Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Price
Chris Price at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla
Refer Me

Chris Price

Sales Associate

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla

2695 East Isaacs Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews
4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Chris Price

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely honest and helpful in making our..."

- Sassie

Everyone was extremely honest and helpful in making our purchase happen. It was a great experience and thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nielsen, Amanda Haines

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was super nice. He validated all my concerns and..."

- teamkj

Chris was super nice. He validated all my concerns and listened to my wants. He made shopping there a really great experience! I highly recommend him! We ended up getting exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Campbell, Chris Nielsen

Sep 19, 2021

teamkj responded

Thank you!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great no pressure and answered every question..."

- raydawg

Chris was great no pressure and answered every question we had. I will be buying from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nielsen

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Price was great to work with. He was very..."

- gben

Chris Price was great to work with. He was very professional and gave great customer service. He was very helpful in finding me just the right vehicle. When I am ready to buy my next vehicle, Chris will be the one I go to. Thank you Chris and CDJR of Walla Walla for your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris R. was a great salesman.Not pushy at all. He took..."

- Claski*1

Chris R. was a great salesman. Not pushy at all. He took his time to explain all the features of the car. After the purchase was completed, another employee, also named Chris, offered to take us on a drive to show and explain some of the great features of the Subaru. We really appreciated the demo.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nielsen, Chris Rios

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got ripped off. I bought a Ram ecodeisel 1500 that..."

- Kaelan Spence

I got ripped off. I bought a Ram ecodeisel 1500 that almost immediately started breaking down. Brought it back and after 2 weeks they "fixed it" at cost of course, the next day it broke down in the mountains. 3 weeks they've been "working on it" with no word as to when it will be done. I went in pleading to exchange as I don't have a vehicle with working AC. I have yet to hear back from them. I was told it will be a couple of days to "see what they could do" I haven't even been offered a lender car, this has been a highly stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nielsen, Jesus Rios

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a rig. Everything went smoothly and in..."

- Scooter

Great place to buy a rig. Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner. would definitely go back to this dealership again. Love the pickup so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Price and the Walla Walla team was excellent to..."

- jcravalle75

Chris Price and the Walla Walla team was excellent to deal with. Friendly, professional and easy to deal with. It was a good experience. We are very satisfied.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nielsen

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Chris Price & team at CJDR of Walla Walla for..."

- samantha_power

Thank you Chris Price & team at CJDR of Walla Walla for the excellent service and going above to complete my sale. I am very satisfied and love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was our salesman. Very personable, and friendly..."

- Tyler

Chris was our salesman. Very personable, and friendly guy. Laid back and felt no pressure from him. Great guy to deal with. The sales process was very straight forward, no insulting offers for my trade and reasonable numbers for everything. Very knowledgeable about the truck I bought and the differences between what I was going back and forth on with the gas vs. diesel debate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nielsen

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $81,264
2021 Ram 2500
new
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $78,999
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $73,172
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,347
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $77,999
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive