Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Vick
Chris Vick at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Chris Vick

Sales Consultant

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

French French

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Chris Vick

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They..."

- STUARTADCOCK Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They made the buying process so easy for me and my husband on our new truck. They helped us get the right deal for us. They made us feel at home. When it comes down the road to us getting a wrangler or challenger again we will definitely be back here. We appreciate all their help at this dealership. Honestly couldn’t give a high enough rating. We had went to another place before hand more local and felt that they were trying to talk us out of buying the vehicle. This place made us feel at home as well as answered all our questions. We will remember for future reference to come back here. Thanks again for giving us our dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is great the people that you are..."

- beango1978 Verified Customer

The service department is great the people that you are dealing with are very good at what the do and I like that they call to let you know exactly what's going on with your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a nice car buying. I went there and everything..."

- KENBOYD204 Verified Customer

It was a nice car buying. I went there and everything was done the only thing that was the hold up was my insurance people

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and options. Chris was friendly and..."

- DRKUB Verified Customer

Great service and options. Chris was friendly and knowledgeable. No high pressure. Was in and out purchasing a new truck in less than 3 hours. Would shop with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dawson

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE! WILL BE BACK REGULARLY! REALLY ENJOYED..."

- TONYMC1 Verified Customer

GREAT EXPERIENCE! WILL BE BACK REGULARLY! REALLY ENJOYED WORKING WITH THE ENTIRE STAFF. GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE AND FRIENDLY! I BEST DEALS IN TOWN AND BEYOND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and Chris have taken care of my last 4 vehicle..."

- twomotors

Brad and Chris have taken care of my last 4 vehicle purchases. I am as happy this time as I have been the last three times. Flawless process each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dawson, Debra Wright

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! My salesperson Chris Vick, Debra,..."

- WILLETTE1145 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! My salesperson Chris Vick, Debra, Josh and Tony were the best. I'm loving my Van. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks guys!!! I will spread the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership good customer service very helpful they..."

- Earl

Great dealership good customer service very helpful they would do everything they can to help you get to where you want to be friendly family atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came by on my lunch break one afternoon and Kevin..."

- BWIGGS Verified Customer

I came by on my lunch break one afternoon and Kevin Benton greeted me very professionally as I was looking at the inventory. He gave me his card and set up a day to come back to discuss options. The entire process was stress free and the staff was very helpful. A big thank you to Kevin Benton, Chris Vick, Debra Wright and Anthony McLaughlin. Very professional and friendly staff! Thank you Rocky Mount Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our 2nd vehicle from here from Chris Vick. We..."

- kgwallace88

Just bought our 2nd vehicle from here from Chris Vick. We went back for the customer service. We have a Dodge dealer in our town but rather take the drive to Rocky Mount. I highly recommend them to all my friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,899
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,448
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,899
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,999
2015 Ford Focus
used
Race Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $46,770
2018 Ram 3500
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive