About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Pugh.
Chris Pugh
Chris  Pugh, Sales - 9 years, Nalley Acura
5.0

Chris Pugh

Sales - 9 years

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

I am a Full Time Husband, Father, Brother and Registered Voter. My hobbies include washing cars, and serving as part of our Parking Lot Dream Team. Please allow me to be your Automotive Specialist.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Chris Pugh

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buying a Used Car-Excellent Experience"

- jdakennesaw77

This is the second car I've purchased from Nalley Acura since 2016, All the employees there are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. The prices are extremely reasonable. It's a smaller dealership and they treat you like family. They make the purchase process extremely painless. They understand that the customer's satisfaction is very important. Chris Pugh is awesome, and I would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing from Nalley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry, My dream car"

- Mathias4906

After constant searching of car for two weeks, I was referred to Nalley Acura a friend of mined who got his car in Nalley Acura as well. I finally got a car of my choice that with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Adub

I had a great experience here at Nalley Acura. My salesman was Chris Pugh. I came in knowing the car I wanted and he made the deal happen. He was very professional and was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He answered my many questions about the car and its competitors. The buying process was easy and I am happy with my purchase. Glad I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Used Car - Very good experience"

- acj021395

I had a great experience with Chris; very relaxed, was willing to work with me getting the vehicle I wanted. Very pleased with my car and the terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day at the car dealership!"

- Krazy Kelly

I had a great experience at the dealership. My salesman, Chris Pugh, was great. He made the car buying experience very easy, relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with salesperson"

- TLXbuyer

I was very pleased with how Chris, the salesperson, treated me and worked with me. He was very knowledgeable about the specifics of each car I was considering. Recognized I was ready to buy and not jerk each others chain. We came to an agreement that made me feel good about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable Sales Staff"

- SarahPTC

Good buying experience. Chris was very knowledgeable on the inventory, differences between trims, available vehicles. He spent the time to understand what we were looking for in our new vehicle and was able to compare it with our older year model to help us choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Thomas, Ashley Simmons , Patrick

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptioal Customer Service"

- JenkGA

Chris Pugh was our sales person. He was professional curtious and patient. Chris customer service skills are impeccable. Charles Wlison worked diligently to help us secure the vechile we wanted. Thank you. Patrick Jefferson did everything possible to make the final steps of our purchase as comfortable as possible. Becuse we had a great experience with this team i would not hesitate to recomend Nalley Acura. Oh!and did i mention we have been purchasing Acura's since 1997.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wilson, Patrick Jefferson

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & Beyond!"

- speedyG35

I've never been to a dealership before that worked so hard to satisfy a customer to get what they exactly want and that was for sure my experience. The exact vehicle color and trim that I wanted wasn't in stock or available locally at any dealership, but Chris Pugh and David Bowman somehow worked their magic to convince Acura for them to sell me one they were getting that wasn't for sale. If you want a dealership that cares more about the customer, then go to Nalley Acura! This 2019 Acura RDX is amazing, thanks a lot Chris and David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bowman

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car process"

- Mdx2012

Great experience buying a car at this location! Chris Pugh was super helpful and made it very easy to find the car best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Acura ILX

$36,065

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2018 Acura RDX

$38,495

2018 Acura RDX

$38,495

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura MDX

$45,195