Laura Truelove
Laura Truelove  at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Laura Truelove

Sales and Leasing Professional

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
5.0
246 Reviews

I have 20 yrs of automotive sales experience to offer. I appreciate you looking at my profile and look forward to helping you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified, Cadillac Certified, GM Certified Pre-Owned Certified, Mark of Excellence Awarded

5.0

246 Reviews

Write a Review

246 Reviews of Laura Truelove

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought many vehicles in middle Tennessee and Laura Truelove made this experience almost painless. She showed me how to use, and program, all of the options that were new to me. More

by jimsteele1943
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laura Truelove and Chris Johnson are the best. They made my first experience with ordering and financing a custom built truck super painless and easy. Laura's communication is top notch, and her c More

by kennethk1982
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only Dealer I'm doing business with in Columbia the last 5 Years and only one I will continue to the next 10 years More

by curtislsmith59
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laura Truelove and team made the process easy and enjoyable. We are really happy we found our perfect car here! More

by mhavolfan
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience throughout the entire process. There was good communication with purchasing this vehicle. More

by rolon90
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and accurate communication with a team that delivers. We will definitely recommend to others. More

by franklinhawks
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great car-buying experience. I recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to buy from Stan McNabb. More

by Taylorbrndn
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laura did very good work in helping to get vehicle I wanted. Explained all items and did it very professional it’s friendly. Chris was also helpful and friendly. Good team. More

by texas44
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional and Great to deal with. Made the ordering process very easy and everything arrived as ordered. . More

by crusselltn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Griz

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and friendly staff, professional sell staff about the truck I purchased. I had been looking for what I wanted and found it at Stan McNabb. More

by ejculberson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Carl King

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $20,989
2015 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red Rock Metallic exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, HMD, 6L50
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $37,490
2023 Cadillac CT4
new
Black Raven exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $67,515
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,900
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC car, priced at $37,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,999
2022 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD