Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Mignano.
Chris Mignano
Chris Mignano at Penn Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Mignano

General Sales Manager

Penn Toyota

2400 Northern Blvd
Greenvale, NY 11548

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Chris Mignano

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is awesome. Thank youto Luis Morales,..."

- Elizabethmarra

The dealership is awesome. Thank youto Luis Morales, Chris M and Sean H. Also Thank you Joni. A wonderful experience and i would recommend Penn Toyota to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis is the ultimate professional!!!! He showed me a..."

- Warren

Luis is the ultimate professional!!!! He showed me a 4Runner that I fell in love with. He thoroughly explained all the trucks options. The penn Toyota dealership is an all around top notch dealership. Managers and Sean made all the numbers work. I drive off the lot the same day with the truck of my dreams. If your in the market for a vehicle look no further than PENN and go see Luis morales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Haghighi, luis morales

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Penn toyota is the best dealership i have ever been to. I..."

- George

Penn toyota is the best dealership i have ever been to. I was greeted immediately and there was no usual typical sales pitch. Luis Morales found me a maxima that was fully loaded at a price that was within my budget. I highly recommend that you visit penn toyota for your next vehicle. Make sure you ask for luis morales and sean. A1 service all the way atound

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Haghighi, luis morales

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I went to penn toyota to look at cars. My father,..."

- alissamaried

Today I went to penn toyota to look at cars. My father, Vinny works at penn toyota and suggested I come to look at the newest Toyota trucks available. He told me the workers at penn Toyota are fantastic and how nice/safe the Toyota cars are. I came in this morning and met with Chris M who was so nice. He answered all my questions and worked with me all day. To wrap everything up I met with Sean H and once again - he was so nice and thorough and answered all my questions. This was definitely not my usual car experience - in the past when I’ve purchased cars it’s felt just like a regular purchase but today everyone was so sweet. They told me about their families, made sure we had all questions answered, made sure I understood and had all my safety features set up and it was the nicest experience I had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you penn toyota :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Haghighi, Rob Tracy , Vincent DiMola

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Koli is a great guy helped me with everything..."

- tsyed1

Christopher Koli is a great guy helped me with everything I asked him to He is kind understanding and generous I love my new Toyota rav 4 and my experience with Penn Toyota and Christopher Koli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Koli

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Penn Toyota by a coworker. This place..."

- milynn132

I was referred to Penn Toyota by a coworker. This place has great customer service. I walked in only knowing I wanted a RAV4. By the next week I got 2021 RAV4 with all the features I wanted with a beautiful color. No one pressured me to hurry up and buy something quickly and everyone there is friendly. Luis Morales was the main person helping me. He is charismatic, very knowledgeable about the car’s features, will always work with your budget, and a great car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis and Chris were great to work with. I was returning..."

- carsonwang

Luis and Chris were great to work with. I was returning my old lease and wanted to inquire about a new lease. After some back and forth, we were able to work out an agreeable price and terms for my next lease on the Toyota Highlander XSE. Go see them if you're looking for a lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: luis morales

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went to Penn Toyota this past Saturday to..."

- daldenbbw

My wife and I went to Penn Toyota this past Saturday to look at some Highlanders. Although the showroom was quite busy we were attended to immediately by Luis Morales. . We told him what packages & trim levels we were interested in and he was able to take us directly to the vehicles that met our interest , he even had a car brought over from another lot to give us more choices. We saw the car we wanted and Luis worked up a price that was right where we wanted to be at -easy decision and we told him we would be back to pick up Monday. Came in Monday , they had the car cleaned & prepped immaculately ready for us . Luis gave us a thorough tutorial on all the equipment & features and we were rolling out with an awesome new Highlander. The entire experience couldn't have been any more pleasant and hassel free and I thank Luis Morales and the entire staff of Penn Toyota - 5 STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Penn ToyotaPurchased a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid in June, and..."

- William M.

Penn Toyota Purchased a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid in June, and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and the the entire staff I interacted with at the dealership. Penn Toyota was recommended by a friend, and I would also highly recommend Penn to anyone who is looking for a stress free environment, and a very knowledgeable staff. I just recently had my first service appointment (5k miles) and decided to leave this review because of my overall positive experience with the dealership. Keep up the excellent work, and wishing the whole family at Penn Toyota continued success during these difficult times. Stay safe everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From when i first stepped into Penn Toyota, i was greeted..."

- Dave Mason

From when i first stepped into Penn Toyota, i was greeted and treated in a warm professional matter. I got personalized service from the owner himself, Chris Penn, sales manager, Eric Shin and sales assoc, Chris Koli. I can be fairly "picky" and indecisive and all three did their best to help me w choosing the right trim model that best fit my needs. I changed and also added several things to my vehicle, which def added to the process. But, everyone was more than patient and professional, in dealing w me. Eric worked tirelessly in dealing w my multiple calls and issues. Chris Koli was amazing n helped immensely, starting w my test drives, his input and getting me switched over frim my old vehicle and into my new one. Last but not least, Sean Haghigi was was beyond thorough and helpful in the finance and warranty aspect of my purchase. I've been in quite a few diff Dealerships and Chris Penn has First Class Establishment in Penn Totyota. Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Haghighi, Eric Shin, Chris Koli , The Mechanic, was also great with his input and helping with several changes we did.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car
2020 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car
2021 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car
2021 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car
2021 Toyota Prius Prime
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car
2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD