Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Powell.
Chris Powell
Chris Powell at Tameron Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Powell

Gold Honda Sales Professional

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

If you're looking for a fun, fast way of buying a new Honda, then you've clicked on the right person! Buying a car used to be considered a hassle, until I came around, and made things a lot more easier, fun, and just an enjoyable process. I'm 24 years old, a dedicated football fan, and firmly believe that my Honda's are the best product on the road. Come see me at Tameron Honda in Hoover, and let's work together to put a new Honda in your driveway.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

75 Reviews of Chris Powell

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, prompt and helpful service at a reasonable..."

- ANNANDJAY.PRICE Verified Customer

Courteous, prompt and helpful service at a reasonable price. Excellent explanations of the services performed. The waiting area was comfortable and quiet. Good coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Canterbury, Erika Stephens

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant buying experience. Chris was knowledgeable and..."

- KD4EM Verified Customer

A pleasant buying experience. Chris was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions, he showed us several vehicles until we made our selection. I recommend Tameron Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was awesome and stayed after hours to get a deal..."

- NURSECRYSTAL04 Verified Customer

They was awesome and stayed after hours to get a deal done!! Very courteous and knowledgeable through the process! They did follow up calls to check in afterwards. The whole process was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we loved the extra special care our saleperson Chris..."

- BIBBYC2000 Verified Customer

we loved the extra special care our saleperson Chris powell went above average to help us . show us all the extra on our hrv. and we was so happy with him we refered our brother John Umphrey and he also purchase a Hrv. we was treated so nice. and we will refer some more people. this is our fourth honda. and we never been to this location but went to gadsden but we will be using this location from now on. from the finance dept everyone is extra good. we called ahead to talk with someone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the..."

- CREATEAPASSNAME Verified Customer

I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the service was phenomenal I highly recommend you at least visit this place thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Love our car and was pleased with everyone we worked..."

- DARLENE.H.HOOTEN Verified Customer

We Love our car and was pleased with everyone we worked with especially Brandon. He did everything he could to make us happy. Thanks Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Glasgow, Greg Canterbury, Erika Stephens , Brandon.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and the team at Tameron made sure I was comfortable..."

- Toni Morrissette-Smith Verified Customer

Chris and the team at Tameron made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. This is my second purchase from Tameron and definitely not my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a great salesman. He listened to me & I did not..."

- BAMABUSMAN Verified Customer

Chris was a great salesman. He listened to me & I did not feel pressured. Got a good, fair deal. The car is what I needed & look forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience Great overall experience Great..."

- DAWN8400 Verified Customer

Great overall experience Great overall experience Great overall experience Great overall experience Great overall experience Great overall experience Great overall experience Great overall experience Great overall experience Great overall experience Great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Stephens

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Powell was extremely friendly, patient, and very..."

- JOEELLEN1997 Verified Customer

Chris Powell was extremely friendly, patient, and very thorough. His knowledge and enthusiasm was quite contagious as well as very sincere. Thank you especially for not pressuring us to make a decision before we could walk out. It was for this reason and with this trust, that we came back to purchase our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,140

2021 Honda HR-V

$22,140

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015