Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Williams.
Chris Williams
Chris Williams, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
5.0

Chris Williams

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Sales and Leasing Consultant Chris Williams will provide you with info about our dealership, inventory, and current deals and incentives... he'll be more than happy to take you for a test drive. Chris enjoys bicycling, watching sports - especially football, basketball, and boxing - and enjoys a great movie. Chris' favorite Toyota is the iconic Camry sedan. Call Chris at (516) 624-1805 or shoot him an e-mail at cwilliams@aagny.net .

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Chris Williams

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Gabor K.

We happened to drive by Advantage Toyota and stopped just to browse but ended up buying here the very next day. The entire test driving and buying experience was simply excellent, mainly because of our sales person Chris Williams. He really knows his stuff and had no issues explaining and showing every single feature on our new car. Once all the numbers were in place, we dealt with Robert Michael Tracy, one of their financial team members. Great guy, also very knowledgeable and went over every detail. The dealership is clean, provides plenty of seating and also offers free coffee, tea or water. I would say this is a kid friendly place. None of their staff asked us to keep the kids quiet or stoped them from running around or 'test driving' their showroom cars. This made it easier for us, the parents, to focus on the car. We also got a service area introduction and tour. Very clean with dedicated personnel depending on the car needs (one station for audio, one for inspection, detailing etc). All in all the dealership, the personnel and the two people we dealt with were all very professional and know their stuff. Oh, and the after hours dropoff in case your car needs service is great for people who work all day on weekdays. Thanks again Chris Williams and Bobby Tracy for the experience and our new car. Oh, and thanks for the children's demo DVD that Chris included in the deal. The kids watched it on our first ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Zollinger , Robert Michael Tracy

Jan 14, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Gabor, thank you for the tremendous feedback on your family's experience with us at the dealership. We work hard to ensure our clients receive top notch service and care, and we are happy to read you agree. We know you are going to love your new vehicle and we wish you all the best. Please let us know if there is anything we can do.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy"

- Td12

Chris is what makes this dealership stand out from the rest. This was my first time buying a car and I found salespeople at other dealerships to be pushy and a bit overwhelming. I felt reassured working with Chris because he was very informative but in a relaxed manner. Overall a great experience, thanks to Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this incredibly kind review. We're glad your experience with Chris went so well, and we hope you will not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more we might be able to do for you.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Kathy Banks

Chris Williams was very knowledgeable and he goes the extra mile to make sure the customer gets what they need. Always.friendly and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Kathy, thank you for this feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you further in the future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a prius"

- jonathan

Chris gave us a great deal on a 2018 Prius 3- had gone in to buy a level 2 but he gave us a 3 at the same price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Jonathan! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we are glad you had such a positive experience.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and attentive dealership."

- Fifie47

Christ was very helpful and made pursuing a car less hecticl. It's not always easy walkimg into a dealership. But my experience was great. The customer service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're glad you received the five-star service we aim to provide to all that we work with! Thank you for the kind words, and for choosing Advantage Toyota.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Lisa Sattaur

I highly recommend this dealership, their service is amazing and i just loved how patient they are , Chris helped my dad in getting a new Toyota Highlander , he got a great deal to fit into his budget thank you Chris and team ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We are happy to have your recommendation, and appreciate this very generous feedback of your experience. Should you need anything else moving forward, you are always welcome to give us a call.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Windijay

Chris Williams and Shamecia Malcolm are the two people you absolutely should work with. They'll ensure you get a great deal. Grisela in finance is extremely helpful as well. Second time at this dealership and am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're happy to read of your satisfaction, and appreciate you sharing this wonderful review. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thanks again!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice dealer"

- zhongyur

It is a very nice dealer. The service was wonderful. We always use this dealer to maintenance our car. Because the service center did wonderful jobs, we liked to buy a new car at this dealer. We met the sales Chris Williams. He was very professional and very nice. Compared with other dealers, this dealer gave better price but not trade-in price as others. We felt very comfortable traded in our old Sienna and bought the new 2019 Sienna from him. He tried to satisfy our needs. He even drove our old Sienna to a third party company to switch the lift on his off day. This dealer kept waiting room and restroom very clean. Whenever you can get hot coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mostafa Zaghloul

Dec 27, 2018

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're glad you received such great service while working with our team! We were happy to help, and are glad you are so pleased with your experience. Thanks again!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and easy to deal with!"

- cjbauer44

Dealt with Chris Williams and Bobby in Financing. Couldn't ask for anything more! They were very nice and easy to deal with. They really wanted to make sure my family was happy with our purchase. Thank you again! We will definitely be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby (FINANCE)

Dec 19, 2018

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We strive to provide exemplary service, and we're pleased to know this was reflected in your car buying experience. Please reach out if you need anything else!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying a pre-owned Toyota"

- khanta77

I needed to purchase a used vehicle for my kid brother, so I went to Advantage Toyota and met Chris Williams, told him what I was looking for. They had so many great pre-owned cars to choose from, Chris showed me a beautiful Toyota Camry with low miles. They had serviced the car and it was in excellent shape. Chris introduced me to the finance manager Mohammad Ali. Between the two of them they got me a great price on a great Toyota. Within a few hours they had everything completed and I was driving off the lot in an excellent Toyota Camry. Buying a used vehicle is a always a difficult process, but Chris and Mohammad at Advantage Toyota made it a pleasure. So glad to know that these gentlemen are at my local Toyota dealership. Great experience and highly recommend you visit them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Ali, Steve Kirtman

Dec 11, 2018

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind feedback of your experience working with us. We're glad you had such a positive experience, and we invite you to give us a call if there is ever anything else you might need.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (644 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,391

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,522

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,276

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,667

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,503

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,474

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,874

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,740