Christian Atencio
Christian Atencio at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Christian Atencio | Page 3

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
100 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Over 15 years costumer service

5.0

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Christian Atencio

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really Christian is fenomenal person and great attention,, the dealer other personal is not friendly and walk around and not ask if we need any help. More

by Dfigueroafl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous, timely, great outcome, streamlined, organized, but we knew that from previous buying experiences More

by Webill4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Jul 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman,Christian Atensio, sales manager, and business manager were top notch. I tried to purchase a car from three dealers, that all lied, before finding this honest dealer. More

by mickmclaughlin62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey, Bud Daley

Jun 13, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christen and the staff there made my experience quick n easy. Drove 2 hours away to purchase my suv from them. Thank you More

by Scottiej77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING SERVICE, FAST AND SPEEDY! ! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE DESERVES A RASISE !!! ALWAYS REFER HIM TO EVERYONE More

by Caitlynvalencia100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great price. I would use this dealership for a car in the future More

by Darrylhumes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was extremely knowledgeable and profesional. The process was extremely quick and I was in and out. Finance was a breeze and they even gave me extra. Overall Mazda North has earned my business fo More

by Alex Avila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland

Apr 18, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Alex, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totaled my 2021 Madza 6 went back to Mazda to purchase a new car, he did such a great job once again. Worked out a great price never give up he went far and beyond to close out the deal!!!! More

by Velez19.GV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Apr 15, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Christian. No games, no pressure, no hidden fees, professional and courteous. Excellent experience More

by Saulsburyheather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug

Apr 05, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank the guys at Sport Mazda for taking care of me and my Family for the third time! Christian, Dan, Paul and Doug are fantastic individuals who will go above and beyond to make sure you are tak More

by Angelchavana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Parker, Doug Rowland, Paul

Mar 31, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We hope you have a great day!

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,509
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,994
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $21,991
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $13,991
2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Liquid Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,746
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,971
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
AWD