Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Williams.
Chris Williams
Chris Williams at Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Williams

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Sales and Leasing Consultant Chris Williams will provide you with info about our dealership, inventory, and current deals and incentives... he'll be more than happy to take you for a test drive. Chris enjoys bicycling, watching sports - especially football, basketball, and boxing - and enjoys a great movie. Chris' favorite Toyota is the iconic Toyota Supra and Camry sedan. Call Chris at (516) 624-1805 or shoot him an e-mail at cwilliams@aagny.net .

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

88 Reviews of Chris Williams

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and thanks to Chris and his team for..."

- ARDENSEUGENE Verified Customer

Great service and thanks to Chris and his team for setting me up with my brand new Highlander! Could not be happier with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad to know you are entirely satisfied with your purchase and we appreciate you sharing your great experience with others.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chriss Williams excellent friendly knowledge of the job...."

- WINITALL53 Verified Customer

Chriss Williams excellent friendly knowledge of the job. Makes you feel comfortable. Fiance officer great job. Definitely would recommend friends and family. Very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Hussain, Travis Cobbs

Jan 25, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're happy to know you are entirely satisfied with your most recent experience with us! Thank you for the great feedback and recommendation of us to others.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was happy with the total outcome of the service that they..."

- NEGRITO1229 Verified Customer

Was happy with the total outcome of the service that they provided and the price they charged was reasonable I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Zollinger, Femi Osewa

Jan 11, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you! We hope to see you again soon at Advantage Toyota. Until then, take care!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday I got my first RAV 4 and I Love it! I was..."

- Lidia Szewczyk

Yesterday I got my first RAV 4 and I Love it! I was waiting for this car almost a month-but worth it! I chose Toyota because of their reputation of being a well-built car that will last a lifetime. Both front and back seats are comfortable, a lot of space and It's quiet. The color, style is perfect! Driving is just a pleasure! The dealership was wonderful and helped make the car buying experience easy. Really happy with Advantage Toyota and I recommend this dealership highly! Big Thank You to: Shermica – Sales Manager, Chris – Sales and Leasing Consultant and Nina – Finance Manager! You made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shermica Malcolm , Nina Daptula

Sep 02, 2020

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Lidia, thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review of your experience. We always strive to provide the best services and care for all of our customers. We are so happy to read how satisfied you are! We will be sure to share your kind words with our team. We appreciate your recommendation and if there is ever anything else you might need, please never hesitate to give us a call.

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service once again. I have dealt with Toyota..."

- Nannette Torres Verified Customer

Exceptional service once again. I have dealt with Toyota at Green Acres for many years. This was extremely painless. Thank you! Definitely a place to shop with the peace of mind that they are doing their job with regards to sanitizing areas of contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Pugleise

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very knowledgeable and answered all of..."

- USDELP01 Verified Customer

The salesman was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The deal closing took a little longer than I expected but the overall experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erinson Duran

Jul 31, 2020

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to know that you are pleased with your experience. If there is ever anything else you might need, please never hesitate to let us know.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great pleasure working with Chris Williams to..."

- stephensoncarol5

It was a great pleasure working with Chris Williams to obtain my new ride. Everything was organized and ready for me on my arrival. It was hasslefree and very timely. Thank you Chris. Excellent Work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted so it was quick and painless. The..."

- DOUGHGIRL751 Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted so it was quick and painless. The staff was helpful and wanted to make sure I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shermica Malcolm , Mr. Savage Finance Dept.

May 26, 2020

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! It's our pleasure to serve you.

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer was very good with customer service and after..."

- OMOLOLAFAUSAT Verified Customer

This dealer was very good with customer service and after sales services - maintenance of cars promptly with courteous. I appreciate the service Dept the finance analyst that attended to me plus Stacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Zollinger, Stacy Carter, Al Toussaint, Richie Sankar, Zach Widder, TJ Zino, Justin Salvador, Devindra James, Lee Rodriguez

May 26, 2020

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such exceptional feedback! Your comments are appreciated, and will certainly be passed along.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota never dissapoints"

- ljacinthe13

Chris took his time and truly made our experience about what I wanted. Chris was professional and understanding of all our families need. I love my new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback. We're happy to know we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to best meet your needs. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $21,498

2019 Toyota Prius Prime

$21,498

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,298

2017 Toyota Sienna

$23,298

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,498

2019 Toyota Corolla

$14,498

used 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $21,598

2019 Kia Sedona

$21,598

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,498

2018 Toyota Highlander

$28,498

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,798

2018 Toyota Camry

$16,798