Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Paulk.
Chris Paulk
Chris Paulk at Richmond Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Paulk

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Chris Paulk

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To all the guys at Richmond Ford Lincoln that made my..."

- Mjack844

To all the guys at Richmond Ford Lincoln that made my purchase a success I would like to thank you all, from Chris Paulk to Justin (Bam Bam ) Turner to Dino and James Johnson Richmond Ford is my go to dealership for my auto needs this is my second truck from Richmond Ford thank you for everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Justin Turner , DINO fAUPEL

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recieved received great customer service from the time..."

- Marie & Thomas Christophersen

We recieved received great customer service from the time we walked in till the time we left. Will definitely recommend the dealership and our agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Kody, Christy Nichols , Your ladies that answer the phone were friendly and very helpful. Ineeded a mask and they gave me one

Oct 02, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome young man. He was very straight forward with me..."

- Xaiver Bradford

Awesome young man. He was very straight forward with me and my wife while we sat with him. He made the car buying experience painless, easy and comfortable. I wish Chris could sell me all of my big purchases a real deal gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson , James Johnson

Jun 25, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 3rd vehicle purchase from Chris. He gets me..."

- athena.kyzer

This was my 3rd vehicle purchase from Chris. He gets me and knows how to lean and help run through options or let me take a pause and not rush. Great guy and makes the process fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Made My Daughters 18th Birthday a GREAT One!!"

- PM Mines

Chris helped us choose a reliable and safe 1st car for our daughter. He was kind, helpful and FAIR!! With 2020 having so many ups and downs for my daughter as it relates to her high school graduation, her senior prom and other senior rights of passage that were canceled or changed ... Getting this vehicle on her 18th Bday is the GOOD THING that will make 2020 the memorable. We will be back for our next vehicle and we'll ask to be seen by "Big Chris". Thanks for that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review! And Happy Birthday to her!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. Chris..."

- rwhaltom55

Was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. Chris Paulk our salesperson was great!!! could not have had a better experience. Highly recommend Chris. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Christy Nichols

Jun 22, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been searching for a particular..."

- mcneely

My husband and I have been searching for a particular used vehicle for a while and you guys had exactly what we were looking for. Chris Paulk was great! He was professional, knowledgeable and fun to work with. He made the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols

Jun 17, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your experience!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Paulk and James Johnson gave me the best experience..."

- CodyBarr

Chris Paulk and James Johnson gave me the best experience when buying my new explorer. I will be coming back for all of my cars and would recommend them and the dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you guys very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and for your recommendation!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesmanship, Chris answered every question I had..."

- Jamarcoles

Awesome salesmanship, Chris answered every question I had about F-150s , he made sure my purchase satisfied me. I will recommend him to anyone!!!!!!!! Carmax made me feel like just a number. Chris and his team made me feel special an took care of the transition from carmax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Craft

Jun 08, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review! We take pride in treating our customers as people and happy to hear Chris did just that.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- ABeek

Chris Paulk was excellent to work with! He was very professional and patient as we were working through our deal. I'd highly recommend doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $40,760

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,760

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,846

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$37,846

used 2005 Nissan 350Z car, priced at $8,888

2005 Nissan 350Z

$8,888

used 2020 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,735

2020 Honda Civic Type R

$42,735

new 2021 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $51,711

2021 Ford F-450SD

$51,711

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,794

2021 Ford F-150

$50,794