Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian DeSeve.
Christian DeSeve
Christian DeSeve at Volvo Cars Annapolis
Refer Me
4.8

Christian DeSeve

Sales

Volvo Cars Annapolis

333 Busch's Frontage Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Contact Me

Born and Raised in Bowie, MD, currently residing in Annapolis, MD. Sports enthusiast and Volvo enthusiast My past professional experience includes: -Consultant -Real Estate -Hospitality -Sports Broadcasting Married for six years with an 18-month baby boy and a 6-year-old fur baby Check me out on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChristianSellsVolvo/

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, Volvo Product Knowledge

Master Certified Product Specialist

76 Reviews of Christian DeSeve

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and caring staff! Very clean dealer ship. Love..."

- MRS.VEE Verified Customer

Friendly and caring staff! Very clean dealer ship. Love the music station. Keep up the great job! I will recommend this dealship. Thanks for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team no pressure smooth interaction bright showroom..."

- bgendleman0 Verified Customer

Great team no pressure smooth interaction bright showroom fair price car guidance through car expert who spent an hour with me at the end before I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce King, Tony Kim

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my first Volvo. Christian..."

- Rfoca Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing my first Volvo. Christian was patient yet eager to help me identify what I want and find the vehicle in his network.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep was completely knowledgeable and matched us..."

- DAVID710 Verified Customer

Sales rep was completely knowledgeable and matched us perfectly with what we were looking for = an XC 90 Inscription for leasing. Process was as easy as possible. Financial person was also top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both the general manager and sales associate went out of..."

- sc Verified Customer

Both the general manager and sales associate went out of their way to make the car shopping experience a pleasurable one. And Christian delivered the like-new car to me in Arlington, VA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and proactive dealership. Everyone at..."

- DAVID_LAPHAM Verified Customer

Very professional and proactive dealership. Everyone at Volvo Annapolis is a pleasure to work with. They're responsive, courteous and knowledgeable about their products. I recommend them without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo Cars Annapolis is the best of the best. They offer..."

- liljet Verified Customer

Volvo Cars Annapolis is the best of the best. They offer A+ service. Anthony, Bruce, Tony and Nick are phenomenal! No other dealership comes close to the customer service experience they offer. Whether you purchase new, certified pre-owned or lease, I can assure you that you won’t be disappointed! They strive for excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian is a great brand ambassador for Volvo -..."

- DP Verified Customer

Christian is a great brand ambassador for Volvo - knowledgeable, personable and just generally easy to work with. He and Bruce have helped me out now with two T8s over the last couple of years and the experience really couldn't have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce King

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian DeSeve timely phone calls is the reason I came..."

- VADL6007 Verified Customer

Christian DeSeve timely phone calls is the reason I came to Volvo Annapolis verses Salisbury or Union Park. Very quick, easy and enjoyable transaction on a Saturday afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian, Devin, Mike (used car center manager) and..."

- RIDGLEY-SAN Verified Customer

Christian, Devin, Mike (used car center manager) and Brian (in F&I) help round out a fantastic sales team for your dealership - professional & Knowledgeable- thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Martinez, Devin Anderson , Mike (used Center) and Brian (F&I) - both 5 Stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $57,985

2020 Volvo XC60

$57,985

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,890

2021 Volvo S60

$41,890

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $74,575

2021 Volvo XC90

$74,575

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $49,535

2021 Volvo S60

$49,535

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $70,885

2021 Volvo XC90

$70,885

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $58,460

2021 Volvo XC60

$58,460