About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Hussain.
Frank Hussain
Frank Hussain, Finance Manager, Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
4.9

Frank Hussain

Finance Manager

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Finance Manager Frank Hussain is a seasoned professional who gets things done for his customers by dealing with numerous financial institutions. (516) 837-7654 or fhussain@aagny.net .

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Frank Hussain

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience buying a Toyota "

- Camry girl

Chris Williams was our salesman and he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and patient. He answered all our questions and showed us how to work everything in the car. Marc Rosenfeld was also extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams , Marc Rosenfeld

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Toyota

What a pleasure to deal with Anthony Oliveri,from the moment I walked in on sunday morning to today wednesday with my new camary.I was amazed how smooth it went today, Great job Anthony and Frank from finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Oliveri

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Meri

Anthony Oliveri is an excellent sales rep. He was quick, efficient. He did his best to make sure my needs were met. In the end I was provided with the exact car i wanted with payments i could afford. I would reccomend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Oliveri

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, Friendly, Fair, Comfortable, Good Experience "

- Jgalls

There is always a suspicious, uncomfortable feeling when we walk into a car dealership. Your salesman, David Ayuso was able to eliminate those feelings and put us at ease. His knowledge and ability to answer our numerous questions put us at ease. If he didn’t know the answer, he made the effort to find the answer. He understood our needs and rewarded us with a vehicle that satisfies them. We felt comfortable that we would get a fair deal. He didn’t disappoint us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams, David Ayuso

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Advantage Toyota and Frank Hussian a great team"

- Mike P.

We just purchased our 5th car from Advantage Toyota. This most recent lease was a 2018 Rav4. My salesman was and has always been Frank Hussian.His knowledge of all Toyota vehicles is stellar. He has always treated us with the utmost respect and made us feel that we were a part of his family. He has always been honest with us which always made us feel that he didn't think of us as just another number sold, but we always felt he was looking out for our best interest and making the best deal to make us happy with the purchase .He has always been a man of his word and NEVER disappointed us. For this, any many other reasons, we have trusted him explicitly with other members of our families and friends to buy their cars from Advantage Toyota and Frank. This last purchase Frank also had another salesman assist. His name is Basil Rabie.. They worked as a team and expedited my purchase. Basil was also very knowledgeable about everything Toyota. He was extremely helpful and made me very comfortable with my new Rav4 electronics. If I were asked to rate my overall experience with Frank and Basil and the deal allowed by Advantage Toyota from 1-10, I would give them a 10+++++. I am also looking forward to the hospitality given to their customers during their service needs. Always Satisfied Michael Panfel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Rabie

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- summer11580

I went in to trade in my Honda Element and lease a RAV4. The experience went more smoothly than I ever expected, and less than 24 hours later, I was driving my new car, which I absolutely love. Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional, and I would recommend Advantage Toyota to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everton Douglas

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- mville152

This is probably the 6th car my family has leased from Advantage Toyota. There is a reason for that. Frank and Basil are two of the reasons why. They are always very courteous and professional with every aspect of the leasing process. They treat you like family which makes the whole process easier and more comfortable to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Rabie

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new suv, good service"

- ToyotHighxle18

Frank, Mohammed, Mustafa and Basil helped me out. Great guys, they worked with us. I bought a brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE. A bit pricey, but if you want something good. It's not cheap lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and effective "

- Jays

Paperwork done before I got there. In and out in less than 30 minutes with my new rav 4!!!! I would highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaki Khan, Derrick Doble

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and efficient Excellent"

- materials09

Because the service was excellent, on the day I had my car taken care of ,5/29/18, I will always use location. very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Zollinger

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,391

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,224

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,915

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,013

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,522

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,276

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,667

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,503