Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Smith.
Chris Smith
Chris Smith at Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Smith

Sales Consultant

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass

5901 Madison Ave
Tamarac, FL 33321

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Chris Smith

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been in the market for a new car for a while now...."

- aidand345

I have been in the market for a new car for a while now. I live in west Palm but I came to Arrigo sawgrass because they had the best price in town. Thanks to Chris Smith and Joe Wright for making the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wright

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been wanting a truck for a while now. I came to..."

- Alexv0116

I have been wanting a truck for a while now. I came to arrigo dodge where I met with Chris Smith and Joe Wright. They were extremely helpful and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into see Chris Smith at arrigo sawgrass he went to..."

- JK

I came into see Chris Smith at arrigo sawgrass he went to leasing options vs buying. He was extremely helpful going over all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service very helpful very quick and I..."

- ranerenshaw

Excellent service very helpful very quick and I appreciated the help from Chris smith on purchasing a car. Would recommend to a friend. 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking for a scat pack for a while now. I..."

- hova27

I have been looking for a scat pack for a while now. I came to arrigo sawgrass where Chris smith was extremely helpful. I highly recommend arrigo sawgrass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Ariggo sawgrass and first time getting a Dodge..."

- ctaylo54

First time Ariggo sawgrass and first time getting a Dodge Charger. Chris smith was extremely helpful and went over all my options. I really like my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car from arrigo sawgrass and first..."

- chriscarlrice

First time buying a car from arrigo sawgrass and first time getting getting a jeep in years. Thanks Chris Smith for making it an easy deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been shopping for a truck since January. I came..."

- mario

I have been shopping for a truck since January. I came into arrigo sawgrass and was taken care of by Chris Smith. Thanks arrigo and Chris for making the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just came out of a total from my last car. I came to..."

- Ggallant83

I just came out of a total from my last car. I came to arrigo Sawgrass where Chris Smith was extremely helpful to get me into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a previous customer of Arrigo Sawgrass. I came into..."

- basteryunior

I am a previous customer of Arrigo Sawgrass. I came into the dealership where Chris Smith went over all my options. He was truly professional and helpful while getting me and out in a reasonable time frame. I’ll be back for my next car. Go see Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,495
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,242
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $43,437
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $19,453
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $19,858
2017 Chrysler 300C
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,810
2017 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD