Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Quick.
Chris Quick
Chris Quick at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.5

Chris Quick

Service Department Manager

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Chris Quick servicing cars at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #DavidTaylorEllisvilleService #DavidTaylorEllisville #DavidTaylorCDJR #ExperienceTheBigDifference #ChrisQuick

Employee Video

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Chris Quick

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good time with our sales rep. He tried to take..."

- JACLMICHAEL Verified Customer

We had a good time with our sales rep. He tried to take care of our issues in a timely manner. Delivered the SUV to us at the lake of the Ozarks. Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Taylor Dodge took care of the issues with my car..."

- JAN Verified Customer

David Taylor Dodge took care of the issues with my car quickly and even gave me a loaner vehicle which I ended up keeping over night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit to the dealership under new..."

- CORWINMARY354 Verified Customer

This was my first visit to the dealership under new ownership. I was greeted right away, my car was taken in at the appointed time and work completed in the estimated time. Very friendly sraff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gebken

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t be more happy with my vehicle being repaired I’m..."

- SRT8LEE Verified Customer

I can’t be more happy with my vehicle being repaired I’m glad Casey got me taken care of and back on the road again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience with David..."

- BARBIEBODE Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our experience with David Taylor, when we asked them to put mask on yes Tyler, Chris, Cheryl, Mary Beth ROCKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gebken, Tyler GreenWald , Cheryl and Mary Beth

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience here! Everyone was professional and very..."

- Pickett Verified Customer

Great Experience here! Everyone was professional and very helpful from the moment I stepped in the door. Even the Shuttle drivers were great. I Wish the dealership by my home town was like this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service I receive here. Kenny,..."

- CYNTHIABOYD636 Verified Customer

I am very happy with the service I receive here. Kenny, Chris (both of them), Mike,Casey, Tom, etc. They are very helpful and take good care of me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department needs help"

- DOSTOESSEL Verified Customer

There is no quality control in their service department. I speak with experience, they couldn’t correctly repair simple manufacturing defects. Now I’m left with new problems. I tried to reach out to them for solutions - no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduling service and the following visit went smoothly...."

- LTDRAKE47 Verified Customer

Scheduling service and the following visit went smoothly. Work was done in a the time period estimated and within the cost estimate. Communications were good from the service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gebken, Tyler GreenWald

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey, Chris, Errin and Tyler are just great. I only..."

- JJT Verified Customer

Casey, Chris, Errin and Tyler are just great. I only take my truck to David Taylor. Service is outstanding, friendly and knowledgeable staff !! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese, Tyler GreenWald , Errin 👍

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,994

2016 Ford Edge

$14,994

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,488

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,488

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,055

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,055

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

2019 Jeep Renegade

$26,015

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620