Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Levasseur.
Chris Levasseur
Chris Levasseur at Brandon Dodge on Broadway
5.0

Chris Levasseur

Internet Sales Manager

Brandon Dodge on Broadway

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Chris Levasseur

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Brandon Dodge"

- 303cleveland77

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will beat anyone’s prices. Chris did a very thorough job walking my wife through the differences between the big horn and Laramie. We ended up going with the Laramie night edition and we absolutely love it. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy smooth transaction"

- Fred

Chris Levasseur did a great job and worked hard to make my truck purchase a good experience in every way possible. He knew the products and provided valuable input for me to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly "

- Beth Rea

Both Chris and Chris were extremely friendly and helpful. Both gentlemen helped streamline the test drive and paperwork for my credit union so I wasn't spending an entire day in a dealership. Awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clifton

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris made it happen for me"

- Hoytjm

Chris came in on his day off to show me a car. He gave me a great price, and didn't waste my time. He was more knowledgeable about my car than other salespeople that I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys!"

- Freddie

The two Chris’s and Brad were great guys to work with through the process of buying this car and helping with everything. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clifton

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process. "

- dwukovits

Chris was great. Highly recommend to family and friends. Dealership is clean, documentation was easy, delivery was great. Second truck bought here. Will be back for another down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Dyer.alc

Great service from Chris Levasseur, very accommodating and kind. Made my experience of buying my first car very enjoyable. The whole process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and painless"

- nmowen

Overall good experience. Helpful staff. Treated us with a meal which was a nice touch. Found a great truck at an incredible price. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super fast easy process"

- dkmayer1

This is my 2nd Ram purchase at Brandon Dodge. Chris Levasseur made the process very easy and pleasant. No surprises and everything exactly as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miller

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Lesleyfigueroa

Chris explained all of the features in our new Ram and worked with us to get the best price for what we where looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,780

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,780

New 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,075

2017 Ram 1500

$49,075

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,610

2019 Ram 1500

$53,610

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,810

2019 Ram 1500

$41,810

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,074

2019 Ram 1500

$40,074

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,673

2019 Ram 1500

$40,673

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $42,275

2019 Ram 3500

$42,275

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,571

2019 Ram 1500

$39,571