Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Kuhfuss
Chris Kuhfuss at Rafferty Subaru
Refer Me

Chris Kuhfuss

Delivery Specialist

Rafferty Subaru

4700 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Chris Kuhfuss

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Marty Smith..."

- TCRAWSON

I had an excellent experience with Marty Smith purchasing a pre-owned 2018 Forester. He answered all my questions, was attentive to my needs and went the extra mile to help in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith, Jeanette Prestia

Apr 12, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Marty earned your five stars. Drive safely in your 2018 Subaru Forester, and we hope to see you again at Rafferty Subaru!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on all accounts! Was the best car buying..."

- Ac.houpert Verified Customer

Great service on all accounts! Was the best car buying experience I have had. Micheal was a great help with every aspect of the visit! I will definitely recommend this location for others looking to join the Subaru family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Driscoll, Brendan Latimer

Apr 06, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

It makes our day to hear that our team gave you the best car-buying experience you have ever had! Thank you for supporting Rafferty Subaru and mentioning Michael's great work. We wish you many safe travels in your new ride!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat buyers. We come to Rafferty for fair..."

- JOHNTSCHERNE Verified Customer

We are repeat buyers. We come to Rafferty for fair treatment, considerate personnel, efficient performance. Service on prior Subaru was also excellent; we expect same in future. Mary and Chris answered our questions and tried to make our new purchase experience great. The new Outback XT is just wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Myers, Mary Thompson-Fling

Mar 05, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more grateful to have your returning business here at Rafferty Subaru, and we will be sure to let Mary and Chris know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Subaru Outback XT!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andree has been my go to dealer as Subaru has been the..."

- CACKJR Verified Customer

Andree has been my go to dealer as Subaru has been the best product as well as the best services of sales, services, and costs. Thus, it has become my One Stop fits All always decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for the five-stars and for shouting out Andree! We strive to deliver a seamless customer experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this has been reflected in your time working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Rafferty Subaru down the road!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my 2021 Subaru..."

- Kyra Daly Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing my 2021 Subaru crosstrek. The employees with welcoming and helpful. All of my questions and requested were answered with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith, Jeanette Prestia

Feb 11, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Kyra, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Rafferty Subaru, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your 2021 Subaru Crosstrek!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. All needs were met. I will..."

- Abraham Verified Customer

Amazing customer service. All needs were met. I will definitely recommend to a friend or family member no questions asked. The car itself was amazing too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dickerson, Brendan Latimer

Jan 25, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Abraham - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Rafferty Subaru team. Congratulations, and we are wishing you many safe and happy miles!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales, mgmt., were very good. I found the service and..."

- TCONNOLLY Verified Customer

The sales, mgmt., were very good. I found the service and support, particularly Chris Kuhfus, to be excellent. My service visit to attach a roof rack and hitch were done quickly and professionally. Chris was patient and knowledgeable. Good job team Rafferty. Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Graham

Jan 20, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words about Chris and the team! Your business means a lot to us here at Rafferty Subaru and we hope to work with you again down the road. Have a great day, Tim!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Rafferty Subaru and our..."

- Baker4kids

We had a great experience with Rafferty Subaru and our salesperson Marty. He was prepared for our appointment with models and quotes in our price range. He educated us on the various models and accessories that we wanted. A+ experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith

Dec 23, 2020

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for rating Rafferty Subaru five stars and A+! It's wonderful to hear that Marty helped you get into the right car, at the right price. Safe travels and we hope to see you again!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose this dealership because of a referral to contact..."

- Ndilemmo Verified Customer

I chose this dealership because of a referral to contact Andre Tocci. I do like the fact that this dealership supports WXPN for which I am a longtime member and supporter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Tocci, Mike Burfield

Dec 03, 2020

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback for Rafferty Subaru. We're pleased to see that our team made the right impression and treated you to a five-star experience!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well organized dealer. I especially liked the specific..."

- pierre77 Verified Customer

Well organized dealer. I especially liked the specific person assigned to help familiarize me with the controls on the dashboard and overall features of the car. Fantastic idea!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in Rafferty Subaru. We want customers to be confident behind the wheel and I am happy to hear that our team always impresses you!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $9,000
2013 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,798
2015 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,495
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,497
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,495
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Beige exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $26,798
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD