About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Pugh.
Chris Pugh
Chris  Pugh, Sales - 9 years, Nalley Acura
5.0

Chris Pugh

Sales - 9 years

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

I am a Full Time Husband, Father, Brother and Registered Voter. My hobbies include washing cars, and serving as part of our Parking Lot Dream Team. Please allow me to be your Automotive Specialist.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Chris Pugh

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Adub

I had a great experience here at Nalley Acura. My salesman was Chris Pugh. I came in knowing the car I wanted and he made the deal happen. He was very professional and was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He answered my many questions about the car and its competitors. The buying process was easy and I am happy with my purchase. Glad I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Used Car - Very good experience"

- acj021395

I had a great experience with Chris; very relaxed, was willing to work with me getting the vehicle I wanted. Very pleased with my car and the terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day at the car dealership!"

- Krazy Kelly

I had a great experience at the dealership. My salesman, Chris Pugh, was great. He made the car buying experience very easy, relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with salesperson"

- TLXbuyer

I was very pleased with how Chris, the salesperson, treated me and worked with me. He was very knowledgeable about the specifics of each car I was considering. Recognized I was ready to buy and not jerk each others chain. We came to an agreement that made me feel good about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable Sales Staff"

- SarahPTC

Good buying experience. Chris was very knowledgeable on the inventory, differences between trims, available vehicles. He spent the time to understand what we were looking for in our new vehicle and was able to compare it with our older year model to help us choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Thomas, Ashley Simmons , Patrick

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptioal Customer Service"

- JenkGA

Chris Pugh was our sales person. He was professional curtious and patient. Chris customer service skills are impeccable. Charles Wlison worked diligently to help us secure the vechile we wanted. Thank you. Patrick Jefferson did everything possible to make the final steps of our purchase as comfortable as possible. Becuse we had a great experience with this team i would not hesitate to recomend Nalley Acura. Oh!and did i mention we have been purchasing Acura's since 1997.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wilson, Patrick Jefferson

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & Beyond!"

- speedyG35

I've never been to a dealership before that worked so hard to satisfy a customer to get what they exactly want and that was for sure my experience. The exact vehicle color and trim that I wanted wasn't in stock or available locally at any dealership, but Chris Pugh and David Bowman somehow worked their magic to convince Acura for them to sell me one they were getting that wasn't for sale. If you want a dealership that cares more about the customer, then go to Nalley Acura! This 2019 Acura RDX is amazing, thanks a lot Chris and David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bowman

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car process"

- Mdx2012

Great experience buying a car at this location! Chris Pugh was super helpful and made it very easy to find the car best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in to Nalley accidentally !! "

- Liz

We had a very good experience with Chris Pugh. My husband accidentally walked into this dealership looking for a car he had seen online at Nalley Honda - Union City. Chris was the bearer of good and bad news. He told us it was in another location but was willing to get the car shipped to this location; He however showed my husband a similar vehicle - only difference is that this one was certified ! We haven't purchased a new vehicle in years so 'Certified' initially sounded like a sales speech ... until he really educated us what this package included and we were sold ! Chris is very knowledgable, very professional and did not pressure us in any way. My husband and I have different work schedules and had to make a couple of separate trips to the dealership to complete the paperwork - he was very accommodating and made the process seamless. We will be coming back to get our next car there in a couple of years !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team - In and Out with Exactly what I wanted!"

- samrose718

Chris was extremely knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the entire buying process. I came in with a specific vehicle in mind and he ensured I got exactly what I wanted. He answered all my questions with detailed and accurate answers. He went above and beyond typical sales roles to ensure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase. He even went as far as to engage the maintenance team to show my the ins and outs of my vehicle. The process was quick and easy and I left with a beautiful used RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

$38,295

2018 Acura MDX

$45,195

2018 Acura RDX

$36,795

2018 Acura ILX

$36,065

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2018 Acura ILX

$31,065