Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Wood.
Chris Wood
Chris Wood, Client Advisor, Flemington Subaru
5.0

Chris Wood

Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

An experienced salesman, Chris joined our Subaru family in 2014. A friendly and knowledgeable member of our team, he enjoys helping people find the perfect car at the best possible price. When not at work, Chris enjoys spending time with friends and family. When the weather is good, he can be found on one of the many beautiful Hunterdon county golf courses practicing his swing.

Call
Email

118 Reviews of Chris Wood

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Mike

My wife and I shopped for a new car for her. She is a careful thoughtful shopper. Chris Wood and the staff were very accommodating and let her come to her own choice by answering all her questions professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Mike - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Chris"

- Rich

A shout out to Chris Wood for his patient assistance equipping my Crosstrek appropriately, and helping to familiarize me with my new car upon delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Rich - We are so glad that liked that extra personal touch. Our customers satisfaction is paramount to everyone on our team. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru Family!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people all around!"

- 19CrosstrekHybrid

I walked into Flemington Subaru on December 15, 2018 looking to purchase a 2019 Crosstrek Hybrid. I had the wonderful experience of working with Chris Wood to get my order processed. Although it took 5 months to deliver, Chris was great at answering emails and keeping me updated on the progress of my order. Frank was amazing at acquiring just the right financing also. Please check them out. Everyone was professional, courteous and really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist

Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We hope so very much the Crosstrek was worth the wait. Thank you for trusting us with your order and for telling us you enjoyed the experience. Congratulations!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Fishela

Recently bought a certified preowned vehicle and the team was excellent. They went out of their way to make sure the car had all the features I wanted including adding leather seats. The team was friendly and very customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Certified Pre-Owned Purchase"

- wrxlove

I had a VERY pleasant car buying experience at this dealership. No high pressure sales pitches. Mary Sweeney was a delight to have as my sales person. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and easy to work with. Frank Santora clearly explained all of the paper work that needed to be processed. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership, and will probably by my next car here, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" 2 Outbacks purchased"

- kpainter

Excellent car buying experience. Chris Wood and Alex Leist were very professional and knowledgeable of their product. Thank you for your assistance with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist

May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & efficient"

- New car owner

We really enjoyed working w Chris Wood. No pressure, listened to what was important to me and assured me if they didn’t have what I wanted he would keep looking. It was a hard decision to make and Chris was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson, Jeannette Macpherson , Bruce Holck

May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for saying so! We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience at Flemington Subaru"

- jdingler

My daughter and I had a quick, easy, professional experience with Chris Wood, Alex Leist and Eric Henderson at Flemington Subaru. They listened to our new car needs and met every one of them. We left a few hours after we came in with a beautiful 2019 Outback. I would recommend this team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, great people"

- penimac

Bought a like-new recent year Subaru Forester with low mileage for a great price. The vehicle was immaculate and runs perfectly. No pressure tactics sales folks are friendly, the process was easy and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine, Mary Sweeney

Apr 26, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Subaru after four Highlanders!"

- jeonj

I could not be happier with my new 2019 Subaru Ascent, or with Flemington Subaru. I have owned four Highlanders in succession and read about the Ascent in Consumer Reports when I was shopping for my next car. I test drove the 2019 Highlander (exactly like my 2015 Highlander, really) and then test drove the 2019 Ascent. Hands down, the Subaru is better in every way...better safety features, better handling, Apple Play, etc. etc. As far as the staff at Flemington Subaru, my sales guy Chris Wood could not have made the experience easier or more enjoyable. He was professional, knowledgable, friendly and responsive. I will definitely recommend Chris and this dealership to my friends. All the other people who helped me there could not have been nicer. Really appreciate the friendly atmosphere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,133

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,945

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,006

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,612

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458