About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Newman.
Chris Newman
Chris Newman, Sales Advisor, Yark Nissan
5.0

Chris Newman

Sales Advisor

Yark Nissan

5957 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Chris has worked at Yark for 14 years. He and his wife have 2 kids that are 10 and 7. His daughter, Laney, is a gymnast, and his son, Connor, plays hockey. Outside of work, Chris enjoys spending time with his family and golfing. One thing he cannot live without is candy, specifically Red Vines. Chris's favorite place to be is St. Petersburg, Florida. The weirdest job he has ever had was spraying coal at a chemical company; he said he would always come home covered in black dust from the coal. Chris's favorite car is a Nissan Murano.

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Chris Newman

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th lease with a great dealership"

- djobeckie

This is our fifth lease through Yark Nissan. We’ve worked with Chris Newman for four of them and highly recommend you seek him out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

That's fantastic! Thank you so much for your continued business and recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Walkerjaymon

Staff was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. They worked quickly on my deal and respected my time. I would definitely continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

That's great! We truly appreciate you letting us know your experience and sharing your review with us! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carol’s review "

- Carol6330

Chris Newman our salesman took his time explaining options and providing valuable input. He is not a high pressure salesperson which I appreciate and listens to what I want. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We truly appreciate knowing you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patience and polite with me!!!"

- Spinmajor

I really enjoyed working with that groups of young men!! They was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. I love Nissan!!!😘 Thanks you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won't go anywhere else!"

- Saintpaul1

This is the 5th car I've leased from Chris and he makes the entire process absolutely seamless and stress free. He provides excellent customer service, I live out of state and won't get my cars from anyone or anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and allowing us the opportunity to serve you! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!"

- KLROB4

This is the third car I've bought from Chris Newman and I wouldn't think about going anywhere else. They make the entire process quick and stress free. Thanks again for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with Chris! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer. Great salesperson "

- Dealer

This is the fifth Nissan I have purchased through Yark. The staff is excellent and the service is unsurpassed! Would recommend this dealer and team anyday,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Yark Nissan responded

That's awesome! Thank you so much for your continued business and allowing us the opportunity to serve you through the years! If there is anything more we can help you with, please let us know!

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- StephanieC

I leased a new Nissan Rogue today. Worked with both TJ and Chris in sales. Not at all pushy or aggressive. I got a good deal and I'm pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ

Feb 27, 2017

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and leaving this great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Newman was awesome!!!!"

- Sandy

Chris made my new car purchase a breeze. He was able to get me the car I wanted in a very fast time frame and every aspect of this purchase was awesome because of him!! Will send anyone I know looking for a car right to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Nissan Maxima SV - Smooth Transaction"

- Phillies1976

Chris Newman made this car buying experience easy, less stressful and time efficient. From the moment I walked in to the time I left with the car I purchased I felt like he listened and understood my needs. At no point was I pressured or felt obligated to spend money on something I should not. He is very knowledgeable and up front, which saves a tremendous amount of time and headache. I will be recommending Chris Newman and his dealership in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2016

Yark Nissan responded

What a great review! Thank you so much for your kind comments and for your business with our dealership. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and we will always be here when you need us in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,002

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,358

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,149

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,019

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,002

2018 Nissan Versa

$17,904

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,002

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,125