Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Stanford
Chris Stanford at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine

Chris Stanford

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine

1300 Texan Trail
Grapevine, TX 76051

4.9
41 Reviews

41 Reviews of Chris Stanford

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great to work with. Great communication, sense..."

- justjohnee

David was great to work with. Great communication, sense of urgency, and client care. I will be buying all of my Mercs from this team. Chris was also very helpful in working out all the finance details of my deal. Very professional and transparent. Thank you guys, see you soon for that G63!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Canales

Oct 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We appreciate your great comments about David and Chris to help you secure your new G-Wagon at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. We hope to continue doing business with you as well moving forward. Congrats on your new G63!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive and respectful. The sales experience was..."

- Rnicholspc

Very responsive and respectful. The sales experience was great. No pressure, all questions . Darrin Cline is a great sales representative. Attentive, calm, responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Cline

Oct 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We are happy you had an elevated experience at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine with Darrin Cline. We appreciate your kind words about Darrin and hope you were able to build trust with our team throughout this experience. Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Colonne did all he could to find the vehicle with the..."

- lamaisonkrafts

Mr Colonne did all he could to find the vehicle with the specifications I gave him. He stayed in contact with me even when I was out of state for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Colonne

Oct 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you! We really appreciate your kind words about Don and his ability to stay in contact with you while you were out of state. His ability to deliver an elevated experience and communicate with you until you could pick up your vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine is awesome. Congrats on your purchase!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Robert when I was deciding to buy a GLB250W 2021...."

- pkmoore43

I met Robert when I was deciding to buy a GLB250W 2021. He was so informative and helpful, when I buy again, he’s my guy. You are so lucky to have him, he’s a great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pickett , Kaylee Runyon

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic young man very helpful did more then expected..."

- Jay

Fantastic young man very helpful did more then expected even delivery of auto.went over car made buying very easy in he y tog car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Najjar, Payton Dotson

Jun 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you Jay! We are excited to hear that Payton was able to facilitate your delivery at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. Our team values his skills and knowledge as he makes our team better every single day. Congrats on your new purchase!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is amazing! He made my first Mercedes Benz..."

- Kailyn_waters

David is amazing! He made my first Mercedes Benz experience everything! The process was easy and he was very understanding and patient with me. The staff was very friendly and welcoming! Thank you David and Mercedes Benz of Grapevine! I love my brand new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Canales

Jun 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you for your review! We are ecstatic to welcome you to the Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine family! David is a valued member of the team and we are sure he valued your time as a new Mercedes-Benz client. Congrats on your new purchase and we hope to work with you again soon!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Rodney was awesome and we so appreciate..."

- Susan

Great experience Rodney was awesome and we so appreciate not requiring masks because we were ready to buy but decided if masks are required we would leave before even test driving

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Lockett

Jun 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thank you, Susan! We are happy to hear that Rodney provided an elevated experience for you at Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. We appreciate your review!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to express how happy and joyful I am after..."

- vital_ignacio

I want to express how happy and joyful I am after experiencing Mercedes of grapevine. All the staff, especially Mayur Patel and Chris Stanford were very helpful and clear spoken. I can confidently refer my family and friends to also go and check out the outstanding experience at Mercedes of grapevine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayur Patel

Apr 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine responded

Thanks for the review! We are very grateful for you and your future referrals to Mercedes-Benz of Grapevine. Our Avondale team also appreciates your kind words of Mayur Patel and Chris Sanford!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Doug and Matt went the extra mile to assure..."

- Trident

Excellent, Doug and Matt went the extra mile to assure customer satisfaction. My 2021 GLS 580 is spectacular in every way. Highly recommended for over 12 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Prince, Matthew McPherson

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience with Bria Harrison and Mercedes Benz of..."

- rowenabrown5

The experience with Bria Harrison and Mercedes Benz of Grapevine was amazing. Bria’s customer service was top notch and the finance team was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Delgado, Bria Harrison

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $47,050
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $49,605
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,982
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,075
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $69,860
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $38,982
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
Mountain Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD