Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chrissy Gilbert.
Chrissy Gilbert
Chrissy Gilbert at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.9

Chrissy Gilbert

Business Development Representative

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Chrissy Gilbert

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kollin was wonderful. Personable, patient, accommodating,..."

- Amdepasquale86 Verified Customer

Kollin was wonderful. Personable, patient, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Financing was painless. Second vehicle I’ve purchased from Fucillo- you’ve got a lifelong customer! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kollin

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kollin Johannesen and the Fuccillo team did a great job..."

- egwilliams.2012

Kollin Johannesen and the Fuccillo team did a great job they were very professional i got the car the same day.very pleased with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kollin Johannesen *****

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience great salesperson the young lady..."

- mulroy2169 Verified Customer

I had great experience great salesperson the young lady who took care of me and sold me my 2021 chevy silverado 2500hd was very helpful and very nice I will definitely come back to see Mayla again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Van Rooy was excellent. He was very professional ,..."

- MLMJR386 Verified Customer

Peter Van Rooy was excellent. He was very professional , He explained everything perfectly. I would refer other family and friends to come and by a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Van Rooy

Nov 21, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Peter to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a 2015 "Subaru Outback" from this..."

- marthachilcote

I just bought a 2015 "Subaru Outback" from this dealership and I am very satisfied with everything concerning my purchase of this vehicle and the following staff "Kollin , Jerrica , Crystal and Chrissy" were very wonderful ,and I look forward to doing more business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Rennie, Jerrica Davis , Kollin....my sales person

Nov 09, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you, Martha, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! ENJOY THE RIDE Ronnie, Mansour, GM

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is a 10/10. I refer everyone I..."

- MAYLAROSE13 Verified Customer

The service department is a 10/10. I refer everyone I know to come here. All of the employees are very friendly, helpful and knowledge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour, Steve Pino, Bob Spink, Eddie Acosta, Crystal Rennie, Mike Payne, Jerrica Davis, Emily Lebay, Josh Chambers

Nov 02, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy so it is great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. ENJOY THE RIDE STEVE PINO

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with Fuccillo Chevrolet. Not only did..."

- ANGE10506 Verified Customer

I am so pleased with Fuccillo Chevrolet. Not only did everyone involved keep me informed with with appointment times, they bent over backwards to move things along because I had a limited timeframe before I had to be home. Everything was ready when I got there, the models I was interested in and alternatives that fit into my requirements. All that thanks to Chrissy in the internet Dept and my sales rep Ricardo. Thank you Ricardo for answering my many questions and helping me keep within my budget. He made sure I knew the dealerships service Dept, what to do and how to make appointments. He helped me with the setup of my hotspot, on star and all the features the vehicle has. I can’t thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Humphrey, Bob Spink

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from Chrissy, my initial contact, my salesman,..."

- Jen J

Everyone from Chrissy, my initial contact, my salesman, Ricardo Humphrey, the Finance Rep, Jerrica as well as Mike Payne (even though he’s a Yankees fan...haha) were wonderful! Super helpful and friendly. Ricardo had great communication with me the day of the sale as well as following up with me the next day. Super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Humphrey, Mike Payne, Jerrica Davis

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrissy, Ricardo, Steve and Jerrica were beyond helpful!..."

- Dino

Chrissy, Ricardo, Steve and Jerrica were beyond helpful! They were not only very understanding but personable! I was very comfortable as a single lady purchasing a car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Humphrey, Eddie Acosta, Jerrica Davis

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about how freaking awesome Fuccillo,..."

- Coriechavanne

I cannot say enough about how freaking awesome Fuccillo, Dylan Morrissette, Jerrica and Chrissy were. I felt really taken care of & love my new Trail Blazer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis, Dylan Morrisette

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,577

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,577

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,865

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,395

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,465

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,465

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,615