About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Martz.
Chris Martz
Chris Martz, General Manager, Steve Schmitt Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Chris Martz

General Manager

Steve Schmitt Chevrolet Buick GMC

12631 State Route 143
Highland, IL 62249

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Chris Martz

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- BESHEVLIN Verified Customer

Everyone and everything was excellent. We were very happy with the prompt and thorough service. Everyone was attentive to all of our needs. Excellent service from an excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- CT6 Verified Customer

We have been dealing with Steve Schmitt for over 40 years and have been greatly appreciated. Todd Cange has always gone above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. Steve Scmitt and Chris Martz always greet us on a personal level. We enjoy being treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional!"

- 15SGGS Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was accommodating and professional in their approach. The work was done in a timely manner and everyone I dealt with, as always since I purchased my Tahoe there, went out of their way to see that my service experience was a good one. In addition the young lady who handled the loaner car took time to make sure I was familiar with the car provided. Leroy went out of his way to keep me informed and I appreciated his phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cange , Leroy Hulsebus

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- KATHERINER2012 Verified Customer

Everything was great! BJ was easy to work with I felt I could trust him. The dealership was clean and nicely lit. I will be back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Shelton

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable technician "

- Bruce Verified Customer

Very friendly service department, they kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. The service technician was very knowledgeable. He listened to my problem, went with me on a drive, so he understood exactly my concerns. Worked very hard to complete my vehicle’s problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Maine

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic. "

- MARKNKARA Verified Customer

Leroy was amazing! Very helpful, polite, he went above and beyond! He called me and kept me updated on everything. He ordered a part for me and made sure it came in the next day, car was fixed and I had if by noon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Miller, Todd Cange, Vince Marty , Leroy

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- NATEDAVIS33 Verified Customer

Friendly staff all around, knowledgeable and always professional, willingness to help at every level, and very reliable. I have had the best experience with Schmitt, and in every department. They always go the extra mile. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Do yourself a favor and visit Schmitt. I hope GM knows how great of a dealership Schmitt is. Great people, and a great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Mason, Vanessa Maine, Vince Marty, Scott Seger , Jenn in the Body Shop was extremely helpful and generous, great person. And Justin also in Parts (I believe).

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JUGA2 Verified Customer

I had a one in a million problem...probably will never happen to anyone. Chris, Jeff and the service department pulled out all the stops to find the problem...which they did find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schneider

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- ziegler4 Verified Customer

My experience: I bought a 2018 4x4 Colorado. Just over 2 months later I was rear ended and took it to the dealer for repair. Insurance for the woman that rear ende me paid for a rental truck (2018 2 wheel drive Colorado), which I was satisfied with but Dear season was the following weekend. On Friday I called Steve Schmitt and talked to Chris Martz, he said that my truck wouldn't be completed until Monday. I told him that I understood but was a bit disappointed because I needed my 4 wheel drive to get to my hunting location. His solution was that I bring the rental to the dealership, they returned it to Enterprise Rental and provided me with a 2019 Silverado 4x4 with mud tires (I think it was called trail boss or something like that). Either way, I now have my truck back, the collision repair department made it look as good as new, I was able to hunt and they took care of returning the rental. Anove and beyond. I forgot to mention, after I was rear ended, the other Womans insurance called and said that I was entitled to a rental, Jen (at Steve Schmitt) set up the rental. A day after I picked the rental up, her insurance called and told me that they don't partner with Enterprise, they partner with Hertz and that I would have to pay out of pocket. Just a phone call to Jen and within 10 minutes her insurance called me back, apologized and took care of their responsibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McBride , Jen (collision repair), Justin Blunt

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"loaner Car while getting oil changed"

- postlady80 Verified Customer

Love that they offer their service of picking up my car and leaving a loaner while getting oil change and car serviced! Makes life easier!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cange

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$28,328

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,084

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,159

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,995

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,261

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,103

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,243

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,642