Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Laura Truelove .
Laura Truelove
Laura Truelove  at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me
4.9

Laura Truelove

Sales and Leasing Professional

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

I have 18yrs of automotive sales experience to offer. I appreciate you looking at my profile and look forward to helping you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified, Cadillac Certified, GM Certified Pre-Owned Certified, Mark of Excellence Awarded

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Laura Truelove

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new Tahoe from Stan..."

- jburns38456 Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying our new Tahoe from Stan McNabb Chevrolet. Laura Truelove was wonderful to work with. We will be buying all our new vehicles from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have dealt with Laura at another dealership before. She..."

- charlessdrm

Have dealt with Laura at another dealership before. She is a great person and really wants to work with you on a deal !! Will certainly go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with Stan McNabb dealership and..."

- mbowwow Verified Customer

I had a good experience with Stan McNabb dealership and the employees but I am tired of filling out all these annoying surveys. I have filled these out for weeks now. There is always a problem with the password or something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our truck from Stan McNabb in Columbia, TN..."

- miniacre Verified Customer

We purchased our truck from Stan McNabb in Columbia, TN because our favorite Salesperson - Laura Truelove - works there. She was who we dealt with 2 times when she worked at a dealership in Lewisburg so we did not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Patrick Carlson

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional dealership. Another new Chevy with..."

- martin3597 Verified Customer

Very professional dealership. Another new Chevy with Laura Truelove making the deal easy to complete. If you are looking for a dealership give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sykes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was handled in a professional way. Laura..."

- martin3597 Verified Customer

Everything was handled in a professional way. Laura Truelove is the best. It is a pleasure doing business with Stan McNabb. Love my new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sykes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura Lee was great to work with. The entire dealership..."

- jstrib Verified Customer

Laura Lee was great to work with. The entire dealership staff was super helpful and friendly. A great overall experience. Would recommend to Stan McNabb to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the Dealership that I was in contact with was..."

- vicbook Verified Customer

Everyone at the Dealership that I was in contact with was very courteous. The Dealer that help me couldn’t have been more professional. Everything went smooth and I will definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in hoping to make a deal with my hometown Chevrolet..."

- tnwings2005 Verified Customer

Went in hoping to make a deal with my hometown Chevrolet dealer, and left with all expectations being met in an awesome and professional manner! Very happy about my purchase and how I was treated at Stan McNabb! Arinson Martinez Cruse was awesome to work with, and was very instrumental in helping me with my purchase! You won't find a finer bunch of people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found them online and purchased a car all over the..."

- dcd2083 Verified Customer

I found them online and purchased a car all over the phone. They made the process simple and quick. I definitely recommend purchasing from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results