Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Stevenson.
Chris Stevenson
Chris Stevenson at Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Stevenson

Pre-Owned Sales

Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

9501 South Fwy
Fort Worth, TX 76140

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Chris Stevenson

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty easy transaction, never felt pressured about what..."

- Artmejia_35

Pretty easy transaction, never felt pressured about what i was looking at.. sales man was helpful and knowlagable about the vehichel i was purchasing..would recomend this dealership..two thumps up..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m am still in disbelief I was able to walk out with my..."

- micahjamal

I’m am still in disbelief I was able to walk out with my dream car. I was able to get exactly what I wanted with the terms I wanted. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, everything was trying to be done..."

- Angelica97

Great customer service, everything was trying to be done as quick as possible, Chris was amazing, he did everything in his power to help us get the car. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am an active duty Marine and I wanted to buy a truck in..."

- jackson.k.yelverton

I am an active duty Marine and I wanted to buy a truck in my hometown and Chris worked with me when nobody else would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!! Purchased a pre-owned car today..."

- Britney

Great customer service!! Purchased a pre-owned car today for my youngest daughter as a graduation present!! Highly recommend Chris at Meador Dodge Pre-owned!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn't expect to walk out of there with a smile as big..."

- Sheridan.Monroe

I didn't expect to walk out of there with a smile as big as the one I had on my face. Chris knew how to take care of me and what I wanted. I literally have posted the picture of me and the car on Snapchat, and everyone is jealous. In a world where this pandemic is taking over and taking everyone's positivity away, it is good that something as well as great customer service can give you hope. Thank you so much for taking care of me this afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Chris Stevenson was helpful and..."

- jenna.addison19

Great customer service. Chris Stevenson was helpful and made the buying process very easy. We felt very comfortable and welcomed from the time we first walked in, even when we were driving our new vehicle off the lot. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not an easy sell but, you guys made it happen and I..."

- lesliet0508

I was not an easy sell but, you guys made it happen and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Kirkman

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris got me in and out in an hour. AN HOUR! Over-..."

- Allinfaith2017

Chris got me in and out in an hour. AN HOUR! Over- delivered on every expectation I had. They were honest, professional, and worked within my parameters. Unbelievable experience. I’ll never buy another car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Nutter

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To be honest, I was dreading this experience. Hadn't..."

- bmwilliams5150

To be honest, I was dreading this experience. Hadn't bought a vehicle from a traditional dealership in some time rather using one of the large corporate used car places. I am now a Meador customer. Chris was such an easy going guy and enjoyable to work with. We probably talked Harley-Davidson more than we did anything on the lot. Then in financing, Vince was equally enjoyable to work with and the talk did veer to Harley-Davidson as well then. It was nice to deal with two fellow veterans that truly seemed to care. We will be back for our next automotive need. Thank you Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,565

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,565

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $32,813

2020 Chrysler 300

$32,813

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,353

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,353

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,687

2020 Ram 1500

$58,687

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,880

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,880

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,810

2020 Dodge Durango

$41,810