Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Long.
Christian Long
Christian Long at Toyota of Somerset
Refer Me
not yet rated

Christian Long

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Somerset

4195 U.S. 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Contact Me

If you are looking for a honest and easy buying experience come see me today at Toyota Of Somerset! I take great pride in what I do and will do anything possible to make my customers happy and eliminate the hassle of buying a vehicle! I have been with Toyota Of Somerset for 3 years and have nothing but great things to say about the dealership! Call and ask for me today or come on in and see how you should've bought all your cars!

46 Reviews of Christian Long

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAISED PRICE $4,900Spoke with Christian, Paul, Glenn,and..."

- Scottshumaker

RAISED PRICE $4,900 Spoke with Christian, Paul, Glenn,and Matt all with the original price of $19,900 on a 2010 Dodge Cummins pickup truck. As I am 3 hours away I did an online credit app for the amount of roughly 13-14k as I was putting 7k down. A day later was notified no bank would make a deal because the mileage (217,xxx) and with it being a diesel.(Dodge rates that engine 350,000 miles before any major engine repair.) That evening they raised the price to $24,800. So why would they take a used truck in on trade knowing no bank would finance only a portion on the truck and then turn around and raise the price $4,900. Any reliable or trust worthy dealership would not act this way. So now I have a hard credit check on my credit report due to a poorly ran dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul, glen, barney

Apr 12, 2021

Toyota of Somerset responded

Thank you for reaching out. We apologize for any frustration this experience caused for you. If you'd like to speak with us in greater detail, please feel free to reach out directly. Chris Gambill - General Manager - 606-679-1601

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian and Lloyd were super friendly and did a..."

- Donovan Hurt

Christian and Lloyd were super friendly and did a wonderful job on finding me a great deal on a Toyota Camry! Would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

Mar 01, 2021

Toyota of Somerset responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Donovan! We're glad Christian and Lloyd were able to help you find a great deal on your new Camry and we appreciate you recommending them to others. Thanks for your business and we'll see you next time here at Toyota of Somerset!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal in town! "

- ludenperez

Best deal in town! very helpful and willing to work with you. if you looking for new car talk with Christian Long for your new car needs. !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- ebertram1976

Excellent experience highly recommend! Hassle free friendly staff and right at home. Always glad to do business at home will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon LaBelle

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Repeat customer"

- ScottGlidewell1977

We have always had a warm welcome. Everybody is friendly and so nice to get deal done the right way and get you on your way. Stacy Dykes always gets us a great deal. We still have the car we purchased new 5 yrs ago and just recently purchased a used rav. All the way through we have been taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gambill, Lloyd Johnson, Stacy Dykes , All of them do well for us. Sales and service.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- lovesToyota

My experience in buying a certified Toyota from Christian Long could not have been any easier or more stress-free. Christian was never "pushy" - rather, he was polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I wish him all the best as he continues his career at Toyota of Somerset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership "

- Chad Boggs

Just bought a new 2018 camry last fall and bought a new 2018 toyota tacoma trd off road today. I will say they have the best sales people and service department in the business and I will continue to do business with Toyota of somerset ky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- randy57

Christian worked to make my daughter feel good. The service has always been good at this dealership. WE have purchased three new vehicles and one used vehicle from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience purchasing a vehicle EVER! "

- Satisfied First Time New Car Buyer

Christian Long of Toyota of Somerset made purchasing my first ever new vehicle a great experience! I would definitely purchase another vehicle here. Thank you Toyota of Somerset but especially Christian Long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul's New Tacoma"

- pshoe64

Christian Long and the staff at Toyota of Somerset are top notch, They were attentive to what I was looking for and and helped me get the most vehicle for the value. I'm very happy with my new Tacoma pick up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $58,156

2021 Toyota Supra

$58,156

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $41,800

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$41,800

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $29,829

2021 Toyota Prius

$29,829

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,800

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,800

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,912

2021 Toyota Highlander

$44,912

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $29,900

2019 Nissan Frontier

$29,900