Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Matthews.
Chris Matthews
Chris Matthews at Volume Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Chris Matthews

Service Advisor

Volume Chevrolet

909 Veterans Pkwy
Barnesville, GA 30204

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Chris Matthews

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very very very concerned about my..."

- luckylyndia1515 Verified Customer

This dealership was very very very concerned about my situation, friendly, helpful and nice I appreciate it cause it's hard to find these troubling days I will and would tell anyone if you want common courtesy go here.thanks and may God bless all.one more thing I give this dealership and employees 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯 that's more than five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jones, Tommy Mullis

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome the entire team was courteous and..."

- KRISTIPOLLARD Verified Customer

It was awesome the entire team was courteous and friendly. They listened even though I didn’t really know what I was talking about. Thank you Volumt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jones, Tommy Mullis

Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business. Have a great day!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only dealt with the Serice staff and they were very..."

- rgtaylor51 Verified Customer

I only dealt with the Serice staff and they were very helpful and courtious. I will be glad to go back to your service department if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jones, Tommy Mullis

Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback!! We appreciate your business!! Have a great day!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great and the customer service was..."

- shaironhenderson27 Verified Customer

Everything was great and the customer service was wonderful as well. It didn't take as long as they say it would and also they let me knew what else needed to be done to my vehicle that I didn't know of. I will definitely be back. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

I'm so glad we could get you in and out for your service visit in a timely manner! Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business!!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Made an appointment and went right in. The..."

- AMB_AC@bellsouth.net Verified Customer

Great service. Made an appointment and went right in. The wait was about 30 and I was out the door. Clean area to wait in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit in our service department. We appreciate your feedback!! Have a great day.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and helpful service department. I will continue to..."

- John Courson Verified Customer

Great and helpful service department. I will continue to do all my service work with this 5 star service department. They truly care about making your service experience completely satisfying. John Courson Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jones, Tommy Mullis

Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback! I am so glad you had a great experience with our service department. Have a great day!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and great overall service. I..."

- wct4edu Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and great overall service. I did have an appointment and no other means of transportation. I was given a loaner and my vehicle was fixed within 24 hours. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

I'm so glad you had a great visit with our service department! We appreciate your business.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fit my service in quickly. Car was done same day. I would..."

- Tayler Verified Customer

Fit my service in quickly. Car was done same day. I would have liked if the text feature worked to update me. Great service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback. We are always looking for new ways to better serve our customers. We appreciate your business!! Have a great day!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well .. I give it a 5 star for cleanness bathrooms very..."

- algoolsby276 Verified Customer

Well .. I give it a 5 star for cleanness bathrooms very clean plus dealership I will buy my next vehicle from y’all.. thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jones

Nov 18, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback! Have a great day!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place to do business. Great staff, wonderful..."

- Jenniferlilly23

Excellent place to do business. Great staff, wonderful customer service and Jeremy (my sales rep) was very professional and worked hard to get me a deal I was very happy and comfortable with. Highly recommend Volume Chevrolet and it’s staff if you are looking for a new or used vehicle! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,395

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$19,395

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,010

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,010

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,510

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,510

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,565

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$50,565

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $48,780

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$48,780