Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Reynolds.
Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
4.3

Chris Reynolds

Service Manager

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

I love to help others, go out in my Jeep 4x4ing, boating and getting to know people. Love being around friends and family.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive college degree, Technician, Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chris Reynolds

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took very good card of me. Great deal and was very..."

- Todd

They took very good card of me. Great deal and was very honest with me. No going back and forth to get the deal done. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Todd. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great representation for the LHM dealers!"

- Mark Runia

Brad and his compassion for the products he sells is contagious! Between Brad in sales and Chris Reynolds in service you get a winning team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren

Jul 29, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our team, Mark! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, and selection. Brad, my salesman is the best!"

- Jeepguy111

I have been buying cars from this dealership for years. Brad hit it out of the park again! I was in and out super quick. They found exactly the car I was looking for, didn’t make me settle for what was an easy sell. Brad was knowledgeable about the product, showed me some cool features I didn’t know how to use about the new car. FAST, FRIENDLY,INTEGRITY! (And there service department is great)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren

Jan 15, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

We are pleased to hear that Brad was able to do a great job again! We strive to make sure our staff is knowledgable so that we can provide you with the best service possible! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"check the engine."

- missy lou, natalee 123

I was hearing weird noise coming from the engine area and wanted someone to look at it to see if there was a problem. I set an appointment and was prompt at starting. I am a widow and have to do all those manly things now. We have dealt with Larry Miller Jeep for many years and have always been treated well. I never hesitate to ask for help and that is why I knew they would help me. The workers are very kind and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

I am glad to read that you have been able to rely on our team whenever you need us. It truly is our pleasure to be of help to you. If there is anything more our team can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return customer"

- BPalmerx2

We have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and built one As an overland vehicle. Doing so we have built relationships with the employees and we will continue to do business there. Our salesman Brad and Mopar Sevice Chris always take excellent care of us and are very patient with all our questions etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren

Oct 30, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It is a joy to know that Brad and Chris have been caring for you and your vehicles so well. Thank you for coming back to see us for your vehicle needs. We will look forward to assisting you in the future with whatever you may need. Have a wonderful day. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service all the way arouns"

- Lanceg

Brought Jeep Liberty in for service. More problems with car after service than before. I know it is impossible to tell if problems existed before but still have an unusable broken down jeep. They have been very slow at returning phone calls. Said they have not been getting them. Car in Jeep service center in Rexburg for about three weeks trying to get this straightened out with Larry H. Miller. I will mention that they would pay for parts but that is a small fraction of what it would cost to fix the car. I will never use any of Larry H. Miller services again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Diaz

Oct 30, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Lance, I am sad to hear of your situation with your Jeep Liberty. We strive to provide our customers with the very highest quality of vehicles so that they can rely on them well into the future. I ask that you reach out to me personally and we can speak about your situation and work to find a remedy. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is outstanding "

- Karen 5858

I came in to get my plates put on my new car I had a gallon of paint that had tipped over and spilled all over the back carpet that I was unaware of. They opened the door to get my plate covers and were all surprised at the mess. The service dept jumped into action to get the mess cleaned up. Chris was so very nice and went over board to help. Her took the car to the detail shop. And washed the carpet and got most of the paint out. It was totally unexpected service but so appreciated. And at no charge to me. Chris is an awesome person. The service dept is the best. A big thank hank you for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schroeder

Oct 03, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Karen, I am so glad to know that our team jumped into action to get your vehicle taken care of and cleaned up! Thank you for sharing about your great experience with us. If we can be of any further help to you down the road, be sure to let Chris and our team know. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest costumer service I have ever had!!!"

- Hairyhoday

They're totally radical dude!! they helped me out with all the problems I had and didn't get frustrated once! Handled with care man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Nielson, Chris Schroeder , CJ Fraser, Nick Drabner

Oct 08, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hairyhoday thanks for for writing us this review! I'm glad we were able to help you out! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,817

2019 Dodge Durango

$47,817

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $42,855

2019 Ram 3500

$42,855

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $37,430

2019 Ram 2500

$37,430

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,280

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,280

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,138

2019 Ram 1500

$40,138

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,681

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,681

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,686

2019 Jeep Renegade

$22,686

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,681

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,681