Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Miller.
Chris Miller
Chris Miller at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Miller

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

I was born in Lima, Ohio. I graduated at Elida High School in 2009. I acquired my class A CDL on my own and drove a semi for a number of years. I went to Apollo Career Center to obtain my certifications in Level 1 Firefighting and EMT-B. I currently volunteer at American Township Fire Department. I enjoy cars in general, every brand has a unique style which makes them all interesting.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Chris Miller

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I have ever received was..."

- Heather S

The best car buying experience I have ever received was in my most recent car purchase with the Tom Ahl Dealership of Lima Ohio. They are top notch professionals in their field. They walked me through every step of the buying process and made it smooth and easy. I will always bring all my car buying needs to them. Thank you very much for all your hard work and efforts !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright

May 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning Heather, thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See Chris Miller & Wade Wright for an excellent shopping..."

- TOOLMAN28

See Chris Miller & Wade Wright for an excellent shopping and finance experience! They were great!! At time of picking up our new Hyundai Tucson, Chris reviewed everything on the vehicle with us. He was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Tom Ahl Dealership is a great place to shop for and buy cars. Plus the staff are great. Especially Chris Miller/Salesman & Wade Wright/Finance. See them for your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright

Apr 19, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your Hyundai Tucson. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, knowledgeable and such a huge help with finding..."

- Jessica Grine

Polite, knowledgeable and such a huge help with finding my new car. I had a great overall experience and I would recommend going to this location to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Jessica, for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Tom Ahl is very helpful and kind. They don't..."

- cmotterone

Everyone at Tom Ahl is very helpful and kind. They don't make you feel pressured and they really want to help you the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly, Wade Wright

Mar 02, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Miller was our salesman and he was very patient and..."

- TH

Chris Miller was our salesman and he was very patient and professional. He answered all of our questions and concerns. We couldn't have asked for a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright

Feb 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very easy to work with.....within 30 minutes we..."

- rcuster

Chris was very easy to work with.....within 30 minutes we had come to an agreement on my purchase of a new vehicle. pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright

Jan 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with those guys was just nothing less than..."

- Olivier

My experience with those guys was just nothing less than amazing!!! Chris Miller was my salesman and he made the whole process a breeze... I was buying from out of state, those guys came pick up us to the airport (45 min away), delivered a perfect car! Were present all steps of the way, even called after the sale was completed, to insure that we were completely satisfy! What more could I say?!? Nothing short that exemplary! Thank u so so much...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Olivier, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car I have bought from Tom Ahl in less than a..."

- acomer172000

Second car I have bought from Tom Ahl in less than a year. There is no better place to shop and buy great used and new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright

Jan 20, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was not a “pushy” salesman. He was courteous,..."

- Big D

Chris was not a “pushy” salesman. He was courteous, informative and respected our space. He was very knowledgeable during delivery and was able to explain all features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright

Nov 20, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are thrilled that you had such a good experience at our dealership! We can’t wait to have the opportunity to serve you again! 

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle we bought from Tom Ahl. We are..."

- gedward

This is the third vehicle we bought from Tom Ahl. We are very satisfied with all of the sales staff. Chris Miller was great. Answered all our questions. Thanks millions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Wade Wright

Sep 22, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,237

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,237

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,050

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,899

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,899

used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $26,990

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,990