Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Schroeder.
Chris Schroeder
Chris Schroeder at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Schroeder

Svc. Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

7 Reviews of Chris Schroeder

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I showed up and there was some confusion about what I..."

- Logan S

I showed up and there was some confusion about what I tried to schedule but Shane made it right and made sure I could get my vehicle in and serviced before I needed it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thanks for that review Logan. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff..."

- Mikes ram

Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable and keep me informed as to what is being done on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out, Mike! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- 200girl

They were friendly and considerate. The job was done in the amount of time they originally quoted. After an over all inspection, they informed me of what needed immediate attention on my vehicle. However, there was no pressure on their part to take care of it right then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick line new vehicle service"

- L Story

the service was very quick and accurate, even though it was a busy morning! Nice attendees to handle receiving my wifes jeep for its oil change and new vehicle service... we have a 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: i wish i knew the guys name at the receiving end of the quick line

Oct 23, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for brining your wife's 2017 Jeep Renegade in to see our team. I am glad we could be of help and get you taken care of so efficiently. Thank you for this terrific review. Come back and see us anytime. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is outstanding "

- Karen 5858

I came in to get my plates put on my new car I had a gallon of paint that had tipped over and spilled all over the back carpet that I was unaware of. They opened the door to get my plate covers and were all surprised at the mess. The service dept jumped into action to get the mess cleaned up. Chris was so very nice and went over board to help. Her took the car to the detail shop. And washed the carpet and got most of the paint out. It was totally unexpected service but so appreciated. And at no charge to me. Chris is an awesome person. The service dept is the best. A big thank hank you for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reynolds

Oct 03, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Karen, I am so glad to know that our team jumped into action to get your vehicle taken care of and cleaned up! Thank you for sharing about your great experience with us. If we can be of any further help to you down the road, be sure to let Chris and our team know. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest costumer service I have ever had!!!"

- Hairyhoday

They're totally radical dude!! they helped me out with all the problems I had and didn't get frustrated once! Handled with care man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reynolds, Darin Nielson , CJ Fraser, Nick Drabner

Oct 08, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hairyhoday thanks for for writing us this review! I'm glad we were able to help you out! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th oil change "

- Larry Affleck

No appointment needed. Servicing completed within one hour. Car wash was offered. Waiting area is very clean as also is the restroom. I was offered additional oil changes at a very affordable package pricing and purchased same. This dealership is located within convenient distance from my home. Service Adviser person was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Larry thanks for writing us this review! I'm so glad you appreciated our service and waiting area! I'll pass this along to my service staff and thank them all for their great service! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,600

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,600

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $39,682

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$39,682

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,301

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,301

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,371

2020 Jeep Renegade

$24,371

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,119

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$34,119