About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Mojsa.
Chris Mojsa
Chris Mojsa, Warranty Administator, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Chris Mojsa

Warranty Administator

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Chris Mojsa

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had to come back and they looked after me and more."

- wayneny

Had a problem with the switch when i bought the preowned car. They replaced it as promised for FREE, not problems and were super friendly and patient with me as took me 3 months to come back and they kept their word. . thanks Chris and Dave A great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LV

TK was was very attentive and had answers to all of my questions. I did not feel any sales pressure or rushed to close a deal. This was the 2nd time in 4 months we leased a vehicle from Hartford Toyota, and TK. We found the process to be simple, as we closed the deal in hours. The finance manager, Tony Mumtaz was very helpful as he tried to help us with our personalized plates. The new parts manager,Chris Mojsh, who arranged the purchase and set up for an extra FOB minutes before the store closed for Thanksgiving, made our day when he handed us the spare key as the lights were closing. Overall, this was an easy, uneventful experience as we experienced before on our last 3 Hartford Toyota leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a car"

- Laurie

I just purchased a 2017 Toyota Camry from Gaetano Pagliano., my forth purchase since 2014 and he is absolutely wonderful.He is very prompt with answering all my questions and also very efficient with everything he does. When I walk in he always greets me with a smile. Also the Tony the Finance Manager is wonderful. Its such a pleasure to purchase my vehicles there. Im so glad I met them both. I will be purchasing my vehicles here for a long time. This dealership has great people working there. everyone is always friendly and smiling.I can not say enough about the employees there. Chris in service was also wonderful, very accommodating. Also Darlene in the front is a wonderful greeter, very helpful. Thanks for the great service everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

First off, Congratulations Laurie on your new Camry purchase. We are so very glad to hear that you love your new vehicle & our team was there to assist you every step of the way. We are very proud of the review you left & want to thank you for your tremendous feedback. Your support & dedication to Hartford Toyota is superb. We wish many happy miles in your new Camry. -Best Regards from your Hartford Toyota family!!

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my 2017 4Runner TRD PRO"

- RumRunner

Upon deciding to purchase a TRD Pro 4Runner, I made an internet inquiry at Hartford Toyota and within minutes received a response from Tina. This was back in August of 2016. Then I made a visit to the dealership and was assigned a salesman and proceeded to place an order for the 4Runner. By that time, Toyota was not accepting any new orders for the 2016 model, so I placed a deposit on a 2017, with an expectation to receive the vehicle in November 2016. The General Manager, Jim, then told me it would probably be more like the end of December or early January. Much to all our surprise, the 4Runner was delivered on March 1st. , I knew that the dealership was as disappointed as I was about the timeliness of the delivery. The Sales Manager, Rich, was contacting Toyota regularly to gather as much information as he could. Corporate Toyota seems to be very tight lipped. Once the acknowledgement was received from Toyota, everything else went like clockwork. I considered rating the dealership as "Good", but I really believe that they too were at the mercy of Corporate Toyota in their wait, and demonstrated empathy throughout the process. Everyone there was helpful, courteous and respectful. The dealership helped me out in the end by installing some options on the vehicle which definitely help soften the blow of the wait to get my hands on my TRD, which by the way, was worth the wait!! After all was said and done, and like a good novel, the person that originally contacted me after my inquiry (Tina) contacted me again to make sure all went well and that I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Luis Martinez, Jim Webster, Tina Zarlenga, Adam Foley, Orion Pickham

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Family Dealer that has Excellent customer service."

- JMURAWSK

It was a pleasure working with the staff(Muhamed,Chris,Eddie and Richard Jr.). They answered all questions and the purchase went smooth and quick. And Yes I purchased a RAV4 Hybrid and I am thinking of an additional vehicle to replace my van. A Family dealership that cares about their employees also cares about their customers. I have also mentioned to my coworkers about my experience and found one that was looking for a Avalon to purchase. Mentioned that the dealer had a great supply of 2016 Avalons. Thanks Again I will keep sending customers and making referrals every chance I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Muhamed Efendic , Eddie

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying or Leasing - Hartford Toyota is simply the best!"

- Shawn M Kelly

Several years ago I purchased a 2010 Toyota Tacoma, the initial process of buying the truck including the financing was simple, quick and hassle free. Since then the Service Department at Hartford Toyota has been there every step of the way - from regular service like oil-changes to solving any issues from daily driving, my Tacoma has remained well cared for at a great price and with the comfort of having only Toyota Certified Technicians to address any needs. Knowing all of that, the decision to use Hartford Toyota again this past weekend to lease a new Toyota Highlander was an easy one and of course, Hartford Toyota continued to impress. The staff were quick with returning calls and working with us to create the perfect Lease within our budget. They took in our current Ford lease and handled returning the old car to the appropriate dealership which saved us time and the hassle of coordinating the end of lease with another company. Needless to say that the new Highlander is a fantastic edition to our family and now having 2 vehicles from Hartford Toyota in our garage makes life even more easy. We will be back in a couple of years to get a new lease and find the perfect car or truck for our son when he gets his license! Hartford Toyota for Life! Thanks! - The Kelly's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Adam Foley , Andrew Lombardo

Sep 28, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you Mr. Kelly for sharing your experience with Hartford Toyota Superstore. We appreciate your dedication and understanding that we are here for you. We are very happy to have you as part of the Hartford Toyota family. The 5 star ratings & recommendations are most appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you in our service lane!!

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superstar Superstore!"

- jeff

The service was excellent. Chris and Rich were very eager and happy to help with the needed service to my car. Courtesy, efficiency, integrity and warmth go a long way in satisfying a customer. Not only will I return for maintenance, or a new vehicle in the future, but I will strongly recommend to all whom I meet to go to Hartford Toyota for all their automotive needs. Sincerely and gratefully, Jeff Grande

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank You Jeff for taking the time to give the Hartford Toyota service department such a great review. It is most definitely appreciated.

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Denisa

I visited Hartford Toyota for an oil change and to fix my navigation system. Once again, absolutely great service from EVERYONE, but mainly the people I felt with Luis Gonzalez who was my advisor, very polite and efficient, got me in and out very quickly, explained what was wrong with my GPS and walked me to my car, thanks! Luis Plaza; who is the reason why I bought my car from there, found exactly what I was looking for and saved me time by looking, got a GREAT deal on my car and always stops and says hello whenever I am in for service, and Chris who is always very nice and ever since the day I got my car has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza , Luis Gonzalez (10)

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Elizabeth

My experience coming to Hartford Toyota was positive in that Gabriel ortiz listened to what I wanted and helped me obtain my new car within my budget. Mr. Gabriel orti was respectful and mindful of my time as well and for those that don't want to be at a dealership all day- this is a definite positive. To financing department also was very helpful and to the staff at Toyota, I say many thank you's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Ortiz, Tina Zarlenga, Tony Mumtaz , Lilia Browne

March 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Rav4!"

- keryn1213

I was very nervous to buy my first car but everyone at Toyota made me feel very comfortable. I worked directly with Guy and Richie, who were patient and understanding to my concerns. They made my first experience enjoyable and I will definitely go back to Hartford Toyota again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Richard McAllister, Jr. , Andrew Lombardo

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342