieved my new car. The GM given me less then 24 hours to return the loaner car and now expects my wife and to get back and forth from work in one car. I work in LA and my wife works in Anaheim. This place played me. DO NOT GO HERE...To top this the GM Agnus Gilford did not even come out of her office when I went back and returned the vehicle. What type of leadership is this dealership setting to the other employees. If your looking for a VW go to HB VW. Not only did I get the same car but we got free car washes for a year and a HB city parking pass. That is a sweet gift. GGVW 2 Thumbs down. HBVW AWESOME .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Agnes Gilford (GM) and Onya
April 08, 2017

"Nathan is amazing!"

- Jesrey2

I went in for regular maintenance on my car and Nathan (who sold me my car originally) noticed that I drive a ridiculous amount of miles to and from work everyday & because of this, my two year old car already had 50k miles on it! Nathan ended up getting me a great deal that allowed me to trade in my car for a brand new, upgraded version with a lease deal that totally fits my needs and makes more sense considering my driving habits. Nathan is very thoughtful and really looks out for the customer's best interest. If buying a car from here, always ask for Nathan! I always leave happy and confident in my buying decision after working with him. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan T.
January 04, 2017

"Great dealer"

- Jonno714

Jeremy Jones and Zhong Ren were awesome in getting me a great deal. Gave me a above average amount for my trade and saved me a large amount on my lease. They definitely cared about my situation and aimed to help me. Highly recommend this dealer over the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Jones, Zhong Ren
November 10, 2016

"New car lease"

- Vbonus

Zhong was very helpful and patient. He did not rush through the process and took time to go through everything. He was also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zhong
August 08, 2016

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Grandpa

I was asked to help my granddaughter in her purchase of a car that she found at VW of Garden Grove. The salesman, Walter Uston, was very courteous and personable. He expedited the process and we were out of the dealership within an hour, which is unprecedented in my experience. My granddaughter is extremely happy with her car and I would certainly recommend this dealership and Walter to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Uston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2016

"Lovin' It!"

- rady

We are so please with our car and with the service we received during the purchasing process. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and informative. We've recommended Walter to many of our friends and acquaintances!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Uston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2016

"Helpful, Friendly, A great Experience."

- joeydilon

I'm very happy with my New VW. The car is a champ. The sales people at Volkswagen Garden Grove are like family. Walter treated me very well and I could not be happy. I'm a very satisfied customer. joey sandoval

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Uston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Shaygan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2016

"Go to Maaz"

- Francis

Maaz was very helpful in aiding us in our recent purchase at gg vw. He took the time to go over the different types of golfs they had available and made it much easier to decide what we really wanted. Overall peasant experience at gg at vw and would recommend others to purchase their new vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maaz Tousi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2015

"Not very honest."

- wingman624

Took my VW to this dealer to check out an electrical problem that prevented me from driving the car. When I called to find out what was wrong they stated it needed a new battery. Problem was that they didn't tell me until after they had installed the new one that the old battery was still serviceable and that I could have driven my car to my regular mechanic so to get a second opinion. They charged me over $200 for a battery with a very limited warranty. I could have purchase the same quality of part for half the price with warranty that was longer with no exclusions. So because of their lack of disclosure prior to starting the work I overpaid for an inferior product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
romero
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results