Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Tropiano
Chris Tropiano at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me

Chris Tropiano

Sales Consultant

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
5.0
221 Reviews

My goal is a friendly, professional sales experience for my clients. I respect your time and always appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Cadillac Pre-owned Sales Professional

5.0

221 Reviews

Write a Review

221 Reviews of Chris Tropiano

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Working with Chris was great,, a really good personality..."

- Steve Bond 007

Working with Chris was great,, a really good personality and focus on what was important. Thanks Chris, you made the experience a really good one. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Chris is a pleasure. I've worked with him..."

- Karen

Dealing with Chris is a pleasure. I've worked with him on the purchase of three vehicles over the past years and recently contacted him when I was ready to buy again. The transaction on the purchase of a certified XT5 was seamless, handling a trade-in and all paperwork in a professional and efficient manner .. the service I have learned to expect. I'd be pleased to work with Chris again, and to give him my personal recommendation anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Rosado

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great to work with. I spotted the car I wanted..."

- Joelle1968

Chris was great to work with. I spotted the car I wanted and he took me for a test drive and fell in love with the car. The process was pretty easy and I was in and out in 2 hours. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Covert Cadillac as new customers with a..."

- Galvanfamily20

We came to Covert Cadillac as new customers with a vehicle already in mind. Chris was very professional and got us set up immediately with the vehicle we wanted. Not pushy or persistent on decisions the buyer should make, treated us like family. I would recommend Chris and Covert Cadillac to anyone interested in buying New Or Pre-owned vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fuqua

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience purchasing from Covert Cadillac was the..."

- Tammieg

My experience purchasing from Covert Cadillac was the most hassle free purchase I have experienced. Chris Tropiano did everything possible to make me happy!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Tropiano made the process hands down the best..."

- edithpineda08

Chris Tropiano made the process hands down the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car, he was so attentive to our kids and made sure we were comfortable while we waited. After being denied on our first vehicle option Chris kept working to find the perfect car for us. Was always optimistic with my complicated demands not once gave up or try to get me into something I was not looking for ♥️ for that reason I would like to recommend coming to get your next vehicle with Covert Cadillac and ask to speak to Chris T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great and made the process super easy, will..."

- emiliemcmahon96

Chris was great and made the process super easy, will definitely recommend friends and family to this dealership in the future. Thank you for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a fantastic sales man and he worked with my..."

- Zack D

Chris was a fantastic sales man and he worked with my credit situation and everything and I was still able to get my dream car! Would highly recommend him to anyone going to covert Cadillac. 100% Also mr Paul in financing is one funny guy!! Kinda scary aswell 😂😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fuqua

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great from the word Go. Told him what our..."

- R&MTam

Chris was great from the word Go. Told him what our budget was and he showed us exactly what we wanted. Would highly recommend Chris to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fuqua

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris helped us get into a new vehicle, and also had it..."

- Shay

Chris helped us get into a new vehicle, and also had it delivered to us in Midland so that we didn't have to load up kids for a long trip. He was super helpful, very nice and went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,577
2014 Ram 1500
used
Black Gold Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,655
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Storm Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lexus IS car, priced at $31,733
2017 Lexus IS
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,244
2017 Buick Encore
used
Winterberry Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,255
2019 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $57,944
2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD