About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Guerrero.
Christian Guerrero
Christian Guerrero, Sales Professional, Nissan of Huntington
4.8

Christian Guerrero

Sales Professional

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Christian Guerrero

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient. I have confidence in their work."

- WISEWON48 Verified Customer

Dealership is always clean and organized. I can drive in without an appointment and wait for my vehicle to be serviced anytime I want. I have confidence in the work performed and leave knowing my car ready for travel..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great fast service"

- BIGMOEMTA Verified Customer

Always a Wonderful experience at Nissan of Huntington. Staff I very nice and professional. They always take care of your needs. They keep you informed from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Wasn't Going to Buy Today "

- NewBuyer_DD Verified Customer

The sales team, showroom and vehicles were all impressive. The vehicle price was acceptable :). As a result I drove a new vehicle home that day. Great job by the Huntington Nissan team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Santos

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- SF Verified Customer

We had a very pleasant experience leasing our new car through Christian. He was very personable and friendly which made us want to lease again through Nissan. His co-worker Chase helped us reach an acceptable price. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zephyr Chase

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people there to povide excellent service"

- MIZOUFRESH57 Verified Customer

I recommend every one to Nissan of Huntington because they very care about customers and they provide excellent service to every one.This is a great staff of employee and they deserve a lot have credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience "

- RKAPPEL14 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership from management down was fantastic and made my family feel extremely welcomed. It was a painless process and there was no hurdles to jump. Five star raiting!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Putrimas

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Taz101879 Verified Customer

Great service and quick , friendly . I was able to schedule before work so didnt have to use any time. Extremely convenient. My issue was resolved quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- PAUL-SHARMA Verified Customer

Great service. They were respectfully and explained everything throughout the process. Courtesy and clean waiting area. Asked questions and responded with good sugfestions. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient service"

- JHILDY53 Verified Customer

Chris was pleasant and helpful. He got me the quotes I asked for. I enjoyed a latte while waiting. AND! I got a car wash voucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- PERRIN718 Verified Customer

I really get the best service there. I actually enjoy getting services because of it. It’s very clean and very comfortable for me just to wait around until it’s finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,820

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,863

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,742

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,676

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,996

2018 Nissan Leaf

$27,727