Chris Mojsa
Chris Mojsa at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Chris Mojsa

Parts Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Chris Mojsa

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The very best service experience. Janice Acosta was wonderful, she really cares. Thank you so much, highly recommend! More

by TitiJany
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Titi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Janice provided exceptional service and attentive approach, and the technicians demonstrated utmost professionalism in their work. I highly recommend their services as the best in the state. More

by diegonaranjo708
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service representative was excellent. Best experience ever. I highly recommend these guys for all your service/sales needs. More

by TitiJany
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service. Never have had an issue with this dealership. No complaints on my end More

by Miford
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

May 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was hard to get through on the phone so I went don't need to make an appointment and was excellent excellent I can say guys and ladies in the store front thank you More

by Bernadinewilson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orion Pickham, Matt Ford

May 15, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the sales staff at Hartfoed Toyota. My experience at all levels was awesome. More

by gerardi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Ben Root , Andie Montanez

Apr 26, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bo and Chris were fantastic. Great customer service and quick turnaround to get my truck back on the road. Thank you!! More

by Kissanewilliam91
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Myta, Matt Ford

Apr 02, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Bo, Chris, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hartford Toyota stands out a very pleasant place to do business. The staff makes you feel like a family. More

by selvinodonoghue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Team at Hartford Toyota

Sep 21, 2022

selvinodonoghue responded

YOU ARE THE BEST.. THANK YOU..

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and we'll kept facility. Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable in each department which helped make for a comfortable and pleasing experience. More

by jeremyld69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Here at Hartford Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership, Jeremy. We appreciate your five-star review. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, I did not have to wait for my service, I just drove in and was taken promptly. I was surprised to see my car was washed and clean when they were through with the recall appointment, thank More

by lhmnnea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orion Pickham, Matt Ford

Jun 28, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,277
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,499
2023 Toyota Highlander
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,884
2023 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2024 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $29,243
2024 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,824
2024 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,824
2024 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD