Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Williams.
Chris Williams
Chris Williams at Audi Fresno
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Williams

sales

Audi Fresno

7121 N Palm Avenue
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

This is the second time that I have worked for The Audi/Porsche Brand, and my passion for these brands begins with the baby of the family, my beloved Tango Red Audi A3 all the way to the 911. I have three years Auto Sales Experience, and promise you a Sales experience like no other. Born in Pwllheli, Wales, and moved to Fresno in 2004. (its a long story, that i love to tell all my customers). I am married to my American Wife, and have an 11 year old soccer mad son. My hobbies are playing golf, and watching all sports on TV.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Chris Williams

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase! Chris was wonderful to work..."

- BJEFFRIES94 Verified Customer

Very happy with my purchase! Chris was wonderful to work with, very professional! Only hiccup was a smog validation of which Chris rectified quickly and did not delay my purchase at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Smith

Mar 31, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you! Chris and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Audi Fresno. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car ever owned and the people who work at Audi..."

- theresabarbeiro Verified Customer

Best car ever owned and the people who work at Audi Fresno are very friendly. Will definitely purchase from them again. Always look forward to taking the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Gutierrez, Bryan Serpa

Feb 28, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Theresa, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Audi Fresno, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making our experience in purchasing an Audi..."

- RMACIAS5 Verified Customer

Thank you for making our experience in purchasing an Audi a great one! We are very happy with our car. Thank you thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Smith

Feb 21, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Audi Fresno! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi / Porsche Fresno is a welcoming, no nonsense..."

- PONCHOTYRONE Verified Customer

Audi / Porsche Fresno is a welcoming, no nonsense dealership. My wife and I were treated kindly and always greeted respectfully by staff. Our purchase of a certified preowned 2020 Macan was a positive experience. No back and forth. They will price the ride you need competitively right. They will get you the best financing. Really. Easy. First time buyers of Porsche. Happy. Dream realized. Thank you Chris Williams & Cody Smith. Your new friends, J & M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Smith

Feb 08, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you, J & M, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chris and Cody. We look forward to working with you again. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have followed Vick the manager and Louis Ibarra from..."

- MSALMANCH Verified Customer

I have followed Vick the manager and Louis Ibarra from Mercedes. Has formed a very close and good relationship over the period of 7-8 yeas due to his honesty. Bought/ leased 10-11 different Mercedes from him, Louis Ibarra and Adam. came to Audi because of Vick and Louis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vick Sharma, Luis Ybarra

Feb 01, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Hello there-- Thanks for sharing your thoughts about Audi Fresno and your experience working with Vick and Luis. We're certainly happy that you followed them to Audi Fresno! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and smooth sales process. Love my new..."

- SOREN Verified Customer

Very professional and smooth sales process. Love my new 911 Turbo S. Great inventory. Great dealership with knowledgable and friendly sales people. Thanks to Porsche Fresno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Soren, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Chris had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new 911 Turbo S! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time owning an Audi. I’ve always had VW’s. I..."

- SANDRAJGAITHER Verified Customer

My first time owning an Audi. I’ve always had VW’s. I must say the showroom is gorgeous and service has been very professional and courteous. Bonus before Covid when coffee area was up and running! Everyone is eager to help and I appreciate the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Serpa

Jan 15, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you so much, Sandra, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Audi Fresno. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service & great sales rep. Chris & Sean Cawthon..."

- rrogergue@gmail.com Verified Customer

Awesome service & great sales rep. Chris & Sean Cawthon were not pushy one bit! Made our first time purchasing a car SO easy! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Cody Smith

Jan 14, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your first new car! All of us at Audi Fresno are glad to have you as a customer. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very nice auto point experience at Audi Fresno...."

- THESINATRAFAN Verified Customer

I had a very nice auto point experience at Audi Fresno. Chris Williams made the experience very positive. He was very professional and genuine. I would absolutely recommend friends and family to see Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Smith

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such an easy transaction. Thanks to Chris..."

- robisonwoo

This was such an easy transaction. Thanks to Chris Williams. Cannot believe what an amazing car is in my garage! I would do buisness with Porsche/Audi Fresno again. Tim Brannum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,960

2021 Audi Q5

$55,960

used 1983 Porsche 911 car, priced at $54,599

1983 Porsche 911

$54,599

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,435

2021 Audi Q5

$47,435

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,165

2021 Audi A4

$48,165

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,960

2021 Audi Q5

$55,960

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715

2021 Audi A4

$49,715