Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of luis morales.
luis morales
luis morales at Penn Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

luis morales

Sales Consultant

Penn Toyota

2400 Northern Blvd
Greenvale, NY 11548

Contact Me

54 Reviews of luis morales

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Morales has made my experience at Penn Toyota in..."

- Njdance2

Luis Morales has made my experience at Penn Toyota in Greenvale ,New York a very pleasant and stress free experience. He is very knowledgeable and aware of my need. He listened and no pressure . It was a pleasure working with him Regards , Nancy Jacobson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast, curious and very knowledgable. Sales..."

- danich

Friendly, fast, curious and very knowledgable. Sales person was very professional. Dealership didn't honor the military discount and didn't provide front floor mats for the car - disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis was wonderful. He took the time to explain..."

- Mrlbem9377

Luis was wonderful. He took the time to explain everything about the car. I’m a repeat customer because I appreciated how he helped my son and his fiancé as they were going about shopping for their first new car. I will ask for him again when my wife will be looking for her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Luis morales is the ultimate profesional. The buying..."

- Nereydasanchez0620

Luis morales is the ultimate profesional. The buying process was easy and we purchased a rav4 se prime for the price we wanted. We highly recommended going to penn Toyota for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis morales is the complete professional. He helped us..."

- 6cellos

Luis morales is the complete professional. He helped us get our first Toyota. We purchased a rav4 Se hybrid. He explained all the features we are extremely happy with our purchase. Penn Toyota is the dealer you should visit on your next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lois Morals and Nick did an outstanding job!Costumers..."

- mvinas

Lois Morals and Nick did an outstanding job! Costumers service top notice! A pleasure doing business with! Car looks better than I thought it w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis was excellent - great customer service and helped us..."

- sarahk123

Luis was excellent - great customer service and helped us into a great car. We will definitely be back - Thank you so much to Luis & Penn Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is awesome. Thank youto Luis Morales,..."

- Elizabethmarra

The dealership is awesome. Thank youto Luis Morales, Chris M and Sean H. Also Thank you Joni. A wonderful experience and i would recommend Penn Toyota to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis morales was extremely attentive trustworthy and a..."

- 6cellos

Luis morales was extremely attentive trustworthy and a good salesman. We bought a new rav4 hybrid that we love. Penn Toyota is highly recommended by me and my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis morales was very helpful and knowledgeable about my..."

- Moon284844

Luis morales was very helpful and knowledgeable about my venza. The whole process was made easier because of his professionalism. I highly recommended penn toyota and luis morales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Haghighi

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car
2020 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car
2021 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car
2021 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car
2021 Toyota Prius Prime
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car
2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD