Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Wood.
Chris Wood
Chris Wood at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Wood

Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

An experienced salesman, Chris joined our Subaru family in 2014. A friendly and knowledgeable member of our team, he enjoys helping people find the perfect car at the best possible price. When not at work, Chris enjoys spending time with friends and family. When the weather is good, he can be found on one of the many beautiful Hunterdon county golf courses practicing his swing.

188 Reviews of Chris Wood

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process from start to finish with purchasing my..."

- wendytravis2002

The whole process from start to finish with purchasing my Preowned-Certified Subaru was phenomenal!!! We were welcomed immediately for a test drive and from there, we were introduced to Frank and Chris! Chris made the process and transaction so pleasant! Very happy with our experience! This is the first time walking out of a car purchase not feeling overly anxious! Everyone was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone

Mar 23, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Wendy - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great organization and great people. Always pleasant and..."

- DavidK

Great organization and great people. Always pleasant and fair. Only place to go with your Subaru or to buy one. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morley, Frank DeCraine, Jarred DeWees

Jan 20, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

David - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never had a problem with service. Very professional..."

- satisfied customer

Never had a problem with service. Very professional operation. They do everything they can to make things go smoothly and quickly. My car runs great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi

Jan 20, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, always a good experience. Adequately setup..."

- Kathy

Great service, always a good experience. Adequately setup for virus control although i was not able to get connected to the internet in the trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky, Dana Silva

Oct 07, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Kathy - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice communication, friendly stuff members, reliable..."

- ildiko71

Nice communication, friendly stuff members, reliable service. Also there are many places around to spend the waiting time. We were informed about the possibilities by the costumer service which was really nice. The waiting time was manageable for airbag change and when it was done, I got a phone call. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Keane, Tom Smith, Candida Villarino, Evan Ruggiero

Sep 30, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Dan and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of Flemington Subaru since 2004. I..."

- Pamela H

I have been a customer of Flemington Subaru since 2004. I can't say enough good things about the dealership--they are knowledgable, kind, helpful and trustworthy. .Over the years I know when I bring my cars to be rserviced that they will be done so correctly and well. On every level from service to sales to management Flemington Subaru is just great! I would not go to another dealership to purchase a car or to have my car servicesd-Flemington is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky, Joe Lalier, Trisha Malavasi, Dana Silva, Tim Morley, Jarred DeWees

Sep 22, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Pamela - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Wood is difficult to contact. I had an appointment..."

- ashleymorin

Chris Wood is difficult to contact. I had an appointment with him but he was not present. Mary Sweeney took his place and seamlessly assumed the purchase transaction. Excellent and thorough service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Sweeney, Candida Villarino

Sep 17, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Really enjoyed the service and was in..."

- SAT

Great experience. Really enjoyed the service and was in and out in an hour. Car was exactly what i asked for. Everyone was friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

SAT - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most relaxing car buying experience I've had "

- monkeyshin

Chris was very nice, they are very good about not pressuring into buying and are honest and help you figure out what works best for you and not what works best for them. Chris even helped me connect my phone to the Bluetooth to see if it worked before I even bought the car! very nice and down to earth people, will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine

Aug 06, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased"

- faithfulldon

Overall good experience. Had to wait 3 1/2 months to get new car due to Covid, but NOT the dealer's fault. Minor issue with installation with the side window deflectors, but corrected quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Jeannette Macpherson, Jarred DeWees

Aug 06, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Faith - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,764
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,500
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $6,995
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD