Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Simpson.
Chris Simpson
Chris  Simpson at Kia of Puyallup
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Simpson

Sales Consultant

Kia of Puyallup

111 Valley Ave NE
Puyallup, WA 98372

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chris Simpson

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy made us feel very welcome and inviting to shop..."

- edge373

Great guy made us feel very welcome and inviting to shop for our new Kia. Told everyone I knew where to shop for a new vehicle and to ask for Chris Simpson ! Never buy anywhere is from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Meyers and Chris Simpson were Fabulous Professionals!"

- blarney64

Your team of highly skilled Sales staff impressed us immediately when we arrived! They greeted us and made us feel at home. They answered all of our questions and demonstrated the Kia Soul Superbly! We will recommend you to all of our friends and neighbors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mirante

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When looking for a vehicle, Chris Simpson is the man to see!"

- douggray1976

Chris Simpson made our car buying experience easy and painless. We told him what we were looking for and within 2 days, he had found the perfect truck for us. It had everything we needed and more. We are thrilled with our purchase. We were very impressed with his knowledge and the ease with which he walked us through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mirante

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Sorento"

- kimokeo24

Just recently purchased a Sorento from KIA of Puyallup and I would definitely recommend this dealership as your next and only stop if you are looking to buy a car. Chris Simpson was very friendly and helpful and he made sure that we were going to walk out of the dealership with the right car and be happy about the purchase. He was not overly aggressive like most car sales rep and he listened to everything that we said about what we wanted and most of all he gave us a great deal. We are very happy with our car and we most definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mirante

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was extremely clean and inviting...."

- Ryanbrent23

The dealership was extremely clean and inviting. Everyone was super friendly and professional. It was a very hassle free process and fun environment. I would recommend to anyone. Chris Simpson was top notch. Sold my gf a car we were in and out in a lot less time than expected. On top of that they got financing spproved over the weekend for less than their estimate. Thanks chris and jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Favors

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go See Chris Simpson!"

- r_rey

I had a great experience buying my first new car! Chris Simpson made the process effortless. He helped me determine which car was right for me without any pressure. He was very professional and his customer service went above and beyond. I am incredibly happy with my new car. Thanks so much Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Reid, Jason Favors

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Simpson was very professional and helpful and went..."

- Jlhohn10

Chris Simpson was very professional and helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process! The process was so smooth and went so quickly! I hate car shopping and Chris made it a pleasant process. I am so happy with my new car and won’t go to anyone else when buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Reid, Jason Favors

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Come Back!"

- Jill Hopkins

I was dreading going car shopping because of all my experiences in the past. Rich Purdy has changed my perspective completely and was beyond amazing to my fiance and I! We told him what we were interested in and he showed us exactly what we wanted. Rich didn't stray from any must haves, like car color, (I was shocked how many places don't listen to what the customer wants) and was able to help us get into an amazing 2020 Sportage for the payments I needed. I highly recommend Kia of Puyallup and will continue to go to Rich for any car purchases in the future! He truly does care about his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Purdy

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,660

2021 Kia K5

$25,660

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $47,020

2020 Kia Niro EV

$47,020

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $41,520

2020 Kia Niro EV

$41,520

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,755

2020 Kia Forte

$19,755

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,650

2020 Kia Rio

$17,650

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,320

2021 Kia Soul

$20,320