Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Vester.
Chris Vester
Chris Vester at Hubert Vester Honda
5.0

Chris Vester

COO

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Chris Vester

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- JEREMY.REASON29 Verified Customer

Excellent and fast service as always. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Vester Honda always take the time to kindly answer any questions that i have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heith Cummings , Jeff McCormick

Nov 18, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that they leave 100% satisfied. We appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we look forward working with you again soon. Please enjoy your vehicle!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Jeep"

- rboyd38 Verified Customer

Excellent service provided to me when buying my JEEP. Every one was very helpful and got me on my way home very quick. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel, Tony Smith

Nov 14, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hello and congratulations on your new Jeep! We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we hope to see you again soon.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Visit and Purchase Experience"

- jcreech15 Verified Customer

From the very first contact via email until signing the final documents, my experience with Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson was excellent. I received follow-up calls and emails offering assistance and when I arrived at the dealership, it was like stepping into a world where service was the paramount product. I was greeted before I made it through the front door and made to feel like a long lost relative. This kept pace for the entire time that the deal was conducted. Everyone at the dealership was courteous, kind, conversant, and did whatever was necessary to make me and my wife feel welcomed and important. As a "tough customer", my contact Mr. Brian Fischel was really knowledgeable about the product, has the dual mission of working for me and for Hubert Vester Honda. He was up front and totally honest about the purchase options, financing, and service after the sale. All the individuals encountered greeted us, conversed with us and made us feel at home and important. After "dealing" I was impressed by the attitude of what else can Hubert Vester Honda do for you today? As stated; from initial contact to closing and signing the papers, the attitude from the staff at Hubert Vester Honda was one of "What can we do for you?" and if you need anything or have other questions, Hubert Vester Honda and Honda are ready to assist. You just don't find this often enough. The bottom line up front: It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your review is greatly appreciated as well as your five star rating. I am glad you enjoyed your visit with us & we thank you for recommending Hubert Vester Honda. Congratulations on your new purchase & we hope to see you again soon.

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE. HANDLED QUICK AND CALLED WHEN FINISHED"

- SONNYNCSU Verified Customer

SERVICE DEPT HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD TO ME.. IS ALWAYS GOOD TO ME WOUND TELL FRIENDS ABOUT THAT DEPT ALONG WITH OTHERS NONE BETTER ANY PLACE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out to give us some feedback and a five star rating. We do pride ourselves on providing our customers with quality workmanship at competitive prices. We are happy to hear that had a good experienced with our service department and we look forward to working with you again. Take care and drive safe.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people are the best!"

- HWPRICE88 Verified Customer

This is our second Honda from Hubert Vester Honda. First off we are Honda fans,but Hubert Vester Honda makes it even better You absolutely cannot beat the sales folks and the Service Department folks at Hubert Vester Honda. They all go above and beyond what is required!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for being such a loyal and valued customer. We appreciate your support and recommendation. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to work with you soon.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Accord

$34,288

New 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,847

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,847

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,489

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,489

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,626

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,626

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,360

2019 Honda Insight

$23,360

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,737

2019 Honda Accord

$27,737

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,549

2019 Honda Fit

$17,549

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034