About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Hussain.
Frank Hussain
Frank Hussain, Finance Manager, Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
4.9

Frank Hussain

Finance Manager

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Finance Manager Frank Hussain is a seasoned professional who gets things done for his customers by dealing with numerous financial institutions. (516) 837-7654 or fhussain@aagny.net .

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Frank Hussain

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job"

- Toyota123

The service is as excellent as it can be. The real truth. I was in and i was out thats what i want. Great woek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Service. The Perfect Car Was Right There!"

- LouJohnson

After a LOT of searching at inferior places looking at sub-standard vehicles, my wife and I popped into Advantage Toyota and in less than 3 hours had the best vehicle (2015 Toyota Rav 4) and we both knew that this investment was the smartest choice she and I have ever made in obtaining a quality car! Thank you Mike Miller for delivering the best in product and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Jcobos00

Everyone was friendly . they make everything easy and satisfactory for you. I will definitely recommend them . Fast service and very nice and clean waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Flores

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very exciting "

- Ausar718

This was a great new experience for me & I feel as though my car dealer Ryan was amazing! From the test drive, to negotiating price & explaining the car features as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gelb

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GO TO MOHAMMAD ALI!!"

- bri2323

Mr. Ali helped me in the most thorough way possible. He did not give up on helping me finance my first vehicle and I will never forget what he's done for me. Eddie Flores and Frank Hussain were exceptional in regards to working hard on getting me what I needed from the beginning.This dealership is full of persistent and extremely helpful people. 5 stars plus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Ali, Edward Flores

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience buying a Toyota "

- Camry girl

Chris Williams was our salesman and he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and patient. He answered all our questions and showed us how to work everything in the car. Marc Rosenfeld was also extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams , Marc Rosenfeld

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Toyota

What a pleasure to deal with Anthony Oliveri,from the moment I walked in on sunday morning to today wednesday with my new camary.I was amazed how smooth it went today, Great job Anthony and Frank from finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Oliveri

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Meri

Anthony Oliveri is an excellent sales rep. He was quick, efficient. He did his best to make sure my needs were met. In the end I was provided with the exact car i wanted with payments i could afford. I would reccomend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Oliveri

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, Friendly, Fair, Comfortable, Good Experience "

- Jgalls

There is always a suspicious, uncomfortable feeling when we walk into a car dealership. Your salesman, David Ayuso was able to eliminate those feelings and put us at ease. His knowledge and ability to answer our numerous questions put us at ease. If he didn’t know the answer, he made the effort to find the answer. He understood our needs and rewarded us with a vehicle that satisfies them. We felt comfortable that we would get a fair deal. He didn’t disappoint us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams, David Ayuso

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Advantage Toyota and Frank Hussian a great team"

- Mike P.

We just purchased our 5th car from Advantage Toyota. This most recent lease was a 2018 Rav4. My salesman was and has always been Frank Hussian.His knowledge of all Toyota vehicles is stellar. He has always treated us with the utmost respect and made us feel that we were a part of his family. He has always been honest with us which always made us feel that he didn't think of us as just another number sold, but we always felt he was looking out for our best interest and making the best deal to make us happy with the purchase .He has always been a man of his word and NEVER disappointed us. For this, any many other reasons, we have trusted him explicitly with other members of our families and friends to buy their cars from Advantage Toyota and Frank. This last purchase Frank also had another salesman assist. His name is Basil Rabie.. They worked as a team and expedited my purchase. Basil was also very knowledgeable about everything Toyota. He was extremely helpful and made me very comfortable with my new Rav4 electronics. If I were asked to rate my overall experience with Frank and Basil and the deal allowed by Advantage Toyota from 1-10, I would give them a 10+++++. I am also looking forward to the hospitality given to their customers during their service needs. Always Satisfied Michael Panfel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Rabie

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,391

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,915

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,522

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,276

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,667

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,503

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,474

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,874