Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathey.
Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathey
Chris "Kountry Boy"  Cathey at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me
4.9

Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathey

Sales and Leasing Professional

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathey

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2500hd and made the 3.5 hour drive from..."

- mjealey Verified Customer

Bought a 2500hd and made the 3.5 hour drive from Knoxville, TN. Truck was exactly as described. All paperwork and documents were exactly as they said. No games or numbers changing. Chris Cathey, Matt Grisham, and Brian Griz went out of there way to stay late as I was not able to get there until 30 minutes after they closed for the day. They took the time to go through everything in the truck and getting me setup on OnStar. They stayed an hour and half past closing to make sure everything was right and I was happy. Really good guys to work with and will for sure reach back out to them first for any future Chevy purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love it there all the employees were friendly and..."

- lamarcusowens575 Verified Customer

I love it there all the employees were friendly and helpful and they made sure I completely comfortable and happy with the car offer me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sykes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Mcnabb was great. Kountry Boy gave us the..."

- thompsonoutdoors Verified Customer

The staff at Mcnabb was great. Kountry Boy gave us the best car buying experience we've ever had. We will be returning to do business with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and informative to my questions. Honest..."

- Parrdavids

Very pleasant and informative to my questions. Honest approach to giving the customer all the information that he needs. I would be happy to deal with Andy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't have asked for better service! I was somewhat..."

- jcarlson5 Verified Customer

I couldn't have asked for better service! I was somewhat a challenge with financing but they were all amazing and funny and very supportive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found SMcnabs dealership easy and fast to deal with...."

- harleyraylarson Verified Customer

I found SMcnabs dealership easy and fast to deal with. Kountry was an awesome salesman. I got the car I was looking for at a good price. I highly recommend this dealership. I will be back for my next vehicle. Harleylarson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very easy and prompt on the delivery of my new..."

- bjoyner0 Verified Customer

They were very easy and prompt on the delivery of my new truck. They met my price with out haggling back and forth. It was a very positive experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new 2020 Equinox, my salesman Kountry Boy..."

- kardan Verified Customer

I purchased a new 2020 Equinox, my salesman Kountry Boy made the whole process go so smooth and pressure free. Thank you for being so helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!! Went in hoping the price..."

- KERI_HELTON Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!! Went in hoping the price would be right and they make it happen for me and my family. We love our new Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not find a Colorado in Nashville like I wanted...."

- wirobinson52 Verified Customer

Could not find a Colorado in Nashville like I wanted. Found what I was looking for at Stan McNabb Chevrolet and Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathey had the truck I was looking for and made a deal that I could afford. Great people to deal with. I would recommend this dealership and sales personal to anyone. thanks again Kountry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,749

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,749

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $43,495

2020 Cadillac XT4

$43,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,794

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,794

used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $50,999

2020 Cadillac XT6

$50,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,345

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,345