Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Vester
Chris Vester at Hubert Vester Honda
Refer Me

Chris Vester

COO

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
4.6
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

4.6

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Chris Vester

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have treated us with caring , polite, helpful ! They..."

- DIV11DM2005 Verified Customer

They have treated us with caring , polite, helpful ! They have taken care of our Honda for every thing! They let us know when service is need on our car! They take time to give us the best service & price 1 They are the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for the five star review! Safe travels.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process. Greg made things very personable and..."

- Rob

Easy process. Greg made things very personable and professional. 5 star treatment in every way. Customer first service all the way around. Thank you Vester Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Rob, thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and kind words.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the people I worked with at Hubert Vester were so..."

- Tara

All of the people I worked with at Hubert Vester were so attentive and worked well with me! They were very personal and I felt well taken care of. I got a great deal on my vehicle thanks to Brian and Kelley thoroughly explained all aspects of my payment. The process was easy and painless and Hubert Vester is sure to keep my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel, Kelley Stewart

Apr 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi Tara, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Safe travels.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vester Honda has a great, friendly atmosphere. Everyone..."

- bowersc240

Vester Honda has a great, friendly atmosphere. Everyone is always professional. Gregory was patient and answered all my questions. He was knowledgeable and always available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We're so glad to hear the Gregory was able to answer your questions and work with you through this process. Congratulations on your new vehicle and have a great day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are scam artist they took my money knowing the sold..."

- r.alneisa Verified Customer

They are scam artist they took my money knowing the sold me a lemon I had the car for only 16 days and the transmission is gone worst place every and they want fix it and try to charge me 4700 to get it fix xxxx this place no one should every come here they only want your money for the junk the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregory was a wonderful young man and Kelly both made us..."

- Thurman

Gregory was a wonderful young man and Kelly both made us feel like family. I am all about dealing with a friendly and family oriented!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words, Thurman! We're very glad to hear that Gregory and Kelley made you feel like family, as that is our #1 priority. Have a great day!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I keep getting emails about appointments I don’t have...."

- MBINKLEY1 Verified Customer

I keep getting emails about appointments I don’t have. Haven’t lived in the area for years. Identity is incorrect. I have called service department twice to fix. Talked to Larry Smith yesterday and he says this is fixed. This is aggravating and frightening. I worry about stolen identity. PLEASE Fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused. Our service team is looking into the issue so we can remove the email from our lists. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Be well.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first purchase from Herburt Vester Honda,..."

- D&Mmelendez

This was our first purchase from Herburt Vester Honda, and no words could adequately describe or express our experience. Big thank you to Markies and Kelley for all they did for us while we were there. If you are looking for people that will work with you and get you where you want with what you want look further than Hurbert Vester Honda and they're team. You will be blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi, we appreciate your business and kind review for Markeis and Kelly. Congratulations on your impeccable buying experience. It was our pleasure to assist you.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brain made this such an easy process! He was able to get..."

- apdeans73

Brain made this such an easy process! He was able to get me exactly what I wanted. So happy to be back in a Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Mitchell, Brian Fischel, Lisa Stroud, Kelley Stewart

May 06, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing and stellar review on Brian. I am pleased to hear that your experience with Hubert Vester Honda was outstanding. Congratulations on your new purchase and if there is anything else we can help you with, please just ask.

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service with friendly staff. My car buying..."

- dccampbell1206

Amazing service with friendly staff. My car buying experience was made to be nothing more than simple...thank you so much Hubert Vester, y’all rock !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Howard, Kelley Stewart

Apr 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have an outstanding team. We appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we thank you for your patience.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,068
2020 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,675
2021 Honda Accord
new
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,045
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,675
2021 Honda Accord
new
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,790
2021 Honda Pilot
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,595
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD