Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Ferullo.
Christian Ferullo
Christian Ferullo at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
5.0

Christian Ferullo

Assistant Service Manager

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Christian Ferullo

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great service department. Work is done..."

- JOHN.GEOTECH Verified Customer

Great dealership, great service department. Work is done on time, repair costs are reasonable and the work done is outstanding. I never have any issues. Lisa and her staff are professional, friendly and very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person and the services advisors were so kind..."

- M eleshaky Verified Customer

The sales person and the services advisors were so kind and cooperative and resolved my problems promptly. I would recommend my friends to have their services done in this dealership location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marino, Sarah ligammari

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They completed the work in a timely manner and..."

- As32 Verified Customer

They completed the work in a timely manner and communicated with me well. The people in the service department were very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you.Quick and efficient. Waiting room was clean ,..."

- REGINA.CECCONI Verified Customer

Thank you. Quick and efficient. Waiting room was clean , employees pleasant to deal with. Will bring my car back again soon to fucillo toyota cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Maier

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 2nd visit to this Dealer and I received the..."

- Jean Kropid Verified Customer

This was my 2nd visit to this Dealer and I received the same great experience as my first visit! I found the staff to be very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian, the service advisor, was exceptionally..."

- JCMATHEWS0 Verified Customer

Christian, the service advisor, was exceptionally friendly and respectful. He explained the service being completed on my car. He pointed out things like fluid levels and brake fluid , explaining everything in terms that I understood. I waited for the service to be completed. It was done quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fuccillo Toyota has a fantastic service team. They are..."

- GOHABSROY33 Verified Customer

Fuccillo Toyota has a fantastic service team. They are very reasonable with pricing on everything and will price match on some services. We are very happy with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marino

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my Toyota Sienna in for service, Amazing customer..."

- MattsToyota Verified Customer

Took my Toyota Sienna in for service, Amazing customer service, well run service department, and love getting my van back knowing that everything is taken care of. Thanks to all of you I feel safe on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Happy with the service. Great team at the dealer. Tyler..."

- CHARGERMAX Verified Customer

Happy with the service. Great team at the dealer. Tyler Russell was professional, polite and a pleasure to speak to. Great experience. A+ Honest good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ziembiec , Tyler Russell

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was top notch. Great communication from..."

- THREEHOJOS Verified Customer

Customer service was top notch. Great communication from Nicole, very professional. Work done on time as promised, great value. Overall positive experience, i will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Maier

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$23,678

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,926

2017 Toyota Sienna

$23,926

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $24,464

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$24,464

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $25,474

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$25,474

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,054

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,054

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,176

2021 Toyota Sienna

$39,176