About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Pugh.
Chris Pugh
Chris  Pugh, Sales - 9 years, Nalley Acura
5.0

Chris Pugh

Sales - 9 years

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

I am a Full Time Husband, Father, Brother and Registered Voter. My hobbies include washing cars, and serving as part of our Parking Lot Dream Team. Please allow me to be your Automotive Specialist.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Chris Pugh

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ddalton9

I had a great buying experience with Chris Pugh! He is friendly, patient, and helpful - not pushy like your typical car salesman. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car and I will be back to Nalley Acura in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch-Excellent Buying Experience!"

- JDalton

After visiting MANY car lots in search for a car for my daughter, we were greeted by Chris Pugh at Nalley Acura. I was very direct in what we wanted and what our payments needed to be. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and answered all of our questions. We like the fact that he didn't pressure us in any way and was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend Chris and this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Melton

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Tdnolen

Just want to my sales team was awesome from start to finish great. Thank you Charile Barlow for finding the MDX I wanted. Many thanks to Chris Pugh for taking over and going over everything about my MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Barlow

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership ever!!!"

- Katherine Gavin

My experience just keeps getting better!!! From the sales team to the service team- I couldn’t have asked for a better place then Nalley Acura. This is my first car and I don’t know much about the car business but I do know that everyone there takes time to explain everything to me and keeps me updated on everything to keep my car run smoothly! They go the extra mile to ensure that all your services are provided and simply checking to makesure everything is ok. They are always friendly and I feel more like family. Nalley Acura cares about your car but more importantly, they care about YOU! And experience everyone should have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fields , Mikeia Lovell

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Kwatson86

At first I was skeptical about going to the dealership alone. My fiancé was at work so I had no other choice. I scheduled an appointment online. I arrived at the dealership and was greeted by the receptionist, I told her I was there to see Charles Wilson. Mr. Wilson came out and instantly told me that Chris Pugh would be assisting me. He was very polite. He asked if I would like to test drive the vehicle. He made me feel very comfortable as if we’d already met. I test drove it, walked around it and looked down at the rims. Lol! I instantly noticed that it wasn’t the vehicle that I requested online. Red flags popped up in my head. I’m like oh lord they’re trying to trick me. He instantly went to get the one I wanted. He apologized. I test drove it and loved it. Mr. Pugh is a great salesman. He was professional and made sure I understood and was knowledgeable about every detail regarding my MDX! He was patient and very kind. I had never been to a dealership before b/c we’ve always bought cash cars. I will definitely be back once my fiancé decide what type of vehicle he wants. If you ever go to Nalley Acura in Marietta, Ga please ask for Mr. Pugh. I actually went back the next day to ask a few questions. He literally sat in the vehicle with me for almost an hour to make sure everything was perfectly fine. It was like an Acura MDX class 101! My first experience was absolutely the best experience. I’ll be referring anyone who’s inquiring about a new or used vehicle to Mr. Pugh at Nalley Acura in Marietta, Ga. You can tell that he loves doing his job & that's great. The finance manager Mr. Jefferson was very amazing also. Very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jefferson

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Semarr77

Chris Pugh and Charlie Barlow were so amazingly great in helping us find the right car for our family, so much so we bought TWO! They negotiated a good price, financing and were pleasantly responsive to all our questions. Would highly recommend this dealer to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Barlow , David Ferree

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Trade Experience"

- Donna The REALTOR

Chris Pugh was TOP NOTCH when it came to trading cars. I have loved the Acura Brand for the past 31 years. For the past five years, I drove a Honda Mini Van which was also a great product, but not quite the luxury vehicle I was used to with my Acura's owned in the past. The Acura MDX is my favorite car. I found the Acura MDX online. Chris called me the next morning. A good friend and I drove up that day and spent a good part of the day with Chris making the deal. He was patient, knowledgeable with an award winning smile. The dealership has a good salesman on their team. Thank you Chris for a good day. I do hope Gay and I did not give you too hard a time. Good luck with your career. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with Chris Pugh"

- natasham2501

I recently serviced my car Nalley Acura ('06 TSX), and my blue bird was getting sick. Once notified I knew it was time to upgrade. So I took my experience from service and ventured to the Sales team for assistance in which I knew Nalley was very competitive and friendly. So I knew my purchase experience would be just as enjoyable with my sales rep Chris Pugh. He made me feel at ease as the car buying experience can be complex for a female. The financing manager went above and beyond to locate a very low interest rate for me. I appreciate the team work I experienced with Chris and Patrick. I would recommend them to anyone interested in finding a vehicle in a non pressured environment. Thank you guys - Chris and Patrick. :-) Natasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jefferson

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience ever"

- Armada

We were treated very well by Chris Pugh never any pressure , finance manager Patrick Jefferson was also very attentive to our needs .They worked hard to get us best possible deal they could. We felt as if we had made friends in the car business when we left , almost like "part of the family". THANKS GUYS !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jefferson

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience from xxxx"

- Tagless2017

I purchased a preowned certified vehicle on July 5, 2017. The initial experience was good, just very long process. Chris Pugh is excellent. But the more time elapsed, the worse the issues. First the emblem was missing that had been checked off as being there. I never got a believable explanation as to why that was not on the car. The paperwork showed "no accidents", so why the missing emblem? As of this morning, I still have no tag/title & my temp tag expired yesterday. The motor vehicle department told me that they didn't receive paperwork from Nalley until late last week & they failed to pay the correct amount. Because of their delay, penalties were assessed & the dealer failed to pay the tag fee as well. I have spent this entire week trying to get my tag. I paid a lot of money for tag/title fees. In addition to all this, the transmission started sticking, that had been supposedly cleared as well. I've had to take time out of my schedule to have another dealer correct this problem. David Bowman has been trying to get my tag & has promised to deliver it when he receives it. He has been good to help. So now I'm without a tag & cannot drive my car until it gets to me. This is inexcusable & the person responsible should be replaced. This is negligence, no doubt about it. I have never experienced such incompetence from any other dealer. I would recommend you find another dealer when you're in the market for an Acura, which is a great vehicle. I've driven one for 15 years with no issues. Chris Pugh & David Bowman should leave & start their own business. I can't say much positive about the tag/title clerk or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Bowman , Charles Wilson was helpful during the sales process as eell., Patrick Jefferson

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Acura MDX

$45,175

2018 Acura RDX

$40,475

2018 Acura RDX

$40,495

2018 Acura RDX

$41,995

2018 Acura RDX

$40,495

2018 Acura RDX

$40,495

2018 Acura RDX

$38,295

2018 Acura RDX

$40,695