Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathey
Chris "Kountry Boy"  Cathey at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathey

Sales and Leasing Professional

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
4.9
150 Reviews
4.9

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathey

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed a mostly painless process in my old town with our family friend making sure our transaction went well. I'll happily recommend this dealership to anyone in the area. More

by Joshua Williams
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience throughout the entire process. There was good communication with purchasing this vehicle. More

by rolon90
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Truelove , Jonathan Marin

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience throughout the entire process. I'm glad I chose Stan McNabb! More

by rolon90
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris really made it an enjoyable experience and even though our credit wasn't the best he really pulled all the stops to get our family going again and in something comfortable for a family of four with More

by richard_cristobal
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed. beautiful facility. Service was exceptional. Everyone was eager to assist. This was the best experience I have ever had.I was met at my vehicle with a More

by dwaynethickman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Hannah Greene

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Cathey was amazing! He was patient and worked with me to complete my purchase. More

by diamondp2107
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan Mcnabb was great to work with! I wanted a vehicle in transit and they kept me updated and accepted a deposit to hold it while I was out of town. Chris was the best!! More

by sis_kaye
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt " Big G " Grisham

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience we've had buying a vehicle. Our salesman, Kountry Boy, is amazing! More

by jessicaowens1026
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt " Big G " Grisham

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Cathey was super! ! Personal and professional. The entire experience with this dealership was excellent. And so thankful I found my dream car. More

by Dream Carr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke King

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely adore this dealship such kind people and really will work with you to get you the car you like also the detaling department does a phenomenal job the detailer Darrell does above and beyond j More

by amandaharringtonemail
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $20,989
2015 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red Rock Metallic exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, HMD, 6L50
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $37,490
2023 Cadillac CT4
new
Black Raven exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $67,515
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,900
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC car, priced at $37,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,999
2022 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD