About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Hussain.
Frank Hussain
Frank Hussain, Finance Manager, Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
4.9

Frank Hussain

Finance Manager

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Finance Manager Frank Hussain is a seasoned professional who gets things done for his customers by dealing with numerous financial institutions. (516) 837-7654 or fhussain@aagny.net .

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Frank Hussain

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always end up making Toyota purchase from Advantage"

- CAMRY12345LE

Basil is terrific and always makes the final transaction happen. Between Basil and Shermica I always come back to Advantage Toyota. They finalized the deal and I was in and out in a short period of time with a Brand New Camry that I love. They are knowledgeable, informative and know their product inside and out. Always a pleasure to deal with them! I will continue to service my car at Advantage as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Rabie, Shermica Malcolm

Jan 03, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We appreciate you sharing such a kind review, and will be sure to pass your comments along to Basil and Shermica. If there is ever anything else you might need, you are always welcome to give us a call. Thanks again!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable salesman Allen..."

- Larry G

Even though my salesman hasn’t worked there for that long , he was very quick to find the answers I was asking. Very nice guy . And I think you made a great choice hiring him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Toussaint

Jan 03, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Larry, thank you for the five-star review of your time spent working with us. We're glad you received such great service, and we hope you will consider coming to us again the next time you are in need.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and people "

- Sam

Great service and people. Frank the finance manager is one of the best and always willing to go the extra mile to take care of a customer. Third vehicle so far and it will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Sam, we appreciate the kind comments, and will be sure to pass your compliments along to Frank. If there is ever anything else you might need, please do not hesitate to let us know!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Pavel

Sales person very efficient. Came in on his day off to finish sale. From sale person to finance depart to manager and all others involved in making this sale a quick and easy experience, I highly recommended this dealer. They made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job"

- Toyota123

The service is as excellent as it can be. The real truth. I was in and i was out thats what i want. Great woek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Service. The Perfect Car Was Right There!"

- LouJohnson

After a LOT of searching at inferior places looking at sub-standard vehicles, my wife and I popped into Advantage Toyota and in less than 3 hours had the best vehicle (2015 Toyota Rav 4) and we both knew that this investment was the smartest choice she and I have ever made in obtaining a quality car! Thank you Mike Miller for delivering the best in product and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Jcobos00

Everyone was friendly . they make everything easy and satisfactory for you. I will definitely recommend them . Fast service and very nice and clean waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Flores

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very exciting "

- Ausar718

This was a great new experience for me & I feel as though my car dealer Ryan was amazing! From the test drive, to negotiating price & explaining the car features as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gelb

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GO TO MOHAMMAD ALI!!"

- bri2323

Mr. Ali helped me in the most thorough way possible. He did not give up on helping me finance my first vehicle and I will never forget what he's done for me. Eddie Flores and Frank Hussain were exceptional in regards to working hard on getting me what I needed from the beginning.This dealership is full of persistent and extremely helpful people. 5 stars plus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Ali, Edward Flores

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience buying a Toyota "

- Camry girl

Chris Williams was our salesman and he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and patient. He answered all our questions and showed us how to work everything in the car. Marc Rosenfeld was also extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams , Marc Rosenfeld

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,391

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,522

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,276

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,667

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,503

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,474

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,874

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,740