Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chrisitan Cabrera.
Chrisitan Cabrera
Chrisitan Cabrera at Nalley Toyota of Roswell
Refer Me
5.0

Chrisitan Cabrera

Internet Sales Advisor

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

11 Reviews of Chrisitan Cabrera

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience purchasing a vehicle at this location was..."

- Laura Garcia

My experience purchasing a vehicle at this location was outstanding. Christian offered great customer service and attended to my expectations. He made the process smooth and easy-going nothing short of great overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man is a natural. He is incredible on numbers,..."

- BDubs

This man is a natural. He is incredible on numbers, incredible on charisma and honesty as well as a natural born leader. I run several companies and I’d hire him to manage all of them if I could. If I had a sister, he would be one of two or three people in this world worthy of her hand. I will continue to purchase new vehicles from him for the rest of my life if he will sell them to me. This man is destined to be a store manager and run finance for sure! Respectfully, Brian Wallis - owner of UpArmorGear.com and other companies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nihad "AJ" Ajanic, Rod Eshanov

Feb 23, 2020

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for a new truck. I heard Toyota Tacoma’s are..."

- Lipe

Was looking for a new truck. I heard Toyota Tacoma’s are good on gas so I decided to go to the Toyota by my house. When I Went I was approached by a friendly gentleman named Christian Cabrera who helped me choose the Tacoma I wanted and the style I wanted. Great person and great salesman. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2020

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded

Lipe, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Hands Down!"

- Jess Cole

Made my purchase so smooth and easy! Christian helped through the entire process, he definitely understood what I was looking for and now I just love my new 2019 C-HR! When I’m ready for my next purchase I’ll definitely be coming back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Nalley Toyota of Roswell and Christian. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new 2019 C-HR. Christian and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, David Hart GM

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales manager is so great in what he does"

- Monique

Because I was having some issues with my car the help me a lot, that’s why I will recommend anyone to go there. Yeah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Lowery, Nicole Reyes, Nihad "AJ" Ajanic, Roy Samuel, Whit Locker, Hank Brown, Andy Porter, Annette Wiggins, Brisa Hopkins

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They tell you what you need to know"

- jrafael83

They give me all the information that I wanted, were really willing to answer all my questions, they offered a truly exceptional trade value for my Corolla, also they pursue the best credit options for me. This people work to satisfy the customer and not only to sell a car, they really want to keep you as their customer, they really value you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Bolis

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well run dealership"

- customer1234

Shopping experience overall was positive. Friendly staff created a low pressure environment and thing were reasonably efficient. So far, service has been easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Reyes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service, especially Ken (Sales Mgr)"

- mdiethelm

Both Christian and Ken (Sales Mgr), helped me after my previous car was totaled after just a few short months of having it. I was very specific with what we wanted, Highlander Hybrid, in white with gray or beige interior. There were a grand total of 3 in the entire SE. Ken, after many calls, was able to finally secure the exact vehicle we were looking for. The price was terrific, but the service was fantastic. He even arranged for me to get a loaner before the other car was even in to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Meagher Sales Manager

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Trinity122

I am a repeat buyer of NALLEY Toyota. Salesman,Christian Cabrera Sales Mgrs Brock Hillman & Rich Trupia are exceptional, trustworthy and genuine in the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle. They were cordial, respectful and honest. Jenny is a great asset to Nalley Toyota. A great help in arranging leather be put in our vehicle. Extremely pleasant. Greg Brewer is knowledgeable, courteous and informative relative to purchasing new parts. This was an extraordinary experience buying this vehicle overall with all the above team members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Niebanck, Greg Brewer , Brock Hillman and Rich Trupia

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Tom

After an awful experience the day before at a Toyota dealership located south of this one, we were pleasantly surprised by the fair deal and stress free treatment at Nalley Toyota of Roswell. Whereas the other dealership pulled every shady car dealer trick in the book such as bait and switch, $2,000 worth of worthless add-ons, and high pressure 'let me get my manager' strong-arm tactics, the folks at Nalley were the opposite. Christian Cabrera was pleasant to deal with and delivered on what he promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,189
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,100
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $44,916
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,985
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,841
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,947
2017 Lexus NX 200t
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD