About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Pugh.
Chris Pugh
Chris  Pugh, Sales - 9 years, Nalley Acura
5.0

Chris Pugh

Sales - 9 years

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

I am a Full Time Husband, Father, Brother and Registered Voter. My hobbies include washing cars, and serving as part of our Parking Lot Dream Team. Please allow me to be your Automotive Specialist.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Chris Pugh

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Grizzy92

First time working with Nalley and it was a great experience. Chris was the ultimate professional and was very knowledgeable throughout the process. We will be looking for our next vehicle here also. Thank you again Chris and The Nalley Acura team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience at Nalley Acura "

- Sharrod12

Such a pleasure to purchase my Acura MDX with Chris at Nalley. Such a wonderful experience and smooth purchase. Thank you Chris for everything you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Matt543

My wife and I had a great car buying experience with Nalley. Chris was great, he was most accommodating and tended to all of our questions. Leon in finance was super helpful as well, I felt he had my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Melton, Leon Yarborough

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- Mikek

Chris very friendly and hard work . He worked very hard with my deal and made me very happy he is a good assets for your company I was very happy working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- Sam K

Chris Pugh is an exceptional client advisor to work with. He made the process so easy! He was not pushy and was transparent throughout my visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wilson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Knowledgable "

- aisha

This is my third Acura but my first time purchasing from Nalley Acura Marietta. I was very pleased with Chris as my Sales Associate as he was knowledgable, friendly, and got me the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buying a Used Car-Excellent Experience"

- jdakennesaw77

This is the second car I've purchased from Nalley Acura since 2016, All the employees there are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. The prices are extremely reasonable. It's a smaller dealership and they treat you like family. They make the purchase process extremely painless. They understand that the customer's satisfaction is very important. Chris Pugh is awesome, and I would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing from Nalley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry, My dream car"

- Mathias4906

After constant searching of car for two weeks, I was referred to Nalley Acura a friend of mined who got his car in Nalley Acura as well. I finally got a car of my choice that with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Adub

I had a great experience here at Nalley Acura. My salesman was Chris Pugh. I came in knowing the car I wanted and he made the deal happen. He was very professional and was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He answered my many questions about the car and its competitors. The buying process was easy and I am happy with my purchase. Glad I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Used Car - Very good experience"

- acj021395

I had a great experience with Chris; very relaxed, was willing to work with me getting the vehicle I wanted. Very pleased with my car and the terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2019 Acura TLX

$40,365

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2019 Acura RDX

$40,295

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$40,365

2018 Acura MDX

$51,595

2019 Acura MDX

$56,195