Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Palmer.
Chris Palmer
Chris Palmer at Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Palmer

Sales Consultant

Martin Nissan

5240 Golf Rd
Skokie, IL 60077

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

118 Reviews of Chris Palmer

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and Joe made the whole purchasing process as easy..."

- JohnL

Chris and Joe made the whole purchasing process as easy as could be. Thanks for the great professional service! This is the 2nd car we’ve purchased from Martin and most certainly not our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zich

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first car purchase, all associates were very..."

- xDestyn

For my first car purchase, all associates were very friendly, knowledgeable and transparent through the whole vehicle purchase. I would definitely recommend Martin Nissan to anyone in the market looking for a car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a very nice and helpful and charming guys ever l..."

- fariba102006

Chris is a very nice and helpful and charming guys ever l have seen. Go see them! They will take good care of you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I arrived at the time I left I seen smells..."

- Erica

From the time I arrived at the time I left I seen smells great price and great cars great attitude. Just a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. I came in today to see a older..."

- Chyna1988

What a great experience. I came in today to see a older Chevrolet traverse and through the help of Chris Palmer(sales consultant), Malcohm Thurman(sales manager), and Julia(finance) I was able to drive away in a 2019 Nissan Kicks and even with less that perfect credit the team made it happen and showed me a great experience while addressing my wants and needs towards the purchase a new vehicle that was even greater than I came in to see. I highly recommend Martin Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcohm Thurman, Todd Martin

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service here! Could not be happier..."

- Dsachs1

Wonderful customer service here! Could not be happier with how my experience went at Martin Nissan!! These salesmen went above and beyond to help meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with very friendly and down to..."

- Madmatt6.7

Great people to work with very friendly and down to earth, no fake tring to just sell you a car. Great people Great prices would definitely go back very Great experience if your looking for a car ask for Chris Palmer Great sales guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zich

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 5th car we've had now from Joe L and Martin..."

- Daniel Sopkin

This is our 5th car we've had now from Joe L and Martin Nissan and won't be the last. Everything was as smooth as usual. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Loconsole

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is a big decision. I took my time doing a..."

- ems4341

Buying a car is a big decision. I took my time doing a lot of research and test drives at a lot of local dealerships. My experience with Luis and everyone at Martin Nissan superseded every other place I looked. Luis was honest, patient, personable and very knowledgeable. I’d refer my own grandparents to buy a car from him. Chris was also a stellar person and made the entire process comfortable and reassuring that I had made one of the best decisions. I love my new car and can trust that I walked away with a safe, well maintained & fairly priced vehicle. My advice...don’t waste your time going to other dealerships, no one else can top your experience better than Martin Nissan. Every single person here is friendly and welcoming. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

Jan 20, 2021

Martin Nissan responded

Thank you, Emily for sharing your recent experience with Luis & our team! We are SO glad that you had such a great experience & we welcome you to our Martin Nissan Family! Thank you for the opportunity, we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Great teamwork and customer service!..."

- cassiemae46

Excellent service! Great teamwork and customer service! Shoutout to Malcolm and Chris. My husband and I were greeted quickly and served in excellent time. Chris went and Malcolm went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcohm Thurman, Jasmin Rivera

Jan 20, 2021

Martin Nissan responded

Cassie, thank you for sharing your recent experience with our team! We appreciate your time & congratulate you on your beautiful new Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car

2021 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car

2021 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car

2021 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car

2021 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car

2021 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price