About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Pugh.
Chris Pugh
Chris  Pugh, Sales - 1 Year, Nalley Acura
5.0

Chris Pugh

Sales - 1 Year

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Chris Pugh

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with Chris Pugh"

- natasham2501

I recently serviced my car Nalley Acura ('06 TSX), and my blue bird was getting sick. Once notified I knew it was time to upgrade. So I took my experience from service and ventured to the Sales team for assistance in which I knew Nalley was very competitive and friendly. So I knew my purchase experience would be just as enjoyable with my sales rep Chris Pugh. He made me feel at ease as the car buying experience can be complex for a female. The financing manager went above and beyond to locate a very low interest rate for me. I appreciate the team work I experienced with Chris and Patrick. I would recommend them to anyone interested in finding a vehicle in a non pressured environment. Thank you guys - Chris and Patrick. :-) Natasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jefferson

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience ever"

- Armada

We were treated very well by Chris Pugh never any pressure , finance manager Patrick Jefferson was also very attentive to our needs .They worked hard to get us best possible deal they could. We felt as if we had made friends in the car business when we left , almost like "part of the family". THANKS GUYS !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jefferson

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience from xxxx"

- Tagless2017

I purchased a preowned certified vehicle on July 5, 2017. The initial experience was good, just very long process. Chris Pugh is excellent. But the more time elapsed, the worse the issues. First the emblem was missing that had been checked off as being there. I never got a believable explanation as to why that was not on the car. The paperwork showed "no accidents", so why the missing emblem? As of this morning, I still have no tag/title & my temp tag expired yesterday. The motor vehicle department told me that they didn't receive paperwork from Nalley until late last week & they failed to pay the correct amount. Because of their delay, penalties were assessed & the dealer failed to pay the tag fee as well. I have spent this entire week trying to get my tag. I paid a lot of money for tag/title fees. In addition to all this, the transmission started sticking, that had been supposedly cleared as well. I've had to take time out of my schedule to have another dealer correct this problem. David Bowman has been trying to get my tag & has promised to deliver it when he receives it. He has been good to help. So now I'm without a tag & cannot drive my car until it gets to me. This is inexcusable & the person responsible should be replaced. This is negligence, no doubt about it. I have never experienced such incompetence from any other dealer. I would recommend you find another dealer when you're in the market for an Acura, which is a great vehicle. I've driven one for 15 years with no issues. Chris Pugh & David Bowman should leave & start their own business. I can't say much positive about the tag/title clerk or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Bowman, Patrick Jefferson , Charles Wilson was helpful during the sales process as eell.

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience "

- Dr. Smith

This was my first experience with Chris Pugh and Nalley Acura . I had a very good experience in vehicle shopping at Nalley Acura. I will tell anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to see Chris Pugh at Nalley Acura for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVEEE MY ACURA"

- Ashlau12

My mother is also part of the Acura family back at home in Philly, so when I decided to look at getting a new car I knew I had to check out Acura first. I AM SO HAPPY I DID! I got to work with Chris and he has such an easy-going and friendly personality, which reassured me that I made the right choice by going to him. I told Chris when we started looking at the cars that I'm not leaving without a new car, and he made sure that that happened! Chris and Patrick stayed late, even after closing, to help me get the car of my dreams. Patrick was also great to work with and very funny. He made the financial side of getting a car more personable and less transactional. I've already went back to the dealership twice to bug them with questions about my new high-tech car and every time I come in the employees there welcome me with open arms. Chris is very quick to respond to any emails and calls, and will never leave any question or concern you may have unanswered. I'll definitely be sticking with my new acura family from now on and refer anyone I know to go see Chris if they want to not only get a great deal on a beautiful car, but also have a great experience . Chris, Patrick and the rest of the team know how to treat people like family, not just customers. I'm so happy with my new car! Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jefferson

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darnell"

- Dbate

Chris Pugh and Patrick Jefferson made me feel like i was part of the Family. From the very beginning of my experience with purchasing my vehicle. Chris was very professional and friendly. He was knowledgeable of the car i was purchasing and very informative of things i had no idea about. My entire experience of the process of buying the car was seamless and fun. Patrick was the icing on the cake. He gave me an inside look of how thing were to happen and informative of the whole financial process. I would highly recommend friends and family to come directly to these two fellows.When i left the dealership i didn't feel like a ton of bricks was laid on me from the pressure of sales. Instead i felt as though i gained a couple of friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jefferson

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- tabi

Chris Pugh was very professional and pleasant to deal with. He made the entire experience fun! Will definitely recommend him anytime. Also will recommend Patrick Jefferson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jefferson

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- Katherine Gavin

This was my first time buying a car and after I was discourage due to other dealerships, I'm glad I decided to end the day with Nalley Acura. I was able to tell my story and Mr. Chris made all my wishes come true. That's a true salesman. Someone who is patient, kind, ready to meet the needs of what you want, and actually puts a smile on your face. My car nightmares were finally over. Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Class Experience"

- 1HappyCustomer

Chris Pugh defines the meaning, "Professional Salesperson!" You WILL be treated with Dignity & Respect. The experience will leave you feeling "Victorious" long after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Simmons

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable and professional and he cares about his c"

- I love my Acura!

Chris is very attentive to the needs of his customers. He is very professional and knows the Acura brand very well. Chris has sold me 3 Acuras and I plan on him selling me more. Keep up the GREAT work Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan McGowan, Thad Flowers

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$42,850

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$42,850

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura TLX

$37,150

2018 Acura RDX

$38,075

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850