Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Tropiano.
Chris Tropiano
Chris Tropiano at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Tropiano

Sales Consultant

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me

My goal is a friendly, professional sales experience for my clients. I respect your time and always appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Cadillac Pre-owned Sales Professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

174 Reviews of Chris Tropiano

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted a pre-owned vehicle with low mileage and Chris..."

- Bill

I wanted a pre-owned vehicle with low mileage and Chris Tropiano handled my purchase professionally and courteously. When I decide to look into another, I will certainly go back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful throughout the process of selling..."

- Jmartinez23

Chris was very helpful throughout the process of selling my vehicle to his dealership. His attention to detail made for a smooth sell. Recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a Great salesman,He knows how to deal with..."

- Dino

Chris is a Great salesman, He knows how to deal with clients I will recommend Chris to my friends He was on time and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was incredibly helpful, patient and kind as this..."

- 15mtarr

Chris was incredibly helpful, patient and kind as this was my first time buying a car. He went above and beyond to get the car for me that I wanted. I always felt he was working hard to make sure I walked away happy, rather than taking advantage of my first time buyer knowledge gap. I was very impressed with Chris’ commitment to ensuring I got the car I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I called about the car to closing, Anthony..."

- Shermetta

From the time I called about the car to closing, Anthony was so professional walked me thru the process caring and understanding me. Jerry worked a miracle for me. Chris was so knowledgeable and professional. There was no pressure on me I felt that God sent me there and the Cadillac team was my Angels watching over me. I will tell everyone I know about Covert. It the best place to purchase a car. They care and show it. Thank you for everything. Your my family now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran , Anthony Perez

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold my vehicle to Covert Cadillac. All in all it was a..."

- kigaja5849

I sold my vehicle to Covert Cadillac. All in all it was a positive experience and I got a fair deal for the vehicle. Chris took the time to understand my situation and worked with me to make the sale happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is professional yet personal. He listened to my..."

- Rhonda Dyer

Chris is professional yet personal. He listened to my specific requests and then made it happen above and beyond my expectations. His attention to detail is exceptional. I would recommend him and Covert dealership to my family, friends, and strangers!!! Congratulations on setting the standard higher. -Rhonda Dyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was exceptional partner when it came to buying a..."

- EzzUp

Chris was exceptional partner when it came to buying a car (M4 convertible). Not only were the negotiations painless, and admittedly I definitely drive a hard bargain, but Chris made sure that everything went smoothly when I had a third party inspector come and look at it. The car was in exactly the great condition they said it was according to the third party inspector. Additionally, Chris made sure that every little thing I noticed was fixed even AFTER I already bought the car (most salespeople would have ignored the call and not agreed to make additional repairs). Specifically, he had the leather repaired scratches removed, he took care of the registration and the plates, he even had some aftermarket under door lights installed, which was definitely not part of the original agreement. In short I can’t recommend Chris enough - the compete opposite of the car salesman stereotype. Chris is good people and knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, straightforward transaction"

- Mrs S

We sold our car to Chris. He was easy to contact, responsive and professional. He made the transaction simple and fast. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I felt very comfortable dealing with Chris. He..."

- Cathy Ferguson

My son and I felt very comfortable dealing with Chris. He was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable with the Cadillac product. Good job, Chris 👏 Five stars for Shawn Galvan, as well. He made the financing process easy and painless. Happy customer, Cathy Ferguson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Galvan, 5 stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,495

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,495

used 2017 Cadillac ATS Coupe car, priced at $29,988

2017 Cadillac ATS Coupe

$29,988

used 2019 Nissan Versa Sedan car, priced at $13,750

2019 Nissan Versa Sedan

$13,750

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,988

2017 Cadillac XT5

$31,988

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $33,495

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$33,495

used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $41,750

2020 Cadillac XT4

$41,750