Chris Mojsa
Chris Mojsa at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Chris Mojsa

Parts Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Chris Mojsa

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and we'll kept facility. Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable in each department which helped make for a comfortable and pleasing experience. More

by jeremyld69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Here at Hartford Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership, Jeremy. We appreciate your five-star review. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, I did not have to wait for my service, I just drove in and was taken promptly. I was surprised to see my car was washed and clean when they were through with the recall appointment, thank More

by lhmnnea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orion Pickham, Matt Ford

Jun 28, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with Jeanette Garcia, our sales rep. She is knowledgeable and helpful. We got a Highlander and we love it! Thank you to everyone that helped us. More

by puzzlemisha2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richie is the man! He is fair, communicative, responsive and supportive. I recommend working with him and his dealership moving forward to anyone! Thank you! More

by Ted
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience Purchased a used car from Hartford Toyota and it could not have been a better experience. Louis Martinez was awesome, highly recommend asking for his More

by rschnee18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Matt Ford , Luis Martinez

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found a home at Hartford Toyota. We bought several cars at Hatford Toyota. Sales, service and parts has never failed us. We love this place. Diego is a real tail wagger of an adminis More

by Reid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent maintenance care and check up My dad comes here all the time and I go with him to translate. The people here are very servicial and are helpful in every way. He has never had a p More

by DavToyo1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Hills, Alex Hodges, Carl Maratta, Cassandra Nimro

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

had to come back and they looked after me and more. Had a problem with the switch when i bought the preowned car. They replaced it as promised for FREE, not problems and were super friendly and patient More

by wayneny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! TK was was very attentive and had answers to all of my questions. I did not feel any sales pressure or rushed to close a deal. This was the 2nd tim More

by LV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gill, Thisady Khongdy, Tony Mumtaz

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a car I just purchased a 2017 Toyota Camry from Gaetano Pagliano., my forth purchase since 2014 and he is absolutely wonderful.He is very prompt with answer More

by Laurie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Richard McAllister, Jr., Jim Webster , Eduardo Calderon, Michael Conlon, Tony Mumtaz, Lisa Taylor

Jul 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

First off, Congratulations Laurie on your new Camry purchase. We are so very glad to hear that you love your new vehicle & our team was there to assist you every step of the way. We are very proud of the review you left & want to thank you for your tremendous feedback. Your support & dedication to Hartford Toyota is superb. We wish many happy miles in your new Camry. -Best Regards from your Hartford Toyota family!!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $16,999
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $70,999
2017 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic (ECT-i)
4WD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,498
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,490
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,999
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,616
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD