Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Serpa.
Bryan Serpa
Bryan  Serpa at Audi Fresno
Refer Me
4.9

Bryan Serpa

Service Advisor

Audi Fresno

7121 N Palm Avenue
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

230 Reviews of Bryan Serpa

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Prompt no waiting for the loaner and..."

- JBORTO Verified Customer

Great experience. Prompt no waiting for the loaner and the service was done when I was told it would be ready. Car was washed and vlean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Audi Fresno. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out with no hassle. Oil changed and basic service..."

- SCOTTH3 Verified Customer

In and out with no hassle. Oil changed and basic service check. Done quickly and notified efficiently. Overall Great service and nice clean car to finish it off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always extremely prompt in getting to my car and..."

- CIRRINCIONEMCAJ Verified Customer

They are always extremely prompt in getting to my car and often times, like yesterday, they completed my service a day ahead of schedule. I have never felt like I have been taken advantage of and they explain everything in a way that I can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Gutierrez

Apr 04, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job and I always appreciate the honestly from the..."

- CHANCELLORMARK Verified Customer

Great job and I always appreciate the honestly from the service staff in regard to what is needed and what items can wait for now. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi is committed to providing excellent customer..."

- CNIELSEN50 Verified Customer

Audi is committed to providing excellent customer service. I always receive great service. The service department is very friendly and professional. High quality is what you receive at Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Gutierrez, Nathan Ocegueda

Apr 02, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

We appreciate your business and Hugo, Nathan and our service team look forward to serving you again soon! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service provided! Team member I got to work..."

- RGAMINO Verified Customer

Wonderful service provided! Team member I got to work with was very helpful and communicative in regards to what the process to services and parts was going to be and took time to make sure I understood what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Bryan and our team here at Audi Fresno. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job as always ! I appreciate their customer service..."

- Jlrams Verified Customer

Great job as always ! I appreciate their customer service and attention to detail. They always go out of their way to make sure we are taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Bryan and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Audi Fresno. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time coming to Audi and they are..."

- Achavez4444 Verified Customer

It was my first time coming to Audi and they are wonderful I got treated like a queen Everyone is amazing. I am very happy with everything I definitely will recommend Audi and will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Achavez4444 responded

My pleasure

Mar 26, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Audi Fresno! We're looking forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an amazing experience. Very helpful. Detail..."

- aleks Verified Customer

Always an amazing experience. Very helpful. Detail department is thorough and does a great job. Thank you Audi Fresno for the great service as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Gutierrez, Nathan Ocegueda

Mar 22, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Audi Fresno. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service & quick turnaround! Bryan Serpa is..."

- rendoncartier Verified Customer

Awesome service & quick turnaround! Bryan Serpa is amazing to work with. Have always taken my Audi’s here for scheduled service or any other issues... always get it resolved or taken care of in a timely manner & service is consistently friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Bryan and the rest of our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,960

2021 Audi Q5

$55,960

used 1983 Porsche 911 car, priced at $54,599

1983 Porsche 911

$54,599

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,435

2021 Audi Q5

$47,435

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,165

2021 Audi A4

$48,165

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,960

2021 Audi Q5

$55,960

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715

2021 Audi A4

$49,715