Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Reynolds.
Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Reynolds

Service Manager

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

I love to help others, go out in my Jeep 4x4ing, boating and getting to know people. Love being around friends and family.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive college degree, Technician, Service Advisor

19 Reviews of Chris Reynolds

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Eckhardt and Kyle Belk always take excellent care of..."

- BoostDaddy

Cody Eckhardt and Kyle Belk always take excellent care of me. From greeting me in the service drive and discussing work to be performed to driving off the lot after completion, these 2 guys always make sure the work we discuss is done and done right. Thanks for all your help and hospitality Cody and Kyle! I recommend them to every Ram owner I know. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Eckhardt, Bob Barton , Kyle Belk

Mar 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and John were wonderful to work with. There was no..."

- cyndi.maness

Brad and John were wonderful to work with. There was no pressure. They took the time to listen to what we were looking for and went out of there way to make sure our desires were met. They seemed very knowledgeable and were able to answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Durfey, Brad Malmgren

Mar 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you Cyndi! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reasonable wait time. I have confidence in the service I..."

- pstephen

Reasonable wait time. I have confidence in the service I receive at this service center. My sixteen-year-old Jeep drives like new with your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my..."

- heyitsdenay

They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my daughter back on the road fast and made sure her car was safe for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darin was awesome, got me in and out quick on a major..."

- TundraN8

Darin was awesome, got me in and out quick on a major repair. He went above and beyond to ensure my issue was resolved. I will be using them for my next service need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Nielson

Dec 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The technician was pleasant, courteous and finished in..."

- cindyb

The technician was pleasant, courteous and finished in less time than anticipated. Isaiah was a pleasure to work with and kept me up to date on what was being done. Chris was there to check me out when I came to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Chacon

Nov 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello Cindy! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was a total go getter. He located our dream car and..."

- Jillr

Brad was a total go getter. He located our dream car and had it in our possession in 1 day! Excellent work..highly recommended. Price was untouchable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello JIll! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff..."

- Mikes ram

Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable and keep me informed as to what is being done on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out, Mike! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad is the man! "

- T

Brad got me a great deal on my new truck. I would recommend him to anyone for a great experience in buying a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Larsen, Mike Richards , Brad Malmgren

Mar 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit Brad and the team again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When your salesmen, dressed in nice cloths, crawls under..."

- Mark Runia

When your salesmen, dressed in nice cloths, crawls under your truck to verify equipment. This just shows a portion of Ken’s commitment to customer satisfaction! Ken is a great representative of LHM Dealers! Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,600

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,600

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,067

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,067

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,974

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,974

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,378

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,378

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,921

2021 Ram 1500

$37,921