About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Miller.
Chris Miller
Chris Miller, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan South
5.0

Chris Miller

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Chris is originally from Boston, MA, and he has been working at Newton Nissan South for one year. You may find Chris on the golf course in his down time, or any place that he can watch his favorite Boston sports team take the field. He has been in the automotive industry for three years and his favorite car is his 2014 Nissan Pathfinder.

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Chris Miller

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience "

- nataclay77

As soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted with a nice welcome. I was taken to meet my salesman immediately. Although Chris was not working that day, he made sure I was left in good hands with Mike,who took great care of me. I returned the 2nd day and met with Chris. He worked with me until he found the perfect car for me! Chris was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sartin, Paul Welker

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Nissan18

Worked with Chris Miller on the purchase of a 2018 Titan Pro4x. Could not have been any easier. Did most of the negotiating through text. Was in the dealership for maybe an hour doing paper work. He explained how all of the features worked and gave me a demo. Big thanks to Dan Goguen as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Goguen, Mike Castro

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Newton Nissan South!"

- knw86

Wonderful auto shopping experience with the staff at Newton Nissan South. I shopped around online before deciding to drive out of my area to purchase a new 2018 Rogue. Newton South has great prices on new vehicles and trade value compared to other dealers in the middle Tennessee area. I worked with Chris Miller in sales and recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle. The entire process was very smooth and enjoyable. ~Nicole Woodard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking to buy a new Versa"

- actgviper

We were looking to buy a new Versa, our second, and found that Newton Nissan had the best selection anywhere around. Chris and everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Deal went smoothly with no hiccups at all. Would definitely recommend them and the entire staff there to anyone looking for a new Nissan. C. Hooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally incredible!"

- Pacman

I received a letter in the mail letting me know I had been pre approved for a vehicle loan and I thought yeah right, my chapter 7 bankruptcy was only a year old. I called and was sent to a Chris Miller. This man was nice, professional and knew his stuff. I explained everything about my credit and he said come on and I'll help you get a vehicle! I said I'm driving 2 hours to visit you, please dont waste my time and he said again come see me! I did and two hours later was leaving in a 2016 frontier, I was pleasantly shocked! My dream truck and not bad payment either! Chris did great! Thanks Chris for not lying to me!! Very grateful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"kick xxx people. Bottom Line."

- Brandan Blanke2112

Every person at your dealership that dealt wt me Drummer. Brandan Blanke was amazing. I will never use another place to purchase a vehicle. 5 Freaking stars. Stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels, Sara Barham , Not sure of everyone's name.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- @Lexander78

I went to check out the SUV's they had because I needed one for my family. I traded my wife's car and was pleased with the truxk I got. Will recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Miller is the man!! "

- Salexander38

My experience was amazing! I went there with with expectations and they were met!! Chris did not blow smoke and that means a lot to myself and my husband! Will definitely go back in the future and recommend Newton Nissan South!!! Joel was amazing also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks, Tim Green

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Nissan!!!"

- DolFan243

Went to this dealership to get my fiancé a used Dodge Journey. Chris Miller, her salesman, made the process of getting her the Dodge a very smooth and timely experience. I told him ‘I bet you can’t get me out of my G8, and into a new Nissan’. He did get me out of my 2009 G8, and into a black 2018 Nissan Altima 2.5S. This is my first non GM car I’ve ever had, and to be honest, not too sure if this was a smart move on my part. Time will tell. Chris is a great salesman, and will do what it takes to get the sale done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newton Nissan South and their team is fantastic! "

- Lisa Poteete

Ron treated me with respect, heard my circumstances and went above and beyond to get me in my car! He was caring and understanding of my needs. The whole team was also amazing with my 3 year old - we all know kids get restless and they were amazing!!! They treated him like family! If you want a car go see them! And tell Ron I sent ya! You won’t be disappointed. I wish I could remember everyone’s name that helped even if it was with entertaining my kiddo while I was signing papers :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Golden

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234