Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Margie Bonel.
Margie Bonel
Margie Bonel at Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
Refer Me
4.8

Margie Bonel

Service Advisor

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

39 Reviews of Margie Bonel

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Advantage Toyota is convenient and easy to get to. Staff..."

- Bern Verified Customer

Advantage Toyota is convenient and easy to get to. Staff is professional and friendly. Service Center does good work and fast. Customer lounge was comfortable and clean and provided socially distant seating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department staff were very courteous and..."

- SHOLAEXMAYS Verified Customer

Service department staff were very courteous and welcoming. Service went as scheduled and no surprises was sprung on me. I will surely return for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us and others. We look forward to continuing to provide great services to you for many more years to come.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"G r e a t S e r v i c e A d v i s o r (M a r g i e)..."

- mjrodbusiness Verified Customer

G r e a t S e r v i c e A d v i s o r (M a r g i e)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the kind feedback!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership offer's excellent service.The workers are..."

- DONNALUER Verified Customer

This dealership offer's excellent service.The workers are very polite and friendly..The waiting time was not very long.The gentle man who l dealt with was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We pride ourselves on providing excellent service every time and we're glad to know this was reflected in your experience!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and efficient service, the staff were all..."

- SHERYL_ARANDA Verified Customer

Very quick and efficient service, the staff were all friendly and cery accomodating. Will definitely reccomend this delaer to my friends and family. Keep up the excellent job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We pride ourselves on providing good, quality service in a timely manner and we're glad to know this was reflected in your service experience. Thanks for the recommendation, Sheryl!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Representative Margie was very friendly and..."

- Lynbrowne Verified Customer

The Representative Margie was very friendly and professional. She listened attentively to my concerns regarding my vehicle and certainly did her very best to make sure that everything was done correctly. Thank you Margie✅👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback! We always want to ensure our clients feel heard and that their concerns are taken seriously. We appreciate your kind recognition and will be here for you whenever you may need us next.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the prompt service when I had to bring in..."

- LELANDJ6 Verified Customer

I appreciated the prompt service when I had to bring in my Camry for a recall recently! I also appreciate the courtesy extended on the phone and in person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're thrilled our customer services were able to leave a great lasting impression with you! Thank you for the kind review.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and honest service! Margie was upfront and..."

- Kings 4Runner

Amazing and honest service! Margie was upfront and provided daily updates on the work being done to our truck. I highly recommend this facility. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We believe transparency and quality services leads to the highest customer satisfaction. Thank you for your recommendation of us to others!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm am thankful that I meet her because she is very..."

- Anonymous

I'm am thankful that I meet her because she is very friendly and respectful. She did everything thing in her power to help me and she's what customer service is about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al Toussaint

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got prompt attention on arrival. The work was done in..."

- TRINIMAMMY Verified Customer

I got prompt attention on arrival. The work was done in less than one hour. The overall service was excellent and all staff was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We were happy to serve you and are proud our efficiency was easily shown during your time with us. Thank you for sharing this great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,498
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $21,498
2019 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,298
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $21,598
2019 Kia Sedona
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,498
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,798
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD