Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Cawthon.
Sean Cawthon
Sean Cawthon at Audi Fresno
Refer Me
4.8

Sean Cawthon

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Fresno

7121 N Palm Avenue
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Sean Cawthon

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very respectful, they all greeted with..."

- DLIWANAG2000 Verified Customer

The staff were very respectful, they all greeted with smile. The staff who took care of us is very nice, they make jokes and makes you feel comfortable . Good customers service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vick Sharma, Cody Smith , Etin Omwanghe

Mar 29, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience and exceptional service..."

- DAVIDMSTYLIST Verified Customer

I always have a great experience and exceptional service at Fresno Audi. The service dept. is always friendly, knowledgeable and service is always done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Gutierrez, Bryan Serpa

Mar 11, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

David, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team.. great service .. they had my loaner ready to..."

- TJEBIAN Verified Customer

Great team.. great service .. they had my loaner ready to go .. the loaner car was clean.. full of gas.. car was ready as promised .. all good 😌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Audi Fresno. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with Fresno Audi dealership. They..."

- HOLLYFRAGO84 Verified Customer

We were very happy with Fresno Audi dealership. They treated us very well and when I first showed interest online, they got in contact with us right away. They were very helpful in setting up a convenient time for us to go look at the vehicle. We were not able to go at the scheduled time and they were very nice and took us the night before when we changed it. As soon as they did the credit check, they told me the car was ours and they actually held it for us a couple of days before we got to see it. They were very nice and helpful when we got there and we had a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Van Vliet, Dorsey Smith , I think his name was imad at the bmw dealership and he was super great to us and our little girl. He went above and beyond to make our daughter comfortable and happy too.

Feb 28, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Holly, Thank you so much for your kind words based on your recent experience working with Sean and Dorsey, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good people, working there, I asked if could test..."

- LUPEVILLA11 Verified Customer

Really good people, working there, I asked if could test drive two vehicles Porsche Macan and Porsche Cayenne, Dorsey was really helpful and made it possible for us to purchase our vehicle there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorsey Smith

Feb 23, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

It's great to hear that Dorsey was able to get you exactly what you needed. We think it is very important for our customers to be able to test out the choices of vehicles to ensure they are getting exactly what works best for them. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Audi Fresno! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but good things to say about the service at this..."

- Kristen F. Verified Customer

Nothing but good things to say about the service at this dealership. Hugo did a great job communicating with me and my car was finished within the time frame I was quoted. The courtesy vehicle I was given was practically brand new and was fancier than my regular car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Gutierrez

Feb 19, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Audi Fresno, Kristen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean C. was very knowledgeable and helped us find the..."

- HPUREWAL Verified Customer

Sean C. was very knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect car. We would definitely use Fresno Audi again to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ybarra

Feb 10, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear Sean took good care of you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went online to make an appointment based on requesting..."

- Blbrice Verified Customer

I went online to make an appointment based on requesting my usual service person Bryan Serpa. I arrived to my appointment assigned to Hugo Gutierrez and told that my first routine service would need take more than 1 day because they were overbooked. -I should have been provided the option to reschedule online. Coordinating being without my car was unnecessary and frustrating. Hopefully, my next experience will be what I have grown accustomed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Gutierrez

Feb 03, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit while working with our service department. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We’d love the opportunity to address any issues with our service team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great! Everyone was very kind ,..."

- AMANTOOR83 Verified Customer

Customer service was great! Everyone was very kind , knowledgeable and helpful. I always had wonderful experience with them. I been their customer for almost 10 years and never had any problem with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Atkins , Hugo Gutierrez

Jan 18, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent service experience here at Audi Fresno, again! We appreciate being a loyal customer of 10 years!. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 888-686-4289

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service & great sales rep. Chris & Sean Cawthon..."

- rrogergue@gmail.com Verified Customer

Awesome service & great sales rep. Chris & Sean Cawthon were not pushy one bit! Made our first time purchasing a car SO easy! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams, Cody Smith

Jan 14, 2021

Audi Fresno responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your first new car! All of us at Audi Fresno are glad to have you as a customer. Kind Regards, Your Audi Fresno Team 559-500-4635

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,960

2021 Audi Q5

$55,960

used 1983 Porsche 911 car, priced at $54,599

1983 Porsche 911

$54,599

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,435

2021 Audi Q5

$47,435

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,165

2021 Audi A4

$48,165

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,960

2021 Audi Q5

$55,960

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715

2021 Audi A4

$49,715