Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Wood.
Chris Wood
Chris Wood, Client Advisor, Flemington Subaru
5.0

Chris Wood

Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

An experienced salesman, Chris joined our Subaru family in 2014. A friendly and knowledgeable member of our team, he enjoys helping people find the perfect car at the best possible price. When not at work, Chris enjoys spending time with friends and family. When the weather is good, he can be found on one of the many beautiful Hunterdon county golf courses practicing his swing.

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Chris Wood

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had such an amazing experience "

- Meagnuge

I had such a great experience at Flemington Subaru. I walked in not exactly sure what I wanted but knew what I needed. Chris Wood had the patience to really listen to what I wanted and found a car that fit my budget but was everything I wanted. With the help of Frank DeCraine I walked away with a car I love at a price I could afford and with a warranty that makes me feel covered while buying a used car. These guys went above and beyond to try and accommodate me and my busy schedule and I STRONGLY reccomend buying a car from them. Definitely one of the best car buying experiences I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and clear"

- ellen2

We purchased our Subaru Forester from Flemington Subaru and found the team very friendly, professional, helpful and direct. We had visited and called other dealerships, but found them to be rude or too pushy for our experience, so we were happy to come upon Flemington Subaru. Chris Wood spent a good deal of time with us talking about the features of our new car, it was very helpful. we would definitely recommend Flemington Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership and Excellent Salesperson"

- linda1018

This dealership is excellent. In the past 4 years, we have purchased/leased two outbacks. At every turn, the dealership and the salesperson were knowledgeable about the product and answered all of our questions. In our most recent purchase of an outback, we were fortunate to work with Chris Wood. Chris answered all of our questions, was patient and knew every feature on the new outback. Before we left the dealership, Chris went over with us all the controls in the car. We highly recommend the dealership and recommend asking for Chris when purchasing or leasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We dealt with several employees when we leased our new outback. Unfortunately, I don't know their names. Suffice it to say, everyone was fantastic.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't Ask for More!"

- SweetSubaru

For years I had considered a Subaru but didn't think I could afford it. But when my trusty minivan finally bit the dust, I reached out to the team at Flemington Subaru to see if I could get myself into one of their models. Alex Leist helped me find the perfect vehicle a 2016 Forester whose lease fit perfectly in my budget. I loved it so much my kids bought preowned Subaru Imprezas within the same year. So when my lease was up this month, I knew exactly where to head...to MY team at Flemington Subaru. Now I am driving my gorgeous 2019 Forester and couldn't be happier. Thanks to Chris Wood, Alex Leist, Eric Henderson for making it so easy...and a big shout out to the service department who have been amazing at keeping our vehicles in tip top shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- marihob

Chris greeted us when we came in and listened to us when we told him what we needed. He found the perfect car for us without trying to up-sell for features that we didn't want. Tim, Frank and Chris worked with us to get the sale done quickly, painlessly and easily, at a great price. Everyone was friendly, courteous and extremely professional. This was the single best car buying experience we have ever had. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morley, Frank DeCraine

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Mari - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly and helpful"

- Faye

Tim Morley was the first to greet me at the door and offered all the assistance I needed. Both Tim and Chris Wood explained all the feature of the new car and took the time needed for me to understand the functionality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morley, Eric Henderson

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Faye - Thank you so much! t is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LauretteB

Everything about my experience buying a new car at Flemington Subaru was great! The entire team was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My salesperson Matthew made the entire process easy. This is what car shopping should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Matthew Hoppe

Feb 22, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and informative "

- Steve08

I was able to take a test drive as soon as I entered the showroom. Discussed the options with Chris Wood and assessed my trade-in in a timely manner. He was informative and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Steve - Glad you like the way we do business and so glad you had a great experience. It is our goal for every one of our customers. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind attentive service "

- juradog

2nd purchase at the dealership. As usual very kind service. Personnel were extremely attentive, particularly our salesman. Look forward down the road to purchase a 3rd vehicle from your dealership. Chris did a great job locating the type of vehicle we wanted.. . Please note 'price' below. I rated it 5 stars with a caveat. Not having shopped around, I believe and hope that the price was fair, so that the salesman earned a fair commission, the dealership made a fair profit, and I was given a fair purchase price. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so glad you like the way we do business, and our pricing is always transparent so yes, you got a great deal! Thank you for sharing and we look forward to continuing to be your go-to Subaru dealership!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jim A

Tim, Chis and the rest of Flemington Subaru did a great job with everything. The car was ready when promised and all the paperwork including financing was done within a hour. I can not say enough good things. I have putchased about 20 cars in my life and this was the best dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morley, Eric Henderson

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Jim - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$38,444

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,392

2019 Subaru Ascent

$47,340

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,865

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,317

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,881

2019 Subaru Legacy

$31,398

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$31,810